Best Platform for Human Design Coaches: 10 Options Ranked

The best platform for human design coaches is the one that lets a client go from a free chart teaser to a paid reading, then into a multi-week program and a community, without you stitching five tools together. So the deciding question is simple: how much of attracting, enrolling, delivering and retaining clients can run in one place, how good does it feel for the client, and what does the whole stack cost each month?
Our pick is Coachful. It puts readings, Type-based programs, courses, cohorts, a community, checkout and your website behind one login for you and one branded app for your clients, and it includes a free white-glove build so you do not start from a blank screen. We make Coachful, so weigh that, and read the nine other options below: several are genuinely better if you mainly sell self-paced courses or run a large free community.
What does a Human Design coach actually sell online?
Most Human Design coaches sell a ladder of offers that starts with a reading and grows into ongoing work. The platform has to handle each rung, not just the first one.
- Chart readings. A 60 to 90 minute 1:1 session that needs the client's birth date, exact birth time and birth place before the call.
- Type or Authority programs. Multi-week containers for Generators, Projectors, Manifestors, Manifesting Generators or Reflectors, built around daily experiments such as waiting to respond or noticing sacral answers.
- Group cohorts. A six or eight week cohort that meets live weekly and shares notes in a private group.
- Self-paced courses. Centers, Profiles, Strategy and Authority explained in modules, often used as a lead-in to a reading.
- Memberships. Monthly transit or moon-cycle calls, a resource library and a community.
- Digital products. Workbooks, guided audio, relationship chart PDFs and a lead magnet such as a free Type guide.
- Mentoring for new readers. Business or certification-style programs for people who want to read charts themselves.
A note on scope belongs here. Human Design is a self-reflection framework that combines astrology, the I Ching and other systems; it is not a validated psychological instrument, and its Wikipedia entry summarizes the lack of scientific support. Coaching with it is not therapy, medical advice or financial advice. If a client describes a mental health crisis, trauma symptoms or a medical concern, refer them to a licensed professional, as the ICF Code of Ethics expects coaches to do when a need sits outside coaching.
What does each stage of the client journey need?
Every Human Design practice runs the same four stages. Map your tools to them before you compare prices, because the gaps usually sit between stages, not inside one.
Attract
You need a website with a blog, a free lead magnet (a Type quiz or a "What your Authority means" guide), an email list that nurtures new subscribers, and a link-in-bio page for Instagram or TikTok, where a lot of Human Design discovery happens.
Enroll
Here you need a booking page that collects birth data as intake questions, a checkout that takes one-time payments and payment plans, coupons for launch weeks, and a coaching agreement signed before the first call. Time-zone detection matters because birth-time questions and international clients are the norm in this niche.
Deliver
Delivery is where most course tools fall short. A reading is one session, but the change happens in the weeks after it. You want a program with weekly goals, daily experiments, habits and check-ins, a course for the theory, recorded session summaries, and a cohort group if you teach Types together.
Retain
Retention needs a community or membership, email sequences that invite past reading clients into the next program, and a client record that shows who has gone quiet. Without that record, a client who stopped checking in after week two simply disappears.
Which platform covers which stage?
We ranked on four things: one login for the whole client journey, delivery between sessions, total stack cost, and setup effort (including whether someone will build it for you).
| Platform | Attract | Enroll | Deliver | Retain |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Website, blog, funnels, email, link in bio | Booking with intake questions, checkout, payment plans, e-signed agreements | Programs with habits and check-ins, courses, cohort groups | Community, sequences, client status (thriving to at risk) |
| Kajabi | Website, funnels, email | Checkout | Courses, community | Community, email |
| Mighty Networks | No funnels listed | Paid memberships | Courses, events, livestreams | Strong community |
| Podia | Storefront, small email allowance | Checkout, coaching sessions | Courses, webinars | Community spaces |
| Practice Better | No website builder (older profile) | Scheduling, billing | Programs, client portal | Client portal |
| Thinkific | Course landing pages | Checkout | Courses, communities | Memberships |
| Teachable | Sales pages | Checkout | Courses, student apps | Limited |
| Skool | No custom-domain website | Skool Payments only | Classroom, live calls | Gamified community |
| Stan Store | Link-in-bio store | Checkout, paid calls | Courses, memberships | Email on Creator Pro only |
| Systeme.io | Funnels, blog, email | Checkout | Basic courses | Basic community |
And here is the same list at a glance, with entry prices as listed in October 2026.
| Platform | Rank | Best for | Entry price | Platform fee on sales |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | #1 | Readings plus programs, cohorts and community in one place | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | 0% (processing only) |
| Kajabi | #2 | Course-led Human Design brands with big email lists | $179/mo ($143 annual) | 0% on Kajabi Payments; 0.5% to 2% extra on other processors |
| Mighty Networks | #3 | Large memberships and community-first practices | $95/mo ($79 annual) | 2% on Launch |
| Podia | #4 | Simple storefront for courses and digital products | $49/mo ($42 annual) | 5% on Mover |
| Practice Better | #5 | Readers who also offer wellness services | Free (3 clients); $35/mo | None stated |
| Thinkific | #6 | Structured courses and certifications | $109/mo ($82 annual) | 0% on Thinkific Payments |
| Teachable | #7 | Course sales with student mobile apps | $39/mo ($29 annual) | 7.5% on Starter |
| Skool | #8 | A low-cost group with a classroom | $9/mo | 10% + 30¢ on Hobby |
| Stan Store | #9 | Selling from Instagram or TikTok bio links | $29/mo ($25 annual) | 0% |
| Systeme.io | #10 | Funnels and email on the smallest budget | Free plan | 0% |
How did we choose and rank these platforms?
We started from what Human Design coaches sell (readings, Type programs, cohorts, memberships, courses) and kept platforms that can sell and deliver at least two of those online. We did not test the products hands-on; we compared what each vendor documents on its pricing and feature pages in October 2026, plus patterns public reviewers report. Rankings weigh four criteria:
- Coverage of the client journey. How many of the four stages run in one login, without Zapier chains.
- Delivery between sessions. Programs, habits, check-ins and client records, not only video lessons.
- Total cost of the stack at 5, 15 and 40 active clients, including transaction fees and the extra tools you would need.
- Setup effort. Templates, imports and whether the vendor builds things for you.
Trustpilot figures are as seen on October 25, 2026. Prices are monthly unless noted, before tax and payment processing.
1. Coachful: the full Human Design client journey behind one login

