Coachful
Coachful
ToolsBlogContact
Sign in
Best of
October 25, 202635 min

12 Best Coaching Platforms That Accept Multiple Currencies

12 Best Coaching Platforms That Accept Multiple Currencies

The best coaching platforms that accept multiple currencies let you set a separate, round price for each currency you sell in, pay out to your own processor account, and keep the rest of the client journey (booking, contract, program, follow-up) in the same place. Converting one dollar price at the day's exchange rate is not enough: a client in Manchester who sees "£1,083.47" at checkout has a reason to hesitate that a clean "£1,050" never gives them. So the deciding question for a coach with clients in several countries is simple. Can the platform show each market its own price, and does the money arrive without a platform cut on top of processing?

Our pick is Coachful. We make Coachful, so weigh that, but the reasoning is checkable: every offer can carry its own price per selling currency (for example USD, EUR, GBP, CAD and AUD) instead of one converted figure, payments run through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account with a 0% platform fee, and the same login handles scheduling across time zones, signed agreements and the program a client follows between calls. Below are 12 platforms ranked for coaches who sell across borders, with what each documents about currencies, what it costs as listed in October 2026, and when another tool is the better choice.

Coachful Offers page showing three live demo offer cards with cover photos
Coachful's Offers page with demo offers such as 'In My Corner' and '90-Day Transformation'.

What does a coach who sells in several currencies actually need?

A coach with international clients needs four things from a platform: prices set per currency, a processor that settles in the right country, invoices that show the currency clearly, and scheduling that never confuses time zones. Everything else in a coaching platform still matters, but those four decide whether cross-border selling feels professional or awkward.

Set prices, not conversions. There are two ways a platform can "accept" another currency. The weaker way is to price in your home currency and let the card network convert at the client's end, which leaves the client to absorb a foreign-transaction charge from their bank and see an odd number on their statement. The stronger way is to publish a native price in the client's currency, one you choose, so a twelve-week program reads as €1,200 in Lisbon, £1,050 in Leeds and $1,300 in Chicago (example figures). Currencies are identified by three-letter codes under the ISO 4217 standard, and the ones coaches most often ask for are USD, EUR, GBP, CAD and AUD.

A processor account in your own country. Which currencies you can present and which you can be paid out in usually depends on the country of the processor account you connect, not on the coaching platform. Mighty Networks' documentation states this directly for its Stripe connection, and the same logic applies to any platform built on Stripe. Before you pick a platform, confirm your processor supports your country and the currencies you want to settle in.

Tax and records that hold up. Selling coaching or digital programs to private clients in the EU can bring EU VAT obligations, and the EU runs a VAT One Stop Shop so sellers can report cross-border sales in one place. If you file in the US and receive foreign currency, the IRS publishes yearly average currency exchange rates that many taxpayers use for conversion. Rules vary by country and by the kind of service, so check with an accountant before you switch on a new market.

Calendars that respect time zones. A booking page that detects the client's time zone prevents the classic "I thought it was 9am my time" no-show. If your clients span continents, read our guide to avoiding double bookings across calendars alongside this list.

Delivery that does not depend on where the client lives. International clients see you less often in person and rely more on what happens between calls: a program with weekly goals, habits and check-ins, and a place to message you. A payment tool that stops at checkout leaves that part to three other apps.

Which platform wins for each situation?

Ranked on: one login for the whole client journey, native prices per currency, between-session delivery, total stack cost, and setup effort (including Coachful's free white-glove build).

SituationPickWhy it winsStarting price (as listed)
CoachfulBest overall for coaches paid in several currenciesIts own price per selling currency, 0% platform fee, booking to program in one loginLite: $29/month for up to 5 clients
KajabiCourse businesses selling into distinct marketsDocumented method: one offer per currency$179/mo (Basic)
Mighty NetworksPaid communities priced in up to 10 currenciesEvery paid plan carries a price in each added currency$95/mo (Launch)
Systeme.ioLowest software bill for funnels and emailFree plan, 0% transaction fees on every plan$0 (Free plan)
Practice BetterWellness practitioners who invoice in several currenciesMulti-currency invoices with scheduling and charting$0 (Sprout, 3 clients)
SatoriCoaches whose clients ask to pay by PayPalSupports PayPal and Stripe, no Satori charge on payments$33/mo (Essentials)

Thinking of launching your coaching business?

Answer a few questions and Coachful builds it around you: your website, programs, booking and payments. Ready in minutes.

Build your platform

How did we choose and rank these 12 platforms?

We started from the job a cross-border coach is hiring software for: get a client in another country from "interested" to "paid, signed and booked", then deliver the coaching without bolting on extra tools. Each platform was scored on five points, in this order of weight.

