Coachful
Coachful
ToolsBlogContact
Sign in
Best of
October 27, 202623 min

7 Best Calendon Alternatives (2026 Guide)

7 Best Calendon Alternatives (2026 Guide)

The best Calendon alternatives depend on one question: do you only need people to book and pay for a call, or do you need to run the whole coaching relationship after they book? Calendon is a tidy, very cheap booking link with Stripe payments on its Pro plan. Once you sell packages, send contracts, run a group program or want clients doing work between sessions, a booking link stops being enough, and the right replacement is a different kind of tool.

Our pick is Coachful, an all-in-one coaching platform that keeps booking, payments, agreements, programs, check-ins, courses, community and your website behind one login. We make Coachful, so weigh our ranking with that in mind; we have kept every other vendor's facts to what they publish, as listed in October 2026. Below you will find six more alternatives, from straight scheduler swaps to a session-package tool, and the costs of each at 5, 15 and 40 clients.

Calendon homepage pitching a simple booking link for coaches and professionals
Calendon's homepage in October 2026.

What does Calendon do well, and where does it stop?

Calendon does one job: it gives you a booking page that syncs with Google Calendar and, on Pro, takes payment through your own Stripe account. As listed in October 2026, the Free plan costs $0 and includes 3 services (event types), 2 schedules, unlimited bookings, one custom intake question per service, buffer times, booking limits, Google Meet links and basic branding, with a "Powered by Calendon" badge on the booking page.

Pro costs $5 a month, or $48 a year (about $4 a month), and adds unlimited services and questions, reminder emails, Stripe payments at booking, an analytics dashboard, custom confirmation and redirect pages, Zoom, a custom domain and removal of Calendon's branding. Calendon advertises "0% commission", so you pay only Stripe's processing fee. Its pricing FAQ mentions a free trial on Pro; the in-app text describes it as 14 days.

Calendon pricing page comparing the Free and Pro plans
Calendon's pricing page in October 2026.

The limits are just as clear. Booking links do not work for guests until Google Calendar is connected, and Microsoft Outlook and Teams show as "Coming soon" in the app. The site does not mention packages, a client portal, courses, a community or a mobile app. Data export is a JSON file of your profile, services and bookings. We also found no public review profile for Calendon (its Trustpilot address returns a 404), so there is no body of user reviews to report either way.

None of that is a flaw for a coach who sells single calls. It becomes a problem when the booking is only the first step of a three-month engagement.

What does a coaching client journey actually need from software?

A coaching business moves each client through four stages, and each one asks something different of your tools. Mapping them is the fastest way to see whether you need a better scheduler or a broader platform.

Attract

Someone finds you through a post, a referral or a search. You need a website or link-in-bio page, a lead magnet or application form, and an email list that follows up when they are not ready yet. Calendon covers none of this; it assumes the visitor already wants to book.

Enroll

A prospect books a discovery call, answers intake questions, signs an agreement and pays, often for a package or payment plan rather than one session. A scheduler handles the call and maybe a single payment. Agreements, payment plans and packages usually need another tool. Our guide to coaching contracts covers what the agreement itself should include.

Deliver

This is where most of the value of coaching happens, and most of it is between sessions: weekly goals, habits, check-ins, worksheets, course lessons, group calls. Booking tools stop at the calendar invite. If you run cohorts, see our page on group coaching software.

Retain

Clients renew when they can see progress and you notice when they drift. That takes a client record with notes, goals and activity, renewal offers, and a community that keeps alumni close. A scheduler only knows who booked and when.

So the real choice is between swapping Calendon for another scheduler (cheap, covers attract-to-enroll partially) or moving to a platform that covers all four stages.

Thinking of launching your coaching business?

Answer a few questions and Coachful builds it around you: your website, programs, booking and payments. Ready in minutes.

Build your platform

Which stages does each Calendon alternative cover?

Ranking criteria: one login for the whole client journey, delivery between sessions, total stack cost, and setup effort (including whether someone will build it for you). Coverage is based on what each vendor documents, as listed in October 2026.

