Coachful
Coachful
ToolsBlogContact
Sign in
Best of
October 25, 202633 min

Top 12 Coaching Platforms in Multiple Languages, Ranked

Top 12 Coaching Platforms in Multiple Languages, Ranked

The best coaching platforms in multiple languages do two separate jobs, and most buyers only check one. The first is the platform's own words: the buttons, menus, booking screens and automatic emails your client sees. The second is your words: programs, check-in prompts, contracts and sales pages, which no platform translates for you. The question that decides your pick is simple: when a client who reads Spanish, French or Arabic opens your portal, how much of what they see is in their language, and how much work did it take you to get there?

Our pick is Coachful. A coach can set the whole client side to one of seven languages, including Arabic, and run booking, payments, contracts, programs with daily check-ins, courses, community and a website from one login. We make Coachful, so weigh that, but the ranking below states its criteria and is factual about the other eleven tools, including where they beat us.

This guide is for coaches who work across languages: a bilingual career coach in Madrid, a health coach with clients in Montreal and Lyon, a mindset coach serving the Gulf in Arabic and English. If you also bill in several currencies, read our guide to coaching platforms that accept multiple currencies alongside this one.

Which platform fits which multilingual situation?

Start with the scenario closest to yours. Prices are as listed by each vendor in October 2026.

Ranking criteria: one login for the whole client journey, how much of the client side shows in the client's language, between-session delivery, total monthly stack cost, and setup effort (including Coachful's free white-glove build).

PlatformRankBest forStarting price
Coachful#1Best overall: a translated client app plus programs, booking, payments and website in one accountLite: $29/month for up to 5 clients
Kajabi#2Selling courses to an audience that reads one of 16 supported site languages$179/mo Basic
Calendly#3Adding booking pages and notifications in seven extra languages to tools you already useFree plan; Standard $10/mo billed annually
Systeme.io#4Running separate funnels and email lists per language on a small budgetFree plan; Startup $17/mo
Thinkific#5Large self-paced course catalogues sold to learners in Europe$109/mo Start
Practice Better#6Wellness and nutrition practitioners who need charting and telehealthFree plan; Starter $35/mo
Delenta#7Solo coaches who want client portals and courses on one plan$29/mo Starter
CoachAccountable#8Small 1:1 rosters built on action plans and worksheets$20/mo for 2 clients
Simply.Coach#9Contract-heavy executive and business coaching$9/mo for 3 coachees
Acuity Scheduling#10Intake forms, packages and memberships on a booking calendar$20/mo Starter
Quenza#11Worksheets and activities written per language, without payments$25/mo Spark
Mighty Networks#12Separate language communities with courses and live events$95/mo Launch

What does a multilingual coaching practice need from its platform?

It needs the client side in the client's language, and a way to keep each language's content apart without running two businesses. Software makers call this localization, which covers interface text, date and time formats and, for scripts such as Arabic and Hebrew, layout that runs right to left (see internationalization and localization for the general idea).

For a coach, that breaks down into six concrete checks:

  • System text. Buttons, menus, booking confirmations, reminder emails and invoices. If these stay in English, a client who reads only Portuguese hits English at the moments that matter most: booking, paying and signing.
  • Your content, kept per language. No tool here translates your program lessons or check-in prompts. You need to be able to run a Spanish cohort and an English cohort side by side, with separate groups so the conversation stays in one language.
  • Booking across time zones. International clients rarely share your clock. Time-zone detection and two-way calendar sync stop the 6am mistake.
  • Reminders on the channel clients use. In much of Latin America, Southern Europe and the Gulf, that is WhatsApp. See our list of coaching platforms with WhatsApp reminders.
  • Contracts the client can read. An agreement in a language the client does not read is weak ground. Whether a translated agreement is binding where your client lives varies, so check with an attorney in that jurisdiction.
  • Local payment methods. Check that your processor works in your clients' countries; Razorpay matters for India. PayPal is still expected in some markets, and not every platform takes it.

Most coaching tools document only English. That is not always a deal-breaker, since your own content can be in any language, but it means every automatic screen and email stays English. In the reviews below, when a vendor's language support is not documented on the pages we reviewed, we say so instead of guessing. Ask that vendor's support for the client-facing language list before you commit.

Thinking of launching your coaching business?

Answer a few questions and Coachful builds it around you: your website, programs, booking and payments. Ready in minutes.

Build your platform

How did we rank these coaching platforms?

We weighted what a multilingual client actually experiences, then what it costs the coach in money and hours. We did not test the tools hands-on; facts come from each vendor's pricing page, help center and public profile, as listed in October 2026.