  1. Native prices per currency. Can you type a price in each currency yourself, or does the platform only convert one base price? Tools whose documentation describes per-currency pricing ranked higher than tools whose currency handling we could not confirm.
  2. One login for the client journey. Booking, agreement, payment, program and messages in one place beat a checkout page that hands the client off elsewhere.
  3. Between-session delivery. Programs, habits, check-ins and community count, because international clients lean on them more.
  4. Total stack cost. Software price plus any platform fee on each sale, at 5, 15 and 40 clients.
  5. Setup effort. How long it takes to go live, and whether anyone will build it with you.

Vendor prices and limits come from each vendor's pricing page as listed in October 2026; product details marked as profile data come from our September 2026 vendor profiles. Currency details for Kajabi and Mighty Networks come from their help centers, read in October 2026. We did not run paid accounts on every tool, so this guide reports what vendors document and what public reviewers say. Where a vendor does not document how it handles currencies, we say so rather than guess.

1. Coachful: best overall for coaches paid in several currencies

Coachful wins when your clients live in different countries and you want each of them to see a clean price in their own money, sign your agreement, book a time that makes sense in their time zone, and then follow a program between calls, all inside one branded app. It is a coaching platform: one subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant. It is built for coaches who deliver programs rather than single sessions, solo coaches growing into a small team, and coaches replacing four to six separate tools.

A laptop showing a coaching analytics dashboard beside a world-time clock and a passport
Coachful's Analytics tab with demo revenue figures on a laptop beside a world-time clock.

How currencies work. In Coachful a coaching package is an offer, and each selling currency on that offer carries its own price that you set, rather than one price converted at an exchange rate. So you can publish a sterling price for UK clients, a euro price for clients in the eurozone and a dollar price for North America, each rounded the way you want. The same applies to one-time prices, weekly, monthly or yearly subscriptions, and payment plans that split a total weekly, every two weeks or monthly with an optional deposit today. Paid community channels can also carry a one-time or monthly price in your own currency. See how offers are built on the coaching packages page.

Where the money goes. Payments run through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, so the processor account's country and settings decide your payout currencies. Since August 2026 Coachful charges a 0% platform fee; you pay only Stripe or Razorpay processing. Checkout supports coupons, order bumps, Apple Pay and Google Pay, and Stripe Tax for calculating tax at the point of sale. Refunds are handled from the same place, and every transaction gets an invoice, with manual invoices available when a corporate client asks for one. More detail sits on the coaching payment software page.

Coachful Payments tab with an invoice table listing two sample invoices
The Payments tab in Coachful, with two demo invoices for a 30-Day Transformation Program.

Here is a short walkthrough of how invoices and payments look inside the coach dashboard:

The rest of the journey, across time zones. Booking pages detect each visitor's time zone and respect your availability rules, buffers and minimum notice, with two-way sync to Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook calendars and auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links. Reminders go by email, plus SMS 24 hours before and WhatsApp one hour before once messaging is enabled, which helps clients who live by WhatsApp rather than email. A coaching agreement with e-signature goes out before the first call and is stored on the client record (see coaching contracts). After that, clients follow multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins and progress bars, delivered into the coach's branding inside the Coachful app.

Knowing which market is working. Email broadcasts and sequences record conversions and attributed revenue by currency next to opens and clicks, so you can see whether your UK newsletter or your Canadian webinar funnel paid off. Funnels for booking, applications, lead magnets and checkout carry Meta Pixel and UTM tracking, which makes it practical to run one funnel per market. Michelle, the built-in AI assistant, works from your live practice data, drafts emails and program content, and briefs you before sessions; questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership, while confirmed builds use AI credits.

What Coachful does not do. There is no PayPal, so a client who only pays by PayPal needs a card, Apple Pay or Google Pay instead. It is not HIPAA-certified and is not meant for clinical records or insurance billing. There is no permanent free plan, and the client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding rather than under your own App Store account. It does not convert currencies for you or keep your books, so you still record exchange rates for tax.

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. On every plan, you can open Create, choose "We'll build it for you · FREE", describe what you want (a website, a funnel, an offer or sales page, a program, an email sequence and more), and attach up to 8 reference links and 10 files. The Coachful team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing is invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. For a cross-border coach that could mean one sales page per market or a funnel per region. Recent builds include a 12-week mentorship sales page, a free start-up-guide funnel and rewritten follow-up emails for a business mentor serving beauty professionals, and a year-long cohort program with an application form, an eight-page site and a nine-day bootcamp funnel for a real-estate and money coach. Read the full white-glove service guide.

Coachful Create page with the We will build it for you card
The Create page in Coachful, where the We'll build it for you card starts a white-glove build request.