ToolAttractEnrollDeliverRetainEntry price
CoachfulWebsite, funnels, email sequencesBooking, agreements, payment plansPrograms, habits, check-ins, coursesClient status, community, renewalsLite: $29/month for up to 5 clients
Acuity SchedulingNoBooking, intake forms, packagesNoMemberships only$20/mo ($16 annual)
CalendlyNoBooking, paid bookingsNoNoFree; Standard $10/seat/mo annual
PaperbellCoaching sitePackages, paymentsNot itemized on pricing pageNot itemized on pricing page$97/mo or $970/yr
TimeTunaNoBooking; payments on ExecutiveNoNoFree; Pro $11.50/mo
SetmoreNoBooking, paymentsNoNoFree; Pro $12/user/mo
TidyCalNoBooking, paid bookings, packagesNoNoFree; Pro $12/mo

How did we choose and rank these tools?

We pictured a coach Calendon serves today who is about to grow: 15 one-to-one clients on a three-month package, plus one eight-week group program. That coach needs paid discovery calls, a signed agreement before the first session, a payment plan, weekly check-ins, a shared space for the group and a way to see who is slipping. We then asked what each tool documents for that scenario and what the full monthly bill would be.

We did not run hands-on tests. Prices and features come from each vendor's own pages, checked in October 2026, and ratings are only quoted where a public review profile exists. Paperbell's pricing was read from its pricing page on 27 October 2026.

1. Coachful: the whole client journey behind one login

Coachful replaces Calendon and the four or five tools a growing coach usually adds around it. Booking is one part of it; the rest covers what happens before and after the call.

A laptop and a phone showing a client's coaching hub and habit tracker in a cosy reading nook
Coachful's client coaching hub on a laptop and the habit tracker on a phone, both with demo data.

Booking that matches what you already have, and more

Booking pages include availability rules, buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection, with two-way sync for Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook calendars. That last point matters for anyone stuck on Calendon's "Coming soon" Outlook support. Sessions get built-in video or an auto-created Zoom, Google Meet or Teams link. Reminders go by email, plus SMS 24 hours before and WhatsApp one hour before once messaging is enabled. You can charge per session, sell session credits and ask intake questions on booking. If you add coaches later, multi-coach session types can assign round-robin or to the least-busy coach.

Coachful sessions calendar for September 2026 with colour-coded coaching sessions
Coachful's sessions calendar with demo 1:1 coaching, morning accountability calls and weekly group sessions colour-coded across September 2026.

Enrollment without extra tools

Payments run through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account: one-time charges, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps, coupons, refunds, Apple Pay and Google Pay, and Stripe Tax. Each transaction produces an invoice, and you can send manual invoices too. Since August 2026 Coachful charges a 0% platform fee, so as with Calendon you pay only the processor. Coaching agreements with e-signature go out before the first call and are stored on the client record, which closes the gap a scheduler leaves.

Coachful Payments tab with an invoice table for a coaching program
Coachful's Payments tab listing sample invoices for a demo 30-Day Transformation Program.

Delivery between sessions

This is the stage Calendon does not touch. Multi-week programs carry weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars and streaks. Courses (modules, lessons, drip, completion tracking), downloads, videos and AI tools are delivered into the client's branded home and app. Enrolling someone in a group program creates the cohort group automatically, with a community feed, group chat, direct messages and video events. More than 40 ready-to-film program templates and 48 course templates give you a starting point.

Coachful client coaching hub showing the next session and a required pre-session worksheet
The client's coaching hub in Coachful: next session, tabs for programs, sessions, progress and documents, and a pre-session worksheet (demo data).

Here is a short walkthrough of how programs are built and delivered:

Retention and growth

Each client record holds goals, check-ins, habits, notes, intake answers, tags, payments and sessions, plus an AI briefing, and flags each client as thriving, active, quiet or at risk. A section-based website builder with 30 homepage templates, a blog and custom domain sits alongside booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels. Email lists, broadcasts and multi-step sequences with branching and A/B splits handle follow-up. Michelle, the built-in AI assistant, works from your live practice data to draft programs and emails, summarize recorded sessions and brief you before calls; questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership, while confirmed builds use AI credits. Credentialed or aspiring ICF coaches can track hours against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds (see ICF hour tracking).