  1. Client-side language. Can the coach set the client's interface and automatic emails to another language, and how many languages are documented?
  2. One login for the client journey. Booking, payment, agreement, program, check-ins and community in one place means one set of screens to localize, not five.
  3. Between-session delivery. Habits, daily check-ins and programs, written once per language and delivered automatically.
  4. Total stack cost. The monthly price of everything a coach needs, not just the headline plan.
  5. Setup effort. Hours to get a bilingual practice live, including whether someone will build it for you.

Direct coaching-practice substitutes (Practice Better, Delenta, CoachAccountable, Simply.Coach) land mid-table. They cover the client journey well but did not document a client-facing language setting on the pages we reviewed, which is the point of this list.

1. Coachful: best overall for coaching clients in more than one language

Coachful wins when you want the client side in your client's language and the entire practice behind one login. It is the only platform here that combines a language setting for the client experience with programs, daily check-ins, booking, payments, contracts and a website.

What does Coachful translate?

In Customize, under Language & Menus, a coach sets the organization's default language: English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French or Arabic. Coachful's own description of the setting is that all UI labels, buttons and emails display in that language, so the client app, booking flow and system emails follow it. Arabic displays right to left. The same area lets you rewrite client-facing button text and reorder the client menu, with a phone preview of what clients will see. Renaming product words (calling programs "playbooks", say) works in the English interface.

One limit to plan around: the language is a default for the whole organization. The material we reviewed does not describe a per-client language switch, so a bilingual practice picks the language most clients read as the default and writes its own content in both languages.

What does the client actually get?

Clients download the Coachful app on iPhone or Android, or use any browser, and sign in with your invitation. They see your logo, colours and app title. The app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account. Inside, each client has a today view with tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars and streaks, their sessions, documents and your community.

Coachful client coaching hub showing the next session, tabs for Overview, Programs, Sessions, Progress and Documents, and a pre-session worksheet
A client's coaching hub in Coachful: next session, program tabs and a worksheet due before the call (demo data).

For a multilingual practice, the strongest fit is program delivery. You build a multi-week program with weekly goals, daily tasks and check-ins, then build a second version in your other language. Cohort groups are created automatically on enrollment, so Spanish-speaking clients land in the Spanish group and English speakers in theirs. See how program delivery works in detail.

Coachful coaching flows library with Welcome, Daily, Weekly and Journeys tabs and cards for morning and evening check-ins
The coaching flows library in Coachful, with welcome, morning check-in and evening check-in flows (demo data).

How does booking and payment work across borders?

Booking pages detect the client's time zone, with availability rules, buffers and minimum notice, and sync two ways with Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook calendars. Sessions run on built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links. Reminders go by email, plus SMS 24 hours before and WhatsApp one hour before once messaging is enabled. Intake questions on the booking form are yours to write in whichever language fits that session type.

Coachful sessions calendar for September 2026 with 1:1 coaching, morning accountability calls and weekly sessions in different colours
Coachful's sessions calendar for September 2026, with 1:1 sessions and group calls colour-coded (demo data).

Payments run through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account: one-time, subscriptions, payment plans, Apple Pay, Google Pay, coupons, refunds and Stripe Tax, with an invoice per transaction. Coachful takes a 0% platform fee (since August 2026); you pay only Stripe or Razorpay processing. There is no PayPal. Coaching agreements with e-signature go out before the first call and are stored on the client record, so you can send the version in the client's language. More on that in coaching contracts.

Here is the walkthrough of the Customize area, where branding, the client menu and Language & Menus live:

What else is in the membership?

Included in your Coachful membership: courses with drip and completion tracking, a community feed with group chat and video events, a section-based website builder with blog, custom domain and 30 designed homepage templates, booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels with UTM tracking, email sequences with branching and A/B splits, and Michelle, the AI assistant that drafts programs and emails and briefs you before sessions. For ICF candidates, Coachful counts coaching hours against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds and exports a client coaching log.

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. From Create, choose "We'll build it for you · FREE", describe what you want, and the Coachful team builds it inside your account, usually within about 24 hours. That can be a website, a funnel, a program, a course outline, an email sequence, a form or a link-in-bio page. You can attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files, so send your logo and the wording you want in each language. Nothing is invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. A leadership coach with a Squarespace renewal days away, for example, got one clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button. Recording videos, logo design and ad management are not included. Read the details in our white-glove service guide.

Coachful Create page with the We will build it for you card
The Create page in Coachful, where the build-it-for-you request starts.