Price. Plans are flat and monthly; lower plans cap the number of clients, Pro is unlimited, team plans add coach seats, and monthly plans cancel in one click (current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients). A free trial is available, so you can test an offer before you commit. Clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding, and the whole client record exports as a ZIP if you ever leave.

Join Coachful now

2. Kajabi: the course business that runs a separate offer per market

Kajabi suits a coach whose income comes mostly from courses, memberships and a community, and who is happy to manage pricing market by market. Its help center describes the method plainly: you create multiple offers, each in a different currency, so customers can buy in their local currency. That gives you native prices, but it also means one product can end up with four offers to keep in sync whenever you change a bonus or a deadline.

Kajabi homepage promoting its platform for courses, communities and websites
Kajabi's homepage in October 2026.

On payouts, Kajabi's own processor, Kajabi Payments, is available to businesses registered in the United States, Canada, Australia, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom and selected European countries, according to its help center in October 2026. Coaches in supported European countries can add up to seven payout bank accounts, one per currency, from GBP, USD, EUR, CHF, DKK, NOK and SEK. That is useful if you want euro sales to land in a euro account and sterling in a sterling account.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: Basic $179/mo ($143/mo annual) with 5 products, 2,500 contacts and no AI credits; Growth $249/mo ($199/mo annual) with 50 products and 25,000 contacts; Pro $499/mo ($399/mo annual). Kajabi Payments in the US costs 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic, falling to 2.7% + $0.30 on Pro. If you use a provider other than Kajabi Payments or PayPal, Kajabi adds its own fee of 2% on Basic, 1% on Growth or 0.5% on Pro on top of the provider's charges. Our Kajabi pricing breakdown works through those tiers.

The limits for a coaching practice are about delivery rather than currency. Kajabi does not offer habit tracking or daily client check-ins, and coaching is organised as products and communities rather than per-client plans. Basic caps you at five products, which runs out fast once each product needs a separate offer per currency. Kajabi's Trustpilot score was 3.4 from 2,347 reviews when we checked in October 2026.

Pick it over Coachful if your business is mainly courses sold to large audiences, you want separate payout bank accounts per currency through Kajabi Payments, and you do not need per-client habits or check-ins.

3. Mighty Networks, for paid communities priced in up to 10 currencies

If the core of your offer is a membership community rather than private coaching, Mighty Networks has the clearest multi-currency documentation in this list. Its help center says you can sell plans in up to 10 currencies, and the country of your connected Stripe account decides which currencies you can present and be paid out in.

Mighty Networks homepage promoting its community and course platform
Mighty Networks' homepage in October 2026.

The setup is strict in a useful way. When you add a currency (Admin, then Plans & Access, then Currencies), every paid plan in the network must get a price in that currency. You can type each price yourself or autofill them at the day's exchange rate as calculated by Stripe, then review before confirming. Free plans are unaffected. For a coach running a paid community plus a premium tier, that means no plan can be left priced only in dollars by mistake.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: Launch $95/mo ($79/mo annual) with 3 hosts and 20 hours of livestreaming a month; Scale $215/mo ($179/mo annual); Growth $354/mo billed annually; Mighty Pro on custom pricing. Mighty takes a platform fee on sales of 2% on Launch, 1% on Scale and 0.5% on Growth and Mighty Pro, plus Stripe processing. A 14-day trial needs no card and includes Growth features.

For one-to-one coaching the gaps are significant. There is no 1:1 scheduling, invoicing or contracts, and no private plans with habits or check-ins per client. Member apps carry the Mighty brand unless you move to custom-priced Mighty Pro. Most coaches who choose it pair it with a separate booking and payment tool, which adds a second bill and a second login for clients. See how it compares with other community tools in our membership platform comparison.

Pick it over Coachful if a large paid community is your main product, you want built-in plan pricing in up to 10 currencies with exchange-rate autofill, and you are comfortable running 1:1 coaching somewhere else.

4. Systeme.io: when the software bill has to stay near zero

Systeme.io is the budget choice for a coach who mainly needs funnels, email and a simple course area, and who wants to test an international audience before paying for much software. Its free plan never expires and needs no card, and it charges 0% transaction fees on every plan, so you pay only Stripe or PayPal processing.

Systeme.io homepage promoting its all-in-one marketing and funnel tool
Systeme.io's homepage in October 2026.