Coachful client Programs view with an enrolled group program and its current week
A client's Programs view in Coachful showing a demo group program, its current week and members.

What it costs and what it does not do

Plans are flat and monthly; lower plans cap the number of clients, Pro is unlimited, and team plans add coach seats (current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients). Monthly plans cancel in one click, and there is a free trial. Coachful is not HIPAA-certified and offers no BAA, so it is not for clinical records or insurance billing. It has no PayPal, no permanent free plan, no routing forms that pick a host from form answers, and no Salesforce or HubSpot integration. The client app runs under the Coachful listing with your branding rather than your own App Store account.

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. On every plan, you can open Create, choose "We'll build it for you" and describe what you want: a website, a funnel, a program, a course outline, an email sequence, a form or an automation, among others. Attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files such as your logo, photos or existing copy, and the Coachful team builds it inside your account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing is invented; missing credentials, testimonials or prices are left for you to fill. In one recent build, a leadership coach whose Squarespace renewal was days away got one clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button. Read more about the free white-glove service.

Coachful Create page showing the We will build it for you card
The Create page in Coachful with the card for requesting a free white-glove build.

Who it is for: coaches who deliver programs rather than single calls, solo coaches growing into a small team, and anyone replacing four to six tools. How to start: take the free trial, then request a white-glove build of your booking page, offer and first program.

Pick something else over Coachful if you only ever sell one-off calls and want to spend almost nothing; Calendon itself or one of the schedulers below will do that job.

Join Coachful now

2. Acuity Scheduling: the scheduler with intake forms and packages

Acuity Scheduling, owned by Squarespace, is the most coach-friendly of the pure schedulers here because it goes past the booking link into intake forms, packages and memberships.

Acuity Scheduling homepage
Acuity Scheduling's homepage in October 2026.

What you get. Booking pages with intake forms, packages and memberships, and payments through your own Stripe, Square, PayPal or Venmo account, with no Acuity fee mentioned on the pricing page. That makes it a natural step up from Calendon's one-question-per-service Free plan.

Price as listed in October 2026. Starter is $20 a month ($16 billed annually) for one calendar; Standard is $34 ($27 annually) for up to 6 calendars; Premium is $69 ($55 annually) for up to 36 calendars; Enterprise is quoted. Every plan has a 7-day free trial with no card.

Where it falls short. There is no client portal for programs, habits, check-ins or messaging, and no courses, community, website builder or email marketing. Text reminders start on Standard, and a HIPAA BAA is only offered on Premium. Public reviewers give it 3.6 on Trustpilot from 687 reviews (seen October 2026).

Pick it over Coachful if you sell session packages, already run your site on Squarespace, and do not deliver structured programs between calls.

3. Calendly: the familiar default

Calendon positions itself as a cheaper Calendly, so many coaches compare the two first. Calendly is the better-known product with a larger ecosystem.

Calendly homepage promoting its scheduling links and booking pages
Calendly's homepage in October 2026.

Calendly is a scheduling tool: booking pages, reminders and workflows, and paid bookings through your own Stripe or PayPal account at their rates, with no Calendly payment fee documented. As listed in October 2026, the Free plan allows one event type and one calendar connection. Standard is $10 per seat per month billed annually, with up to 6 calendar connections and unlimited event types. Teams is $16 per seat (annual), Teams Plus $24 per seat (annual), and Enterprise starts at $15,000 a year with a 50-seat minimum. Its pricing page did not show monthly-billing prices or trial terms when checked.

The limits mirror Calendon's: no client records, notes, programs, habits or check-ins, no intake questionnaires beyond booking questions, and no contracts or invoicing. Pricing is per seat, so each coach on a team pays separately. Public reviewers rate it 4.1 on Trustpilot from 714 reviews (seen October 2026). We compare it in more depth in our Calendly alternatives guide.

Pick it over Coachful if your clients and colleagues already expect a Calendly link and booking is the only job you need software for.

4. Paperbell: packages and a simple client area for solo coaches

Paperbell is a coaching-specific tool built around selling packages, and it is the product that search answers often pair with Calendon as a comparison.