Coachful is a coaching platform where one subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, programs with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant. You get one login; your clients get one app with your branding. For a Human Design coach, that means the reading, the follow-up program and the membership all live in the same client record instead of in a scheduler, a course tool and a Facebook group.
From a free Type guide to a paid reading
The section-based website builder includes a blog, a custom domain, SEO settings and 30 designed homepage templates, or you can use the Import website option. Lead-magnet funnels deliver a free guide and drop subscribers into email sequences with triggers, delays, branching and A/B splits. A link-in-bio page sells directly, which suits coaches who find clients through short videos about Types.
Booking pages handle availability rules, buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection, with two-way Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook sync. The detail that matters most for readings: intake questions on booking, so birth date, birth time and birth place arrive before the call. Sessions run on built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links, with email reminders plus SMS (24 hours before) and WhatsApp (1 hour before) once messaging is enabled.

Checkout and agreements
Payments go through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account: one-time payments, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps (a relationship chart add-on at checkout works well), coupons, refunds, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Stripe Tax. Since August 2026 there is a 0% platform fee, so you pay only Stripe or Razorpay processing. Coaching agreements with e-signature go out before the first call and are stored on the client record.
The weeks after the reading
This is where Coachful separates from course tools. Multi-week programs carry weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars and streaks. A Projector program can ask every evening, "Where did you wait for an invitation today?" and you see the answers on the client record. Courses (modules, lessons, drip, completion tracking), downloads, videos, books and events sit in the client's branded home and app. Cohort groups are created automatically when someone enrolls in a program, so your Generator cohort has its own space from day one.

The short walkthrough below shows how a program is put together.
Keeping clients after the program ends
The community includes a feed, group chat, direct messages, video events, group calls and webinars, which covers a monthly transit call membership. Each client record shows goals, check-ins, habits, notes, intake answers, tags, payments and sessions, plus a status of thriving, active, quiet or at risk. Michelle, the built-in AI assistant, works from that live practice data: it drafts emails and content, summarizes recorded sessions and briefs you before each reading. Questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership; confirmed builds and changes use AI credits. If you hold or are working toward an ICF credential, Coachful counts coaching hours and distinct clients against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds and exports an ICF client log.