On currencies, we could not confirm from Systeme.io's pricing page how many currencies a single product can carry or whether you set each price yourself. Because it connects to Stripe and PayPal, your available currencies will depend largely on those accounts. If per-market prices are the reason you are switching, test it on the free plan before building out your funnels.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: Free $0 with 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels and 1 course; Startup $17/mo with 5,000 contacts and 10 funnels; Webinar $47/mo; Unlimited $97/mo with unlimited contacts, funnels, courses and automation rules. Systeme.io had a Trustpilot score of 4.9 from 8,696 reviews when we checked in October 2026, the highest review count in this group.

Where it falls short for coaches, according to our September 2026 profile: there is no native 1:1 scheduling tied to client records, and no habits or check-ins. Community and course features are basic, and there is no branded mobile app. A cross-border coach usually ends up adding a scheduler with time-zone detection and a contract tool, which is where the "near zero" bill starts to grow. If you want to see that maths for selling packages, our guide to platforms for selling coaching packages lays it out.

Pick it over Coachful if you are pre-revenue, want to test funnels into a new market at no monthly cost, and can live without booking, contracts or program delivery in the same tool for now.

5. Thinkific: courses first, with prices shown to you in euros

Thinkific fits coaches whose international income is mostly self-paced courses with a community attached. Its own pricing page showed euro prices when we captured it in October 2026, though that concerns Thinkific's plans rather than what you sell.

Thinkific homepage promoting its course and community platform
Thinkific's homepage in October 2026.

For your own sales, Thinkific Payments charges no Thinkific transaction fee and a processing rate described as "in line with other processors at 2.9%". Third-party Stripe or PayPal gateways carry an extra per-plan gateway fee whose amounts are not listed on the pricing page. We did not find an official Thinkific help article that sets out how per-currency course pricing works, so confirm which currencies you can sell in with Thinkific support before planning a launch in several markets.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: Start $109/mo ($82/mo annual) with 10,000 current students and 2 admins; Grow $219/mo ($164/mo annual); Expand $499/mo ($374/mo annual); Plus on custom pricing. Every self-serve plan has a 30-day free trial. Prices rose about 10% on August 13, 2026, with Start moving from $99 to $109 and Grow from $199 to $219.

The coaching limits are familiar: no built-in 1:1 scheduling (our September 2026 profile notes coaching relies on external booking links), no client habits or daily check-ins, and a branded mobile app that costs $199/mo as an add-on. Thinkific's Trustpilot score was 1.8 from 868 reviews when we checked in October 2026. For other course options, see our course platforms for life coaches roundup.

Pick it over Coachful if you sell mainly large self-paced courses, want Thinkific Payments without a platform transaction fee, and run any private coaching through a separate scheduler.

6. Practice Better: multi-currency invoicing for wellness practitioners

Practice Better earns its place for nutrition and wellness practitioners who bill clients in different countries by invoice. Our September 2026 profile records invoices in several currencies, alongside receipts and superbills, inside a practice-management tool with scheduling, telehealth and charting.

Practice Better homepage promoting its practice management software for wellness professionals
Practice Better's homepage in October 2026.

Payments run through Practice Better Payments, powered by Stripe; the pricing page states no platform fee but does not list processing rates. That setup suits a practitioner who invoices after sessions more than one who sells packages from a public checkout page. As with any Stripe-based tool, your account country sets the outer limit of what you can settle in.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: Sprout $0 for 3 clients; Starter $35/mo ($25/mo annual) for 10 clients; Professional $69/mo ($59/mo annual) for 300 clients; Plus $99/mo ($89/mo annual) for unlimited clients; Team $155/mo ($145/mo annual) for 2 practitioners. Trials run 14 days on paid plans and 30 days on Team. Practice Better's Trustpilot score was 3.8 from 87 reviews in October 2026.

Watch the plan gates. Evergreen programs, portal branding, a custom URL and SMS start on Plus, so a practitioner selling evergreen programs abroad lands on the $99 plan quickly. There is no website builder or funnel pages, per our September 2026 profile, so marketing in each market happens in another tool. Accounts below Team are limited to one practitioner.

Pick it over Coachful if you run a clinical-adjacent wellness practice that needs charting and superbills, you invoice in several currencies after appointments, and you do not need a website or funnels in the same tool.

Which one looks like you?

Coachful builds your coaching website from a few answers, in a design chosen for your niche, with programs, booking and payments ready behind it.

Build your platform

7. Paperbell: one simple checkout for 1:1 sessions abroad

Paperbell is the straightforward option for a solo coach selling 1:1 packages to a handful of international clients who want one link that bundles contract, payment and booking. It is all-in-one admin for solo coaches: booking, packages, payments, contracts, a client portal and a simple website, for a single price.

Paperbell homepage promoting its all-in-one admin software for solo coaches
Paperbell's homepage in October 2026.