In short. Coachful is a coaching platform: one subscription for booking, payments, contracts, programs with habits and check-ins, courses, community, website, funnels, email and an AI assistant, with one branded app for clients. It suits coaches who deliver programs, solo coaches growing into a small team, and anyone replacing four to six tools. It is not HIPAA-certified, has no PayPal, no permanent free plan, no Garmin or Fitbit sync, and the client app sits under the Coachful listing. Plans are flat monthly, lower plans cap clients and Pro is unlimited (current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients). Start with a free trial and request the free white-glove build on day one. Trustpilot shows 4.5 from 21 reviews.

Limits. Seven interface languages, one default per organization, and product-word renaming only in English. No routing forms that pick a host from form answers, no Salesforce or HubSpot integration.

Join Coachful now

2. Kajabi: best for selling courses in a wide range of site languages

When your business is mostly courses and a community, and your audience reads Danish, Polish or Japanese, Kajabi documents the widest list of site languages here. Its help center lists 16 languages for automated site text: Danish, German, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish and Turkish. You set it under Settings, Site Details, Language.

Kajabi's homepage promoting its platform for courses, communities and websites
Kajabi's homepage in October 2026.

The catch is in the same article. Changing the language translates Kajabi's automated text, but custom text blocks, cancellation-flow messages and some course product text must be rewritten by hand, and system emails are translated separately from the Email Templates section. Kajabi's suggestion for a multilingual audience is separate landing pages per language. A separate Spanish-language help article says the admin side is available only in English and Spanish. All of this is as documented in Kajabi's help center in October 2026.

For a coach, Kajabi is a knowledge-product business: courses, community, website, funnels and email. Coaching runs as products and communities, not per-client plans; there is no habit tracking or daily client check-in. If your clients need a daily nudge in their language, you would add another tool.

Price as listed in October 2026: Basic $179/mo ($143/mo annual) with 5 products, 2,500 contacts, 1 community and 0 AI credits; Growth $249/mo ($199 annual); Pro $499/mo ($399 annual). Kajabi Payments in the US charge 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic; other processors (excluding PayPal) add a Kajabi fee of 2% on Basic, 1% on Growth, 0.5% on Pro. The standard trial is 14 days. Trustpilot shows 3.4 from 2,347 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. Basic caps you at five products, which a bilingual coach doubling every course into two languages reaches fast. No 1:1 program delivery with habits or check-ins.

Pick it over Coachful if your audience reads a language outside Coachful's seven, such as Polish or Japanese, and you sell courses rather than coach individuals between sessions.

3. Calendly: the booking layer for clients in seven extra languages

Calendly wins one narrow scenario well: you already have a delivery tool and only need booking pages and reminders in the client's language. Its help center, updated August 24, 2026, says your booking page and all event notifications can be automatically translated to French, Spanish, German, Dutch, Portuguese (Brazil), Italian and Ukrainian.

Calendly's homepage introducing its online scheduling and booking pages
Calendly's homepage in October 2026.

The setting is per event type: on the Scheduling page, open the three-dot menu on an event card, choose Change invitee language and confirm. That suits a bilingual coach, who can keep a "Sesión de coaching" event in Spanish next to a "Coaching session" in English. Calendly notes that the event name, description and custom questions are not translated and must be written by hand. For other languages, it points to in-browser translation and says it cannot guarantee that accuracy.

What Calendly does not do is everything after the booking. There are no client records, notes, programs, habits or check-ins, no contracts or invoicing, and intake is limited to booking questions. You connect your own Stripe or PayPal for paid bookings and pay their rates.

Price as listed in October 2026: Free (one event type, one calendar connection), Standard $10/mo per seat billed annually (monthly price not shown), Teams $16/mo per seat billed annually. The pricing page did not state a trial in October 2026. Trustpilot shows 4.1 from 714 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. The free plan allows one event type, so a two-language setup needs Standard. Each coach on a team pays per seat.

Pick it over Coachful if you only need booking in Dutch or Ukrainian (neither is among Coachful's seven) and your delivery already lives in another tool you are happy with.

4. Systeme.io: the budget route to one funnel per language

For a coach whose growth comes from email and funnels, and who wants a separate funnel for each language without paying much, Systeme.io is the cheapest serious option. The free plan includes 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 course and 1 email campaign, which is enough to test a Spanish lead magnet next to an English one.

Systeme.io's homepage presenting its all-in-one funnel, email and course suite
Systeme.io's homepage in October 2026.