Paperbell homepage promoting its client management tool for coaches
Paperbell's homepage in October 2026.

Its pricing page, read on 27 October 2026, lists two options: $97 a month, or $970 a year (shown against $1,164, "2 Mo Free!"). Both include "Unlimited clients and sessions", "Unlimited files, packages, and traffic" and "All features included" with "no upsells or hidden add-ons", plus "No additional transaction fees". A "Try For Free" button appears without stated trial terms, and there is a 30-day money-back guarantee with in-app cancellation. The page shows "$" without naming a currency.

Compared with Calendon, Paperbell is a jump in both scope and cost: it is aimed at running coaching packages rather than single bookings. We have not included features beyond what its pricing page states, so check its own site for current details on programs, forms and group work. For a fuller list of options, see Paperbell alternatives for life coaches and our Paperbell alternatives roundup.

Pick it over Coachful if you want a single flat price with unlimited clients from day one and your offer is mostly one-to-one packages with little between-session structure.

Which one looks like you?

Coachful builds your coaching website from a few answers, in a design chosen for your niche, with programs, booking and payments ready behind it.

Build your platform

5. TimeTuna: a branded booking page with coaches front and centre

TimeTuna's homepage lists coaches first among its audiences, and its Free plan is generous for a scheduler.

TimeTuna homepage showing branded booking pages for coaches and consultants
TimeTuna's homepage in October 2026.

Free already includes unlimited booking pages, video backgrounds, two-way Google, Microsoft and iCal sync, and automatic Meet, Teams and Zoom links, which covers the Outlook gap Calendon still has. Custom intake form fields and a custom domain start on Pro, at $11.50 a month ($5.83 billed annually). Charging for sessions through Stripe requires Executive, at $23 a month ($11.67 annually), which also adds team sharing for up to 6 people. A white-label plan is $116.67 a month billed yearly only. Pro and Executive come with a 14-day free trial.

Its own Paperbell comparison lists client packages, programs and contracts as "Coming soon", and there is no course, community or client portal. USD prices were read from TimeTuna's own price table; its pricing page renders in euros for some visitors. We found no public review profile (Trustpilot returns a 404).

Two laptops comparing a simple booking page with a client program view
Calendon's booking-link homepage beside Coachful's client Programs view with a demo group program.

Pick it over Coachful if you use Outlook or Teams, want a polished booking page at no cost, and do not need to take payment yet.

6. Setmore: free scheduling for a small team

Setmore suits coaches who share a practice, because its Free plan covers up to 4 users.

Setmore homepage promoting its free appointment scheduling app
Setmore's homepage in October 2026.

As listed in October 2026, Free includes unlimited appointments and one email reminder, but no SMS reminders and no two-way calendar sync. Pro is $12 per user per month, or $5 billed annually, with unlimited users and 500 SMS credits per user per month. Enterprise is quoted. Pro can be tried "risk-free for 30 days" with a refund on request. Booking pages take payments, with processor rates applying.

Like Calendon, it has no client programs, habits, check-ins, courses or community, and the pricing page shows no contracts or invoicing workflow. Public reviewers rate it 4.9 on Trustpilot from 3,274 reviews (seen October 2026), the strongest review profile on this list.

Pick it over Coachful if several practitioners need a shared booking calendar at very low cost and client work happens elsewhere.

7. TidyCal: low-cost booking with packages

TidyCal is the closest price match to Calendon, with a twist: a one-time lifetime option sold through AppSumo.

TidyCal homepage promoting its simple, low-cost booking pages
TidyCal's homepage in October 2026.

The Free plan includes unlimited booking types and bookings, one readable and one writable calendar, and basic Google, Office 365 and Apple integrations. Paid bookings and packages are available, but Stripe payments carry a 1% TidyCal fee on Free and Lifetime plans. Pro removes that fee and adds unlimited calendar connections and unlimited SMS reminders for $12 a month ($8.25 billed annually). Individual and Agency lifetime plans exist; their prices were not shown in the data we checked, and no trial is stated.

There are no client records, notes, programs, habits or check-ins, and no courses, community, website builder or email marketing. Public reviewers rate it 3.1 on Trustpilot from 182 reviews (seen October 2026).