According to our September 2026 profile, payments run through Stripe or PayPal, and the pricing page says "No additional transaction fees". PayPal support is a genuine plus if some of your clients refuse to enter card details. The pricing page does not describe per-currency package prices, so if you need a sterling price and a dollar price for the same package, check with Paperbell before moving your clients.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: one plan at $97/mo ($80.83/mo annual) with unlimited clients, sessions, files and packages. There is a "Try For Free" button; the July 2026 help center described a 7-day trial during which your public site stays offline and client messages and SMS are off. A 30-day money-back guarantee applies. Paperbell's Trustpilot score was 3.5 from 14 reviews when we checked.

The ceiling is delivery. Our September 2026 profile notes no courses, community, goal tracking or habit tracking, and no native mobile app (clients use a mobile browser). For an international client you see every two weeks, that leaves nothing in between calls unless you add another tool. If you are considering moving, our guide to switching coaching platforms without disrupting clients covers the handover.

Pick it over Coachful if you only sell 1:1 sessions, a few clients need to pay by PayPal, and you prefer a single fixed price regardless of how many clients you have.

8. Satori, if your clients keep asking to pay by PayPal

Satori is the pick when PayPal is non-negotiable for part of your client base and you want a coaching practice tool rather than a marketing suite. It covers scheduling, a client portal, packages and programs, invoices and contracts, and its pricing page states it adds no charge on client payments; standard PayPal and Stripe fees apply.

Satori homepage promoting its coaching practice management software
Satori's homepage in October 2026.

As with Paperbell, we found no statement on Satori's pricing page about setting a separate price per currency. Support for PayPal and Stripe gives you two routes for cross-border clients, but confirm how packages display in other currencies during the trial.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: Scholar $0 for coaches studying for a certification (unlimited pro-bono clients, by application); Essentials $33/mo ($27.50/mo annual) for up to 10 active paying clients; Pro $49/mo ($40.83/mo annual), which our September 2026 profile records as 50 active clients; Leader $124/mo ($103.33/mo annual). Only active clients count toward billing. A 15-day trial needs no card, and refunds are available if requested within 30 days of signing up.

Limits worth knowing, from our September 2026 profile: no native mobile app, no native Zoom integration, and no landing pages, courses or community. Tiers cap active clients, so a growing international roster moves you up the ladder. If you are just starting, our list of coaching platforms for beginners may help you compare first-client workflows.

Pick it over Coachful if PayPal checkout matters more to you than programs and community, and your active-client count stays within Satori's lower tiers.

9. CoachAccountable: deep accountability tools, priced per active client

CoachAccountable is strongest for a coach whose method depends on action plans, metrics and worksheets, and who keeps a modest roster. It is a coaching back office covering sessions, action plans, metrics, worksheets, courses, invoicing and agreements.

CoachAccountable homepage promoting its coaching back-office software
CoachAccountable's homepage in October 2026.

Our September 2026 profile lists Stripe, Square and PayPal as supported processors, which gives cross-border clients several ways to pay. The pricing page does not state transaction fees or describe per-currency pricing, so check how invoices display in a client's currency before you rely on it for overseas clients.

Pricing as listed in October 2026 is per active client: Starter $20/mo for 2, Level 1 $40/mo for 5, Level 2 $70/mo for 10, Level 3 $120/mo for 20, Level 4 $250/mo for 50 and Level 5 $400/mo for 100. A 30-day trial needs no card and has no limits. CoachAccountable had the highest Trustpilot score among the coaching-admin tools here, 4.8 from 47 reviews, when we checked in October 2026.

The per-client model gets expensive for group programs, and our September 2026 profile notes no native mobile app and no landing pages, website or marketing automation. It also states it is not HIPAA compliant. For coaches who track ICF hours, our ICF coaching platforms guide compares how tools log them.

Pick it over Coachful if detailed metrics and action plans are the heart of your coaching, you keep fewer than about ten active clients, and you want Square or PayPal alongside Stripe.

10. Stan Store: selling from a link in bio to followers worldwide

Stan Store wins for a coach whose clients find them on social media and buy straight from a link-in-bio storefront: digital products, courses, memberships and paid calls. Stan takes no fee on sales ("keep 100% of every sale"); standard Stripe or PayPal processing applies.

Stan Store homepage promoting its link-in-bio storefront for creators
Stan Store's homepage in October 2026.

The pricing page does not say whether you can set a separate price for each currency, so an international audience will mostly see whatever currency you list. That is acceptable for low-priced digital products, where a converted price matters less, and less so for a four-figure coaching package.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: Creator $29/mo ($25/mo annual) with unlimited products and customers on one store; Creator Pro $99/mo ($79/mo annual). Email marketing, upsells, discount codes and affiliates are only on Creator Pro. A 14-day trial runs on either plan, and the first month is charged when it ends. Stan had a Trustpilot score of 4.7 from 2,205 reviews in October 2026.