On languages, we have to be plain: neither the pricing page nor the vendor profile we reviewed lists which interface languages the student or customer side supports, and its homepage did not list them either. Since you write every funnel page, email and course lesson yourself, the content is in whatever language you choose. Check with Systeme.io how checkout and system emails appear to a buyer before you launch in a second language.

The bigger gap for coaching is delivery. Systeme.io has no native 1:1 scheduling tied to client records, and no habits or check-ins. Community and course features are basic, and there is no branded mobile app. It is a marketing suite with courses attached, so a coach usually pairs it with a booking tool and something for between-session work.

Price as listed in October 2026: Free $0; Startup $17/mo (5,000 contacts, 10 funnels, 5 courses); Webinar $47/mo; Unlimited $97/mo. 0% transaction fees on every plan, with Stripe or PayPal processing only. The free plan never expires and no card is required. Trustpilot shows 4.9 from 8,696 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. Three funnels on the free plan means one language each for a lead magnet, a webinar and a sale, or two languages for fewer offers. One automation rule on the free tier.

Pick it over Coachful if you are pre-revenue, need only funnels and email in two languages, and can live without client delivery for now. Our list of coaching platforms with no transaction fees covers the trade-offs.

5. Thinkific: best for large course catalogues sold into Europe

If your plan is a library of self-paced courses for learners across European markets, Thinkific is built for scale: 10,000 current students on its entry plan. Its pricing page showed prices in euros when we captured it in October 2026, a sign it presents local currency to European visitors.

Thinkific's homepage presenting its platform for online courses and communities
Thinkific's homepage in October 2026.

Course-player language settings are not covered by the pricing page or profile we reviewed, so confirm with Thinkific which learner-facing languages it supports. As with every tool here, lesson content and course descriptions are yours to write in each language, which for a bilingual catalogue roughly doubles the production work.

For coaching, the gaps are structural. There is no built-in 1:1 scheduling (coaching relies on external booking links), no client habits or daily check-ins, and no per-client plans. A branded mobile app is a $199/mo add-on. Communities and live events exist, with a group size cap of 50 on Start.

Price as listed in October 2026: Start $109/mo ($82/mo annual), Grow $219/mo ($164 annual), Expand $499/mo ($374 annual). Prices rose about 10% on August 13, 2026. A 30-day trial is offered on every self-serve plan. Thinkific Payments carries no Thinkific transaction fee; third-party gateways add a per-plan fee. Trustpilot shows 1.8 from 868 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. Coaching sits outside the core product, and the app costs extra. Two admins on Start.

Pick it over Coachful if courses are the whole business, you expect thousands of students, and 1:1 or small-group coaching is a minor add-on. Compare course options in our guide to course platforms for life coaches.

6. Practice Better: the choice for wellness practitioners who chart

Nutrition and wellness practitioners with clients in several countries need charting, telehealth and billing more than a sales funnel, and that is where Practice Better fits. It covers scheduling, telehealth, charting, billing, programs and a client portal.

Practice Better's homepage for wellness and nutrition practice management
Practice Better's homepage in October 2026.

For language, the pricing page and profile we reviewed do not document client-portal languages. Your programs, forms and messages are written by you, so a French-speaking client can receive French content. Whether the portal's buttons and automatic emails follow is something to confirm with Practice Better before you onboard a non-English client.

Two plan details matter for a multilingual practice. Evergreen programs, portal branding, a custom URL and SMS start on Plus, so a coach running parallel language programs on a lower plan hits that wall. And there is no website builder or funnel pages, so marketing in each language lives elsewhere.

Price as listed in October 2026: Sprout $0 (3 clients), Starter $35/mo ($25 annual, 10 clients), Professional $69/mo ($59 annual, 300 clients), Plus $99/mo ($89 annual, unlimited clients), Team $155/mo. Trials run 14 days, or 30 days on Team. Payments run through Practice Better Payments powered by Stripe. Trustpilot shows 3.8 from 87 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. One practitioner per account below Team; no website or funnels.

Pick it over Coachful if you need clinical-style charting and telehealth for nutrition work. Coachful is coaching software, not a clinical record system, and is not HIPAA-certified. Coaching is not treatment: if a client's symptoms suggest a medical or mental health condition, refer them to a licensed professional.

Which one looks like you?

Coachful builds your coaching website from a few answers, in a design chosen for your niche, with programs, booking and payments ready behind it.

Build your platform

7. Delenta: client portals and courses on one solo plan

Delenta suits a solo coach who wants a CRM, scheduling, contracts, client portals and group coaching in one subscription, with courses added on the top plan. For a two-language practice the portal count is the number to watch: Starter covers 10 client portals and Pro covers 40.