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. From Create, choose "We'll build it for you" and describe what you want: a website, a reading sales page, a lead-magnet funnel, a Type program, a course outline, an email sequence, a lead quiz or a membership event. Attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files (logo, photos, brand guide, copy). The Coachful team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing is invented: no fake testimonials, credentials or prices; gaps are left for you to fill. It does not cover recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing. One recent example: a menopause and midlife coach starting from nothing got a five-page site in sage and cream with every button leading to a free 20-minute consultation. More in how the free white-glove service works.

What Coachful does not do
It does not generate bodygraph charts; you will still use a chart calculator and attach the chart to the client record or a download. It is not HIPAA-certified, has no PayPal and no permanent free plan. The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account. It is not a course marketplace, so it will not send you buyers. The affiliate program tracks links, clicks, conversions and revenue, but payouts are recorded manually, which matters if you run a big affiliate launch.
Who it is for: Human Design coaches who sell readings and want clients to keep working with them afterwards in programs, cohorts or a membership, and coaches replacing four to six tools. How to start: begin a free trial, then request the free white-glove build for your site or first program. Plans are flat monthly, lower plans cap the number of clients and Pro is unlimited (Current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients). Coachful holds a Trustpilot rating of 4.5 from 21 reviews. See also the platform page for spiritual coaches.
2. Kajabi: strongest for a course-led Human Design brand

Kajabi suits a Human Design educator whose income comes mainly from courses and a large email list, rather than from 1:1 readings. It documents courses, a community, a website, funnels and email in one platform for selling knowledge products, and it is a mature choice for launches: a free Type masterclass, a cart-open email sequence and a course with a community attached.
The trade-off is the delivery model. Coaching in Kajabi is organized as products and communities, not per-client plans. There is no habit tracking and no daily client check-in, so a Projector experiment that runs for six weeks becomes a set of lessons and forum posts, and you cannot see on one record which client stopped responding.
Pricing, as listed in October 2026: Basic $179/mo ($143/mo annual) with 5 products, 2,500 contacts, 1 community and 0 AI credits; Growth $249/mo ($199/mo annual) with 50 products and 25,000 contacts; Pro $499/mo ($399/mo annual). Kajabi Payments in the US charges 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic. Using another processor (other than PayPal) adds a Kajabi fee of 2% on Basic, 1% on Growth or 0.5% on Pro on top of the processor's own fees. The standard trial is 14 days. Kajabi shows a Trustpilot rating of 3.4 from 2,347 reviews.
The five-product cap on Basic is tighter than it looks for this niche. A free guide, a reading, a Type course, a membership and one cohort already fill it, and a second Type program pushes you to Growth.
Pick it over Coachful if your revenue is mostly self-paced courses and launches to a list of several thousand, and you do not need daily check-ins or per-client programs.
3. Mighty Networks: the community-first choice for memberships

For a practice built around a large membership (moon-cycle calls, Type circles, member-led discussions), Mighty Networks is the platform most focused on community. It combines a community, courses and events, with livestreaming included: 20 hours a month for up to 100 attendees on Launch, rising to 40 hours and 1,000 attendees on Growth.
Where it stops is 1:1 work. Mighty Networks does not include 1:1 scheduling, invoicing or contracts, and it has no per-client habits, check-ins or private coaching plans. So your readings need a separate scheduler and payment flow, and the follow-up work happens in group spaces rather than a private program. Members use Mighty-branded apps; your own branded apps are only on the custom-priced Mighty Pro plan.
As listed in October 2026, Launch is $95/mo ($79/mo annual) with 3 hosts and 200 GB storage; Scale is $215/mo ($179/mo annual); Growth is $354/mo on annual billing. Mighty takes a platform fee of 2% on Launch, 1% on Scale and 0.5% on Growth and Mighty Pro, plus Stripe processing. The 14-day trial needs no credit card and includes Growth features. Trustpilot: 3.3 from 219 reviews.
That 2% matters at scale. On, for example, $4,000 of monthly membership revenue, Launch takes $80 before Stripe, which is close to the plan price again.
Pick it over Coachful if your business is a large, discussion-heavy membership and readings are a small side offer you are happy to book elsewhere.
4. Podia: a simple storefront that stays out of your way