It is not a coaching back office: no contracts, invoices or client records, no programs with tasks, habits or check-ins, and no team seats advertised. Our guide to coaching platforms that help you get clients compares it with tools built for lead capture.

Pick it over Coachful if your sales are mostly impulse buys from a social audience and you need nothing more than a storefront and paid-call booking.

11. Skool, where payouts arrive in your local currency

Skool fits a coach running one gamified community with a classroom and a group calendar. Its distinctive currency point is on the payout side: Skool pays out weekly, on Wednesdays, in your local currency, through Skool Payments.

Skool homepage promoting its community and classroom platform
Skool's homepage in October 2026.

Payments only run through Skool Payments, and both plans carry per-transaction fees as listed in October 2026: Hobby $9/mo ($7.50/mo annual) charges 10% + 30¢ on every transaction; Pro $99/mo ($82.50/mo annual) charges 2.9% + 30¢ up to $899 and 3.9% + 30¢ above $900. Fees are non-refundable. Trial length and card requirements were not stated on the pricing page when we checked. Our Skool pricing guide works through the fee maths.

For coaching beyond the group, the gaps are wide: no custom-domain website, funnels, email automation or public API, and no 1:1 client records, intake forms, habits or check-ins. Skool's Trustpilot score was 1.6 from 54 reviews in October 2026. If groups are central, compare it with alternatives in our group coaching platforms roundup.

Pick it over Coachful if one community with leaderboards is your whole product and you want payouts handled in your local currency without connecting a processor yourself.

12. Kit, for newsletter-led coaches selling small products abroad

Kit (formerly ConvertKit) belongs on this list for a coach whose international audience grows through a newsletter, and who sells low-priced digital products directly from it. Kit Commerce charges 3.5% + $0.30 per USD transaction, all-in including card processing, with no monthly fee for Commerce; Kit's pricing page notes rates vary slightly for other currencies, which confirms it sells in more than dollars.

Pricing as listed in October 2026: a free Newsletter plan for up to 10,000 subscribers; Creator from $39/mo for up to 1,000 subscribers with 2 team members; Pro from $79/mo with unlimited team members. Paid prices scale with subscriber count, and Creator and Pro have a 14-day trial with no card. Automations and sequences require a paid plan.

Kit fulfils digital products only. There is no scheduling, no client records or session management, no course portal or community, and no habits or check-ins. For a coach that makes it a marketing layer, not a coaching platform. If email is your main channel, our email marketing platforms for life coaches comparison goes deeper, and writing a coaching newsletter that converts covers the content side.

Pick it over Coachful if you only need a newsletter plus simple digital product sales, and your coaching is booked and delivered somewhere else.

How do the 12 platforms compare on currency and coaching features?

Of the 12, Coachful is the only one whose documentation combines prices you set per currency with booking, contracts and between-session programs in one place. The matrix shows where each of the others stops.

PlatformPer-currency pricingProcessorsPlatform fee on sales1:1 bookingPrograms with habits or check-ins
CoachfulYes: you set a price for each selling currencyYour own Stripe Connect or Razorpay0%Yes, with time-zone detectionYes
KajabiYes, as one offer per currencyKajabi Payments, other providers, PayPal0.5% to 2% extra with non-Kajabi providers (not PayPal)Not covered hereNo
Mighty NetworksYes, up to 10 currencies per networkStripe0.5% to 2%NoNo
Systeme.ioNot confirmedStripe, PayPal0%No native 1:1 schedulingNo
ThinkificNot confirmed in official docsThinkific Payments, Stripe, PayPal0% with Thinkific Payments; gateway fee otherwiseNo built-in 1:1 schedulingNo
Practice BetterInvoices in several currenciesPractice Better Payments (Stripe)None statedYesPrograms (evergreen on Plus)
PaperbellNot statedStripe, PayPalNoneYesNo
SatoriNot statedStripe, PayPalNoneYesPackages and programs; habits not stated
CoachAccountableNot statedStripe, Square, PayPalNot statedYesAction plans and metrics
Stan StoreNot statedStripe, PayPal0%Paid callsNo
SkoolPayouts in local currencySkool Payments only10% + 30¢ (Hobby) or 2.9% to 3.9% + 30¢ (Pro)NoNo
KitSells in other currencies; rates varyKit Commerce3.5% + $0.30 all-in per USD saleNoNo

"Not stated" means the vendor's pricing page and the documentation we reviewed did not describe per-currency pricing. It does not mean the feature is missing; ask the vendor before you commit.

What does each example stack cost per month?