Delenta's homepage presenting its coaching practice platform with client portals
Delenta's homepage in October 2026.

Delenta's client-facing languages are not documented on the pricing page or profile we reviewed. Content you create is yours to write per language; ask Delenta whether portal labels and emails can follow it.

The plan structure shapes how far a multilingual coach gets. The course creator and mobile app are only on Premium, so if you plan a course in each language, Premium is the realistic starting point. Multi-coach features require custom-priced Teams, which matters if you hire a second coach to serve another language.

Price as listed in October 2026: Starter $29/mo ($19.08 annual), Pro $49/mo ($39.08 annual, up to 6 calendars), Premium $79/mo ($58.25 annual, unlimited portals, 100 GB). Teams and Enterprise are custom. The trial is listed as 14 days in the headline and 7 days in the FAQ, with no card required. No additional transaction fees; Stripe or PayPal processor fees apply. Trustpilot shows 4.1 from 5 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. Portal caps on Starter and Pro; courses and the mobile app only on Premium; team pricing not public.

Pick it over Coachful if you need PayPal for clients in markets where cards are less common, and a portal-based workflow suits you more than a daily-check-in app.

8. CoachAccountable: action plans for a small, steady 1:1 roster

CoachAccountable makes sense for a coach with a modest number of long-term 1:1 clients who works through action plans, metrics and worksheets. It is a coaching back office: sessions, action plans, metrics, worksheets, courses, invoicing and agreements.

CoachAccountable's homepage presenting its coaching back office for sessions and action plans
CoachAccountable's homepage in October 2026.

Language support for the client side is not documented on the pages we reviewed. Worksheets and action plans are text you write, so a German client can work through German worksheets; ask CoachAccountable about system emails and portal labels.

Pricing is per active client, which becomes the deciding factor for multilingual group work. Running a Spanish cohort of 15 and an English cohort of 15 means 30 active clients, which lands you on Level 4. There is no native mobile app, and no landing pages, website or marketing automation, so each language's marketing lives in another tool. By its own statement, it is not HIPAA compliant either.

Price as listed in October 2026: Starter $20/mo (2 active clients), Level 1 $40/mo (5), Level 2 $70/mo (10), Level 3 $120/mo (20), Level 4 $250/mo (50), Level 5 $400/mo (100). A 30-day trial with no card and no limits. Transaction fees are not stated on the pricing page. Trustpilot shows 4.8 from 47 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. Per-client pricing punishes group programs; no app; no marketing tools.

Pick it over Coachful if you coach fewer than ten 1:1 clients through detailed action plans and metrics, and you already have a website and email tool you like.

9. Simply.Coach: contracts and programs for business and executive coaches

Simply.Coach is the pick for business and executive coaches whose work runs on engagement contracts, programs and sponsor reporting, with business tiers for coaching firms. It covers contracts, programs, sessions, booking pages and a client portal.

Simply.Coach's homepage presenting its coaching practice platform for contracts and programs
Simply.Coach's homepage in October 2026.

Its client-facing languages are not documented on the pages we reviewed. In executive coaching across borders the contract is often the first document a client reads, so confirm with Simply.Coach whether you can send it and the portal around it in the client's language, and have an attorney check the agreement wording for that jurisdiction.

Every solo tier below Leap caps clients, contracts and programs. A coach running the same program in two languages uses two program slots, so Essentials (3 programs) fills quickly. Automated invoices were marked "Coming Soon" on the solo pricing page in October 2026, and there are no refunds for mid-period cancellations.

Price as listed in October 2026: Starter $9/mo (3 coachees, 1 contract, 1 program), Essentials $29/mo (7 coachees), Growth $49/mo (30 coachees, 10 contracts and programs), Leap $69/mo (unlimited). Business tiers: CoCreate $79/mo and Surge $159/mo per active coach. A 14-day trial with no card. Transaction fees are not stated.

Limits. Program and contract caps; invoicing automation not yet live on solo plans.

Pick it over Coachful if you run sponsor-funded executive engagements where program managers and sponsors need their own access, which Surge includes. Our business coaching software guide goes deeper.

10. Acuity Scheduling: intake forms and packages on a booking calendar

Acuity fits a coach whose client journey is mostly "book, fill in an intake form, buy a package". It adds intake forms, packages and memberships on top of appointment scheduling, which is more than Calendly's booking questions.

Acuity Scheduling's homepage presenting its appointment scheduling with intake forms
Acuity Scheduling's homepage in October 2026.