Podia is the easiest tool on this list to understand in an afternoon. It is a storefront for courses, downloads, webinars, coaching sessions and a community, which covers a Human Design shop of workbooks, a Type course and a paid reading.
Its limits show once you grow. Email subscriber allowances are small: 100 on Mover, 500 on Shaker, 1,000 on Earthquaker, which a single viral video about Projectors can exceed. An older profile notes there is no mobile app and no native video calls. And like the course tools, there are no client habits, check-ins or per-client plans.
The October 2026 list prices are Mover $49/mo ($42/mo annual) with a 5% Podia transaction fee, Shaker $99/mo ($84/mo annual) and Earthquaker $179/mo ($150/mo annual), both with 0% Podia fees. Stripe or PayPal processing (2.9% + 30¢ standard) applies on top. The 14-day trial gives full access without a credit card. Trustpilot: 4.1 from 153 reviews.
If you plan to sell more than about $1,000 a month, the 5% fee on Mover costs more than the jump to Shaker, so most coaches should budget for Shaker from the start.
Pick it over Coachful if you mainly sell digital products and the odd reading, want the simplest possible store, and do not run multi-week programs.
5. Practice Better: practice management with programs attached

Practice Better comes from the wellness and nutrition world: scheduling, telehealth, charting, billing, programs and a client portal. It fits a Human Design reader who also offers holistic wellness services and wants a clinical-style client file with session notes.
Several features this niche relies on sit behind its higher tier. Evergreen programs, portal branding, a custom URL and SMS start on Plus at $99/mo ($89/mo annual). An older profile notes there is no website builder or funnel pages, so your marketing site and lead magnet live elsewhere. Each account has one practitioner below the Team plan.
As listed in October 2026: Sprout is free for 3 clients; Starter $35/mo ($25/mo annual) for 10 clients; Professional $69/mo ($59/mo annual) for 300 clients; Plus $99/mo ($89/mo annual) for unlimited clients; Team $155/mo ($145/mo annual) with 2 practitioners and $50 per additional one. No platform fee is stated; payments run through Practice Better Payments, powered by Stripe. Trials are 14 days on paid plans and 30 days on Team. Trustpilot: 3.8 from 87 reviews.
The free Sprout plan is a reasonable way to run your first three readings, but a cohort program or membership will outgrow it quickly.
Pick it over Coachful if you combine Human Design with wellness work that needs charting and telehealth, and you already have a website and email tool you like.
6. Thinkific: built for structured courses and certifications

Coaches who teach other people to read charts often want quizzes, completion tracking and a polished course experience above all. Thinkific is a course platform with communities, memberships and coaching or webinar products, and it handles a long certification-style curriculum well.
On the coaching side, an older profile notes there is no built-in 1:1 scheduling, so readings rely on external booking links. There are no client habits, daily check-ins or per-client plans. A branded mobile app is a $199/mo add-on.
Prices rose about 10% on August 13, 2026. As listed in October 2026: Start $109/mo ($82/mo annual) with 10,000 current students and 1 community; Grow $219/mo ($164/mo annual); Expand $499/mo ($374/mo annual); Plus is custom. Thinkific charges 0% transaction fees on Thinkific Payments, whose rate it describes as in line with other processors at 2.9%; third-party Stripe or PayPal gateways add an extra gateway fee that the page does not quantify. Every self-serve plan has a 30-day trial. Trustpilot: 1.8 from 868 reviews.
For a reader-training business with hundreds of students, the per-student economics are good. For a practice built on 15 private clients, you pay for course depth you will not use and still need a scheduler.
Pick it over Coachful if you run a reader certification or a large course catalogue and 1:1 work is a small part of your income.
7. Teachable: course sales with apps for students

Teachable is a course and digital-product platform with student mobile apps, a plus if your students like to listen to lessons on Centers or Profiles on their phones. Its low entry price makes it a common first platform for a Human Design course.
That low price has a catch: Starter takes a 7.5% platform fee on every sale. An older profile notes there is no native scheduling or calendar sync, so readings and coaching calls depend on separate scheduling and video tools. There are no client habits, daily check-ins or per-client plans.
As listed in October 2026: Starter $39/mo ($29/mo annual) with 5 products; Builder $89/mo ($69/mo annual) with 10 products and 0% platform fee; Growth $189/mo ($139/mo annual) with 50 products; Custom on request. Teachable Payments charges 2.9% + 30¢ on US cards and 3.9% + 30¢ on international cards, plus a $15 chargeback fee. Plan cards show a 7-day free trial and a 30-day guarantee. Trustpilot: 3.3 from 1,110 reviews.
Run the numbers before choosing Starter: at, for example, $700 a month in sales, 7.5% is $52.50, which already makes Builder cheaper overall.
Pick it over Coachful if you only sell self-paced courses, your students value a dedicated course app, and you are content to book readings in another tool.
8. Skool: one group, one classroom, very little setup