Software price is only half the bill for a cross-border coach, because most single-purpose tools need a second or third subscription to cover booking, contracts and delivery. Here are three example practices and what the full stack costs at list price in October 2026. Processing fees from Stripe, PayPal or Razorpay apply on top in every case and vary by card and country.

A laptop showing a client's Discover page with program bundles on a kitchen table beside a folded map
A client's Discover view in Coachful with demo bundle cards, on a laptop next to a folded map.

Stack A: a solo coach with 5 international 1:1 clients. Needs native prices in two or three currencies, a contract, time-zone-aware booking and a newsletter.

Stack B: a coach with 15 clients across 1:1 and a group program. Adds a cohort community and a payment plan for clients who prefer to spread the cost.

Stack C: a coach with 40 clients, a course and a community. Sells a self-paced course internationally alongside premium coaching.

SetupStack A (5 clients)Stack B (15 clients)Stack C (40 clients)
Coachful (all of the above in one plan)Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clientsSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clientsPro: $99/month with unlimited clients
Paperbell + Kit Creator$97 + $39 = $136$136, plus a community tool such as Mighty Networks Launch ($95) = $231$231, with Kit rising above 1,000 subscribers; no course area
CoachAccountable + Kit Creator$40 + $39 = $79$120 (20 clients) + $39 = $159$250 (50 clients) + $39 = $289
Practice Better + Kit Creator$35 + $39 = $74$69 + $39 = $108$99 (Plus, for evergreen programs) + $39 = $138
Kajabi Basic + a booking tool$179 + booking tool$179 + booking tool, plus up to 2% on non-Kajabi providers$249 (Growth, for more products) + booking tool

None of the alternative stacks above sets per-currency prices, books across time zones and delivers habits and check-ins in one login; each covers part of the job and leaves a gap. Monthly prices are listed monthly rates; annual billing lowers most of them. Our guide to payment platforms for coaches covers processing costs in more depth.

How would a coach set up multi-currency pricing in Coachful?

A typical setup takes an afternoon: connect Stripe, build one offer, add a price per currency, attach the agreement and journey, then share a link per market. Here is an example for a business coach based in Lisbon whose clients are in Portugal, the UK and the US.

  1. Connect the processor. In Payments, connect the coach's own Stripe account through Stripe Connect (or Razorpay). The Stripe account's country decides which currencies can settle and where payouts land.
  2. Build the offer. Choose a way of working such as "Follow my method", write the promise in the coach's own words, and include six calls, private chat with a 48-hour reply time and the 12-week program.
  3. Set a price per currency. Example prices for this offer: €1,200, £1,050 and $1,300. Each is typed in rather than converted, so each market sees a round figure.
  4. Add a payment plan. Offer three monthly instalments beside pay in full, so a client in any currency can spread the cost without changing the total.
  5. Attach the agreement and journey. Add a coaching agreement with e-signature as the first journey step, then booking the first call and opening the program.
  6. Check the booking page. Confirm availability rules and buffers; the page detects each visitor's time zone, and WhatsApp reminders can go out an hour before calls once messaging is enabled.
  7. Switch on tax handling. Turn on Stripe Tax if it applies, and check with an accountant on VAT for EU clients through the One Stop Shop.
  8. Share one link per market. Put the offer on the website and a funnel per region with UTM tracking, then watch revenue by currency in email reporting.

If building the pages per market feels like a weekend you do not have, the white-glove team can build the offer page and funnels for you inside your account. Business coaches can see the broader setup on the page for business coaches.

What mistakes cost cross-border coaches money?

The expensive mistakes are rarely about the platform's sticker price; they come from currency friction that quietly lowers conversion or creates tax headaches.

  • Letting the card network convert. A single dollar price shown to a UK client produces an odd sterling amount and a possible foreign-transaction charge on their card. Native prices avoid both.
  • Copying exchange rates exactly. €1,183.29 looks automated. Round to a figure that reads as deliberate in each market, and review it a few times a year rather than daily.
  • Ignoring the processor's country. A platform can list a currency your processor account cannot settle. Confirm payout currencies with your processor first.
  • Forgetting platform fees on top of processing. A 1% to 2% platform fee looks small until it applies to every international package you sell for years.
  • Skipping records for tax. Note the currency and the rate you used for each payment. Where official guidance exists, such as the IRS yearly average rates, follow it, and check with an accountant where rules differ.
  • Booking in your own time zone. A booking link that shows only your local time leads to missed calls. Use a page that detects the client's zone.
Join Coachful now

Which platform should you choose?