The pricing page and profile we reviewed do not list client-scheduler languages, so check with Acuity before you send a booking link to a client who does not read English. Intake forms are yours to write, so you can keep a separate form per language.

Beyond the booking, there is no client portal for programs, habits, check-ins or messaging, and no courses, community, website builder or email marketing. Text reminders start on Standard. A HIPAA BAA is available only on Premium. Payments go through your own Stripe, Square, PayPal or Venmo account at their rates.

Price as listed in October 2026: Starter $20/mo ($16 annual, 1 calendar), Standard $34/mo ($27 annual, up to 6 calendars), Premium $69/mo ($55 annual, up to 36 calendars). A 7-day trial on every plan, with no card. Trustpilot shows 3.6 from 687 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. Scheduling only; SMS reminders need Standard.

Pick it over Coachful if you need a HIPAA BAA on your scheduler, or you want PayPal or Venmo at booking. For more scheduling options see our scheduling software overview.

11. Quenza: worksheets and activities you write per language

Quenza suits a coach or therapist whose between-session work is structured activities, worksheets and short programs sent to the client app, and who handles booking and payment elsewhere. Activities, worksheets, programs, chat and a client app are its core.

Quenza's homepage presenting its client activities and worksheets app for coaches
Quenza's homepage in October 2026.

Client-app languages are not documented on the pages we reviewed. Because activities are text you write, a coach can keep a French and an English version of each exercise; ask Quenza whether the app's own labels follow the client's language.

The gaps are large for a paid practice. There are no payments or invoicing today (both marked as planned), and no scheduling or video calls. A multilingual coach on Quenza still needs a booking tool and a payment tool, each with its own language questions.

Price as listed in October 2026: Spark $25/mo ($20 annual, 10 clients), Growth $50/mo ($40 annual, 250 clients), Impact $125/mo ($100 annual, 400 clients), Collective $160/mo (up to 3 professionals, 500 clients). A 30-day trial with no card. Trustpilot shows 4.3 from 8 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. No payments, no scheduling; Spark caps at 10 clients.

Pick it over Coachful if you work in a clinical or therapy-adjacent setting and want only an activity library, with booking and billing handled by your existing practice system.

12. Mighty Networks: separate communities for separate languages

Mighty Networks wins when your product is a community with courses and live events, and you want one space per language. The Launch plan includes 3 hosts and 10 moderators, so a bilingual moderator can run each space.

Mighty Networks' homepage presenting its community, courses and events platform
Mighty Networks' homepage in October 2026.

Member-app languages are not documented on the pricing page or profile we reviewed. Posts, courses and events are your content in whichever language you choose; confirm with Mighty Networks how its own screens appear to members.

For coaching, there is no 1:1 scheduling, invoicing or contracts, and no per-client habits, check-ins or private coaching plans. Members use Mighty-branded apps; your own branded apps are only on custom-priced Mighty Pro. A platform fee applies to sales on top of Stripe processing.

Price as listed in October 2026: Launch $95/mo ($79 annual), Scale $215/mo ($179 annual), Growth $354/mo billed annually. Platform fee: 2% on Launch, 1% on Scale, 0.5% on Growth and Mighty Pro. A 14-day trial with no card, including Growth features. Trustpilot shows 3.3 from 219 reviews (seen October 2026).

Limits. No 1:1 coaching tools; a percentage fee on every sale.

Pick it over Coachful if a large, multi-host community is your main product and 1:1 coaching is rare. Compare alternatives in our group coaching platforms guide.

How do the 12 platforms compare feature by feature?

"Documented" means the vendor's own pages state it; "not documented" means we found no statement either way on the pages we reviewed.

PlatformClient-side languages1:1 bookingPrograms, habits, check-insCoursesCommunityWebsite and funnelsPayments
Coachful7 documented, including Arabic (right to left); one default per organizationYes, with time-zone detectionYesYesYes, with cohort groupsYesOwn Stripe or Razorpay; no PayPal
Kajabi16 documented for automated site text; admin in English and SpanishNot documented hereNo habits or check-insYesYesYesKajabi Payments or other processor plus fee
CalendlyEnglish plus 7 documented for booking pages and notificationsYesNoNoNoNoOwn Stripe or PayPal
Systeme.ioNot documentedNo native 1:1 with recordsNoYes (basic)Yes (basic)YesStripe or PayPal, 0% fee
ThinkificNot documented; euro pricing shownNo (external links)NoYesYesCourse siteThinkific Payments or gateways
Practice BetterNot documentedYes, with telehealthProgramsProgramsNot documentedNoPractice Better Payments (Stripe)
DelentaNot documentedYesPortalsPremium onlyGroup coachingNot documentedStripe or PayPal
CoachAccountableNot documentedYesAction plans, metricsYesNoNoStripe, Square or PayPal
Simply.CoachNot documentedYesProgramsNot documentedNot documentedNoNot stated
Acuity SchedulingNot documentedYes, with intake formsNoNoNoNoStripe, Square, PayPal or Venmo
QuenzaNot documentedNoActivities, programsNoNoNoNone yet
Mighty NetworksNot documentedNoNoYesYesNoStripe plus platform fee