Skool puts a community, a classroom and a calendar in one group, with gamified leaderboards that reward participation. Human Design coaches use it for a paid circle where members post their experiments and watch recorded Type lessons.
It is deliberately narrow. There is no custom-domain website, no funnels, no email automation and no public API. There are no 1:1 client records, intake forms, habits or check-ins, so birth data and reading notes live elsewhere. Payments run only through Skool Payments.
As listed in October 2026: Hobby is $9/mo ($7.50/mo annual) with a 10% + 30¢ fee on every transaction; Pro is $99/mo ($82.50/mo annual) with 2.9% + 30¢ up to $899 and 3.9% + 30¢ above $900. Fees are non-refundable and payouts go out weekly on Wednesdays. The pricing page shows "Try for free" buttons but states no trial length. Trustpilot: 1.6 from 54 reviews.
The Hobby plan looks cheap, but 10% of a paid membership adds up: on, for example, 40 members at $30 a month, that is $120 in fees plus 30¢ per payment.
Pick it over Coachful if all you need is a low-effort paid group with a classroom, and your website, email and readings are handled by other tools you already pay for.
9. Stan Store: selling straight from your bio link

A lot of Human Design discovery happens in short videos, and Stan Store is built for exactly that moment: a link-in-bio storefront for digital products, courses, memberships and paid calls. A viewer taps your link, buys a Type guide or books a reading, and leaves.
Behind the storefront there is not much client infrastructure. Stan has no contracts, invoices or client records and is not a CRM. There are no programs with client tasks, habits or check-ins, and no team seats are advertised. Email marketing, upsells, discount codes and affiliates are only on Creator Pro.
Per the October 2026 listing, Creator is $29/mo ($25/mo annual) and Creator Pro is $99/mo ($79/mo annual), both with unlimited products and customers. Stan takes 0% of sales; standard Stripe or PayPal processing applies. The 14-day trial charges the first month when it ends. Trustpilot: 4.7 from 2,205 reviews.
Most coaches who need email (and Human Design coaches almost always do) end up on Creator Pro, so budget $99 rather than $29.
Pick it over Coachful if your business is mostly impulse purchases from social media and you deliver readings as one-off calls with no follow-up program.
10. Systeme.io: funnels and email on the smallest budget

Systeme.io is a low-cost marketing suite: funnels, email, courses, a community, a blog and an affiliate program. It is the cheapest way on this list to put a free Type quiz, an email sequence and a small course online, and it charges 0% transaction fees even on the free plan.
Delivery is thin for coaching. An older profile notes there is no native 1:1 scheduling with client records, habits or check-ins, and the community and course features are basic, with no branded mobile app. Expect to pair it with a scheduler for readings.
As listed in October 2026: Free $0 with 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 course and 500 students; Startup $17/mo with 5,000 contacts and 10 funnels; Webinar $47/mo; Unlimited $97/mo. The free plan never expires and no card is required. Trustpilot: 4.9 from 8,696 reviews.
Systeme.io ranks last here not because it is weak, but because it covers attract and enroll far better than deliver and retain, which is where Human Design clients need the most support.
Pick it over Coachful if you are pre-revenue, want to test a lead magnet and a course without paying anything, and are comfortable adding a scheduler and running readings by hand.
How do the platforms compare on selling and delivery features?
This matrix lists what each vendor documents. "No" means the vendor or our notes list it as missing; "Not stated" means we could not confirm it either way; "Older profile" marks claims from earlier vendor reviews.
| Platform | 1:1 booking with intake | Payment plans and coupons | E-sign agreements | Courses | Habits and check-ins | Community | Website and funnels | Email sequences |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Kajabi | Not per-client | Yes | Not stated | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Mighty Networks | No | Memberships | No | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| Podia | Coaching sessions | Yes | Not stated | Yes | No | Yes | Storefront | Small allowance |
| Practice Better | Yes | Billing | Not stated | Programs | Programs (not stated) | Not stated | No (older profile) | Not stated |
| Thinkific | No (older profile) | Yes | Not stated | Yes | No | Yes | Course pages | Not stated |
| Teachable | No (older profile) | Yes | Not stated | Yes | No | Not stated | Sales pages | Not stated |
| Skool | No | Skool Payments | No | Classroom | No | Yes | No | No |
| Stan Store | Paid calls | Creator Pro | No | Yes | No | No | Bio store | Creator Pro |
| Systeme.io | No (older profile) | Yes | No | Basic | No | Basic | Yes | Yes |
Read the habits and check-ins column first. It is the column that decides whether a reading becomes a lasting change for the client, and only Coachful documents daily habits and check-ins; Practice Better offers programs, but its check-in features were not stated in what we reviewed.
What does a Human Design offer look like built end to end in Coachful?
Here is an example offer, with illustrative numbers you should replace with your own: a "Living Your Design" ladder with a free Type guide, a 90-minute reading and an eight-week cohort called Projector Rest and Recognition.