Choose Coachful if you coach clients in more than one country and want each to see a price in their own currency that you set, pay without a platform fee, sign, book in their time zone and follow your program between calls, all in one login. It replaces the checkout, scheduler, contract tool, course area and community most cross-border coaches otherwise stitch together, and the free white-glove build gets your offer pages and funnels made for you.

Choose Mighty Networks or Kajabi if a community or course catalogue is the whole business and you are content to run 1:1 coaching elsewhere. Pick Practice Better for invoice-led wellness practices, Satori or Paperbell if PayPal is essential for your clients, and Systeme.io if the budget has to stay at zero while you test a new market. For a wider view of all-in-one tools, see the coaching software overview or our comparison pages.

Frequently asked questions

What does "accept multiple currencies" mean for a coaching platform?

At minimum it means a client can pay with a card issued in another currency, which almost every Stripe-based tool allows. The more useful meaning is that you can publish a separate price in each currency you sell in, so clients see a clean local figure instead of a converted one. Check which of the two a vendor means before you sign up.

Can I set different prices for USD, EUR and GBP in Coachful?

Yes. Each selling currency on an offer carries its own price that you set, such as USD, EUR, GBP, CAD and AUD, rather than one price converted at an exchange rate. The same works for subscriptions and payment plans.

Which payment processors does Coachful support for international clients?

Coachful connects to your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, with Apple Pay and Google Pay at checkout. It does not support PayPal. Coachful charges a 0% platform fee, so you pay only the processor's fees.

Do I pay currency conversion fees when a client pays in another currency?

That depends on your processor and on whether the payment currency matches your payout currency. Processors typically charge for converting funds to your bank currency, while a client paying in a native price avoids a foreign-transaction charge on their own card. Check your processor's fee schedule for your country.

Is Mighty Networks or Kajabi better for selling in several currencies?

Mighty Networks documents built-in plan pricing in up to 10 currencies, with every paid plan priced in each added currency. Kajabi's documented method is to create a separate offer for each currency, and it supports multiple payout bank accounts in some European countries. Neither offers per-client habits or check-ins.

Do I need to charge VAT to international coaching clients?

It can apply, especially to private clients in the EU or UK, and the rules depend on where you and your client are based and what you sell. The EU's VAT One Stop Shop lets registered sellers report cross-border sales in one return. Check with an accountant before selling into a new market.

Can international clients book sessions in their own time zone?

In Coachful, booking pages detect each visitor's time zone and show your availability in it, with two-way calendar sync and reminders by email, SMS or WhatsApp once messaging is enabled. Many single-purpose schedulers also detect time zones, but you then manage booking separately from payment.

What is Coachful's free white-glove service?

It is a free build service on every plan. You describe what you want built, such as a website, a sales page per market, a funnel or an email sequence, attach references, and the Coachful team builds it inside your account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing is invented, and it does not include video recording, logo design or ad management.

Which platform is cheapest for coaching international clients?

On software price alone, Systeme.io's free plan and Practice Better's free Sprout plan cost nothing, but both leave gaps for coaching delivery or marketing. Compare the full stack you need at your client count, including platform fees on each sale, rather than the entry price.

How do I start with Coachful?

Start a free trial, connect your own Stripe or Razorpay account and build one offer with a price in each currency you sell in. Then request a white-glove build for your website or funnels, and your existing clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding.

Join Coachful now
Share

More in Best of

Best of

7 Best Calendly Alternatives for Coaches (2026 Guide)

Calendly books the call, then stops. We compare seven Calendly alternatives for coaches across the whole client journey, from booking page to renewal, with prices as listed in October 2026.

Oct 25, 202627 min
7 Best Calendly Alternatives for Coaches (2026 Guide)
Best of

Top 7 Platforms That Combine Courses and 1:1 Coaching in 2026

Seven platforms that combine courses and 1:1 coaching, ranked by how well they carry a client from first lesson to private session to renewal, with stack costs at 5, 15 and 40 clients.

Oct 25, 202632 min
Top 7 Platforms That Combine Courses and 1:1 Coaching in 2026
Best of

5 Best Email Marketing Platforms for Health Coaches (2026)

Five email platforms ranked for health coaches who run programs, not just newsletters: a decision checklist, listed prices, cost at 5, 15 and 40 clients, and switching costs.

Oct 25, 202627 min
5 Best Email Marketing Platforms for Health Coaches (2026)

Start Your Coaching
Journey Today

You didn't become a coach to manage 6 apps. Try Coachful free — takes 5 minutes — and watch your coaching business take off.

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa

Built for coaches who take their clients seriously

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa
Christopher Duff
Gilli Moon Aliotti
Margie Wilson
Lakayann Outerbridge
Coachful
Coachful
BlogPrivacyTermsRefundsContact

© 2026 Coachful. All rights reserved.