What do three example stacks cost per month?

Every alternative to an all-in-one tool is a stack, and each tool in a stack has its own language behaviour. These examples price a practice with about 15 clients, at monthly list prices from October 2026 (Calendly's Standard plan shows only an annual-billing price). Processing fees are extra in every case.

SetupToolsMonthly cost (example)Languages the client sees in system screens
CoachfulOne account for booking, payments, contracts, programs, courses, community, website and emailSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clientsOne of 7, set once for the whole account
Course-led stackKajabi Basic + Calendly Standard$179 + $10 = $189Kajabi's 16 site languages and Calendly's 7; custom text by hand in both
Budget stackSysteme.io Startup + Calendly Standard + Quenza Growth$17 + $10 + $50 = $77Calendly documented; Systeme.io and Quenza not documented
Practice stackPractice Better Professional + Systeme.io Startup$69 + $17 = $86Not documented for either

The lower stack prices hide two costs. The first is the hours spent copying a client's details between three tools. The second is language drift: a Spanish client books on a Spanish page, gets an English confirmation from a second tool and a French-labelled worksheet app from a third if each tool's settings differ. One account with one language setting removes that.

How would a bilingual coach set this up in Coachful?

Take an example: a career coach based in Madrid with about 15 clients, two-thirds Spanish speakers and one-third English speakers. Here is the setup, step by step.

A session calendar on a laptop and a habit tracker on a tablet on a walnut desk beside a two-zone clock
Coachful's session calendar on a laptop and the client habit tracker on a tablet, beside a clock set to two time zones.
  1. Set the default language. In Customize, open Language & Menus and choose Español, since most clients read Spanish. Use the phone preview to check what clients see, and rewrite any button text that does not sound like you.
  2. Create one session type per language. Name them "Sesión de coaching 1:1" and "1:1 Coaching Session" and write the intake questions in each language. Booking pages detect each client's time zone, which matters for the clients in London and New York.
  3. Prepare two agreements. Set up a Spanish and an English coaching agreement and send the right one for e-signature before the first call. Have a lawyer review the Spanish version for Spain.
  4. Build the program twice. Write the eight-week career program in Spanish, then an English version, each with weekly goals, daily tasks, and morning and evening check-in prompts in that language. Cohort groups are created on enrollment, so each language has its own group chat.
  5. Set up payments. Connect Stripe, add a payment plan for each version, and turn on Apple Pay and Google Pay.
  6. Turn on reminders. Email reminders go out by default; once messaging is enabled, add SMS 24 hours before and WhatsApp one hour before, the channel most Spanish clients check first.
  7. Build the website and funnels. Use the section-based builder to add a Work With Me page in each language, then a lead-magnet funnel per language with UTM tracking so you see which language converts.
  8. Hand off the heavy lifting. Request the free white-glove build from Create, attach your Spanish and English copy and your logo, and have the team build the site and both funnels in your account.

For moving clients across from another tool, see how to switch coaching platforms without disrupting clients; clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding.

Join Coachful now

Which mistakes do multilingual coaches make when choosing software?

  • Treating "multilingual" as "translates my content". Kajabi and Calendly both state that custom text must be translated by hand, and that is true across this list. Budget the writing time for every program, email and page you run in two languages.
  • Checking only the admin language. Kajabi's admin, for example, is English or Spanish, while its site text covers 16 languages. The client side is what matters for retention.
  • Mixing languages in one cohort. A group chat where half the posts need translating goes quiet. Run one cohort per language; our guide to managing multiple cohorts covers the logistics.
  • Relying on browser translation for agreements. Calendly itself says it cannot guarantee the accuracy of in-browser translation. Contracts and payment terms deserve a human translation and a local legal check.
  • Ignoring the stack's mixed languages. Three tools set to three different languages give a client three different experiences. Count every system email a client receives and check its language.
  • Forgetting currency and payment methods. Language is half of localization. A client in India may expect Razorpay; a client elsewhere may expect PayPal, which Coachful does not support.