- Lead magnet. A lead-magnet funnel gives away "Your Type in 10 minutes" as a PDF download. A welcome sequence then sends three emails over a week, each one pointing toward the reading.
- Reading checkout. A booking page for the reading asks for birth date, exact birth time and birth place as intake questions, takes payment through your Stripe account, and offers an order bump for a relationship chart. The agreement goes out for e-signature before the call.
- Onboarding. A welcome coaching flow sends prep notes and a short form about what the client hopes to understand. The reading runs on built-in video, and Michelle summarizes the recording onto the client record.
- Program. After the reading, the client is invited into the cohort, sold with a payment plan. Enrollment creates the cohort group automatically. Each week has one goal (for example, "notice three invitations"), daily tasks and an evening check-in.
- Community and retention. Weekly live calls run as video events in the group. When the cohort ends, an email sequence invites graduates to a monthly membership, and the client status shows who went quiet in week five so you can reach out.

To price an offer like this, start from the hours it takes (reading prep, the session, eight live calls, check-in review), add what similar coaches in your network charge, and test one price with your first five clients before you publish a payment plan. If you want this whole ladder built for you, describe it in the white-glove request and attach your brand files. More on running groups in our guide to cohort coaching platforms and on group coaching software.
What does each stack cost at 5, 15 and 40 clients?
You can buy one all-in-one platform or assemble a stack from specialists. The second option often looks cheaper on day one and costs more once you add the scheduler, e-signature tool and transaction fees. Vendor figures are list prices as of October 2026; the extra tools in assembled stacks are left unpriced because their cost depends on which ones you choose.
| Stack | 5 clients | 15 clients | 40 clients | Still missing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful (all in one) | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients | Chart calculator |
| Kajabi Basic + scheduler + e-sign tool | $179/mo + extras | $179/mo + extras | $179/mo + extras | Habits, check-ins, per-client programs |
| Practice Better + Systeme.io (site and funnels) | $35 + $0 = $35/mo | $69 + $17 = $86/mo | $99 + $17 = $116/mo (Plus for branding and evergreen programs) | Strong community |
| Stan Store Creator Pro + Skool Pro + scheduler | $99 + $99 = $198/mo + extras | $198/mo + extras | $198/mo + extras | Client records, agreements, check-ins |
| Mighty Networks Launch + scheduler + e-sign tool | $95/mo + 2% + extras | $95/mo + 2% + extras | $95/mo + 2% + extras | 1:1 programs, invoicing, website |
| Teachable Builder + scheduler + email tool | $89/mo + extras | $89/mo + extras | $89/mo + extras | Community, check-ins |
Two things are easy to miss. First, percentage fees scale with you: 2% or 5% is small at five clients and a real line item at forty. Second, every extra tool adds a second login for clients, and in a niche where clients come for self-understanding, a clumsy experience between tools is noticed. For a deeper breakdown of all-in-one versus assembled setups, see our all-in-one coaching platform guide.
How do you migrate to a new platform without losing clients?
Migrate between cohorts, not in the middle of one, and move data before you move people.
- Export first. Download client lists, reading notes, chart PDFs and course files from every current tool. Our guide to protecting coaching data from platform shutdowns lists what to keep.
- Keep birth data private. Birth date, time and place are personal data. Move them into the new client records, then delete stray copies in spreadsheets and inboxes.
- Rebuild one offer at a time. Start with the reading booking page, then the lead magnet, then the program. With Coachful, clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding, and the white-glove team can rebuild your site.
- Run both systems for one billing cycle. Leave existing subscriptions on the old processor until they renew, and start new sales on the new checkout.
- Tell clients once, clearly. One email with the new login link, what changes and what stays the same, sent a week before the switch.
- Redirect old links. Update your bio link, email footers and pinned posts the same day.
Which mistakes do Human Design coaches make when choosing a platform?
- Choosing for the first rung only. A booking tool handles readings, but the program that follows needs habits, check-ins and a group. Plan the ladder before you pick.
- Collecting birth data by email. It gets lost and sits in your inbox forever. Use intake questions on the booking form.
- Ignoring percentage fees. A low monthly price with a 5% to 10% cut becomes the expensive option as soon as a membership takes off.
- Building a community nobody visits. A free Facebook group feels easy, but it sits outside your client record and your checkout. Put the community where the program lives.
- Making claims the framework cannot support. Sales pages that promise health or financial outcomes from a chart create risk. Describe the process and your role as a coach.
- Spending months on the website. One clear homepage with a single "book a reading" button works. Templates or a done-for-you build get you there in days.
What is the verdict?
For most Human Design coaches, Coachful is the best platform because it carries a client from the first free Type guide through the reading, the eight-week program and the membership in one login, with daily check-ins that turn insight into practice, a 0% platform fee and a free white-glove build. Kajabi is the strongest alternative for a course-led brand with a large list, and Mighty Networks for a community-first membership. Practice Better suits readers who also run wellness services, and Systeme.io is the place to test an idea for free. Start with the client journey you want, then pick the tool that covers the most of it. Browse more on our course platform for coaches and community platform pages, or compare course tools in our online course platform comparison.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best platform for human design coaches?
For coaches who sell readings and follow-up programs, Coachful covers the most of the client journey in one place: booking with intake questions, checkout, agreements, programs with check-ins, courses, a community and a website. Kajabi is a strong alternative if you mainly sell courses, and Mighty Networks if you run a large membership.
Can I collect birth date, time and place before a reading?
Yes, on platforms that support intake questions on booking. In Coachful, you add them to the booking page and the answers are stored on the client record, so you have them when you prepare the chart. Avoid collecting birth data by email or direct message.
Do any of these platforms generate Human Design charts?
None of the ten platforms here generates bodygraph charts. Coaches use a separate chart calculator and then attach the chart to the client record, a download or a course lesson.
What is Coachful's free white-glove service?
It is a done-for-you build included on every plan. You describe what you need (a website, reading sales page, funnel, program, course outline or email sequence), attach up to 8 links and 10 files, and the Coachful team builds it in your account, usually within about 24 hours. It does not include recording videos, logo design or ad management.
Is Kajabi or Coachful better for Human Design coaching?
Kajabi is better for a course-led business with a big email list and frequent launches. Coachful is better if readings lead into multi-week programs, because it adds habits, daily check-ins, per-client records and e-signed agreements, which Kajabi does not document.
Can I run Human Design cohorts by Type?
Yes. In Coachful, cohort groups are created automatically when clients enroll in a program, so a Generator cohort and a Projector cohort each get their own group. Mighty Networks and Skool also handle groups well, but without per-client check-ins.
Which platform is cheapest for a new Human Design coach?
Systeme.io has a free plan with 0% transaction fees, and Practice Better is free for three clients. Both leave gaps: Systeme.io lacks 1:1 client tools, and Practice Better has no website builder (older profile). Factor in the tools you would add before deciding.
Is Human Design coaching a form of therapy?
No. Human Design is a self-reflection framework without scientific validation, and coaching with it is not therapy, medical or financial advice. Refer clients to a licensed professional when they describe mental health, medical or financial issues beyond coaching.
Can I sell memberships with monthly transit calls?
Yes. Coachful supports subscriptions, community events, group calls and webinars, so a monthly call membership runs alongside your programs. Mighty Networks, Skool and Kajabi also sell memberships, each with the fees listed above.