Verdict: which multilingual coaching platform should you choose?

Choose Coachful if you coach clients in English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese or Arabic and want their app, booking and emails in that language, with programs, check-ins, payments and your website in one account. It is the only tool here that documents a client-side language setting and covers the full coaching journey.

Choose Kajabi if you sell courses to an audience in a language outside those seven, Calendly if you only need booking in Dutch or Ukrainian, and Practice Better if you need charting for nutrition work. For everyone else, the stacks cost less on paper but leave you managing language settings across three tools. See how the rest of the client journey works on our coaching client app page, or compare more options in our digital coaching platforms guide.

Join Coachful now

Frequently asked questions

Which languages does Coachful support for clients?

Coachful's organization language can be set to English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French or Arabic in Customize, under Language & Menus. Coachful describes the setting as applying to all UI labels, buttons and emails. Your own programs, check-ins and pages appear in whatever language you write them.

Does Coachful support Arabic and right-to-left layout?

Yes. Arabic is one of the seven organization languages, and it displays right to left. Write your program content and check-in prompts in Arabic to match.

Can each client see Coachful in a different language?

The language is a default for the whole organization, and the material we reviewed does not describe a per-client switch. Bilingual coaches set the default to the language most clients read and run separate programs and cohorts for each language.

Do any coaching platforms translate my programs automatically?

Not on this list. Kajabi translates its automated site text and Calendly its booking pages and notifications, but both state that custom text, such as course blocks, event names and questions, must be translated by hand. Plan to write each program in each language.

Which booking tool sends reminders in the client's language?

Calendly documents booking pages and event notifications in French, Spanish, German, Dutch, Portuguese (Brazil), Italian and Ukrainian, set per event type. Coachful's reminders and system emails follow the organization language, with SMS and WhatsApp reminders once messaging is enabled.

How do I run an English cohort and a Spanish cohort in one account?

Build the program once per language and enroll each client in their version. In Coachful, cohort groups are created automatically on enrollment, so each language gets its own group chat. Keep a booking session type and an intake form per language too.

Is Coachful's white-glove build really free?

Yes. The white-glove build service is free on every plan. From Create, describe what you want built, attach up to 8 links and 10 files, and the team builds it in your account, usually within about 24 hours. Send your copy in each language you want, since the team does not invent content.

Which payment methods work for international clients?

Coachful runs payments through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, with Apple Pay and Google Pay, payment plans and Stripe Tax. It does not support PayPal. If many of your clients pay by PayPal, Delenta, Acuity and Systeme.io all list it.

Do I need a separate website for each language?

Not necessarily. A single site with a page per language works for most coaches, and Kajabi's own advice for multilingual audiences is separate landing pages per language. In Coachful you can add subpages and a funnel per language on one site and one custom domain.

Can I try Coachful before paying?

Yes, there is a free trial. Set your language in Language & Menus during the trial, preview the client app on a phone, and request the white-glove build so your site is ready when you invite your first client.

Share

More in Best of

Best of

Top 12 Kajabi Alternatives for Life Coaches: Ranked & Reviewed

Twelve Kajabi alternatives for life coaches, ranked by situation: who wins for 1:1 programs, social-first sellers, community-led coaches and tight budgets, with listed prices and example stacks.

Oct 25, 202639 min
Top 12 Kajabi Alternatives for Life Coaches: Ranked & Reviewed
Best of

Top 12 Session Notes Software for Executive Coaches in 2026

Twelve session notes tools for executive coaches, ranked by how well they carry notes from the sponsor contract to the final review, with listed prices, stack recipes and migration tips.

Oct 25, 202634 min
Top 12 Session Notes Software for Executive Coaches in 2026
Best of

The 5 Best Video Conferencing Tools for Executive Coaches

Five video conferencing tools for executive coaches, ranked on what senior clients and their sponsors actually need: easy access, recording with consent, contracts, invoices and follow-through between calls.

Oct 25, 202626 min
The 5 Best Video Conferencing Tools for Executive Coaches

Start Your Coaching
Journey Today

You didn't become a coach to manage 6 apps. Try Coachful free — takes 5 minutes — and watch your coaching business take off.

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa

Built for coaches who take their clients seriously

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa
Christopher Duff
Gilli Moon Aliotti
Margie Wilson
Lakayann Outerbridge
Coachful
Coachful
BlogPrivacyTermsRefundsContact

© 2026 Coachful. All rights reserved.