Pick it over Coachful if you want Calendon's simplicity plus session packages and Office 365 support, and do not mind a 1% payment fee on the free tier.

How do the features compare side by side?

Yes means the vendor documents it; partial means it exists with a notable limit; no means it is not documented. Calendon is included for reference.

ToolOutlook syncPayments at bookingPackages or creditsContractsPrograms, habits, check-insCourses and communityWebsite and emailPermanent free plan
CoachfulYesYesYesYesYesYesYesNo (trial)
Calendon (reference)No (coming soon)Partial (Pro only)NoNoNoNoNoYes
Acuity SchedulingNot statedYesYesNoNoNoNoNo (7-day trial)
CalendlyNot statedYesNoNoNoNoNoYes
TimeTunaYesPartial (Executive only)No (coming soon)No (coming soon)NoNoNoYes
SetmorePartial (no 2-way sync on Free)YesNoNoNoNoNoYes
TidyCalYes (Office 365)Partial (1% fee on Free)YesNoNoNoNoYes

Paperbell is left out of this matrix because its pricing page, the only source we read, does not itemize these features.

What does each option cost at 5, 15 and 40 clients?

Schedulers charge per seat or per calendar, not per client, so their cost stays flat as you grow while the tools you add around them multiply. Figures are monthly-billing prices as listed in October 2026 for one coach, using the plan that can take payment.

Tool (plan that takes payment)5 clients15 clients40 clients
CoachfulLite: $29/month for up to 5 clientsSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clientsPro: $99/month with unlimited clients
Calendon Pro$5$5$5
Acuity Starter$20$20$20
Calendly Standard (annual rate)$10$10$10
Paperbell$97$97$97
TimeTuna Executive$23$23$23
Setmore Pro$12$12$12
TidyCal Pro (or Free plus 1% fee)$12$12$12

Processor fees from Stripe and others apply on top of every row. The scheduler rows cover booking only; the next section shows what you add to reach the same coverage.

Should you choose an all-in-one platform or assemble a stack?

An all-in-one is usually cheaper in time, and often in money, once you deliver programs. An assembled stack wins only while your offer stays simple.

Recipe A: the assembled stack

Start with Calendon Pro at $5 a month for bookings and payments. Then add, at whatever your chosen vendors charge: an e-signature tool for agreements, a website builder, an email marketing tool, a course or membership platform for program content, and a group chat or community app. That is five or six logins, five or six bills, and client data split across all of them. Your clients get five or six logins too. Add each tool's current price to see your real monthly cost; it is rarely close to $5.

Recipe B: the all-in-one

One subscription covers booking, payments, agreements, programs, courses, community, website, funnels and email. With Coachful, the plan you need depends on client count (for 15 clients: Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients), the platform fee is 0%, and the free white-glove build sets up the parts you would otherwise spend weekends configuring.

Recipe C: the scheduler-only stack

If you truly sell one-off calls, keep it to one tool. Calendon Pro, TidyCal or Setmore will all do, and the cost table above is the whole bill.

For broader comparisons, see our coaching software overview and the comparison hub.

How do you set up the client journey in Coachful, step by step?

Here is how the 15-client coach from our scenario would rebuild their Calendon setup, and what each client sees.

  1. Connect calendars and payments. Link Google, Apple or Outlook with two-way sync, and connect your own Stripe account. Client experience: nothing yet, but no double bookings later.
  2. Recreate your booking pages. Copy each Calendon service as a session type with the same length, buffers, minimum notice and intake questions. Add a free discovery call and a paid package. Client experience: a booking page in your branding that detects their time zone.
  3. Add your agreement. Upload your coaching agreement so it is sent for e-signature before the first call. Client experience: they sign online before session one.
  4. Build the program. Start from a program template or ask Michelle to draft one, then set weekly goals, daily tasks, habits and morning or evening check-ins. Client experience: a branded app with this week's focus and a habit streak.
  5. Set up the group. Create the eight-week group program; enrolling members creates the cohort group automatically. Client experience: a group chat and feed with the people in their cohort, and video events on their calendar.
  6. Turn on reminders. Enable email reminders, and SMS and WhatsApp once messaging is on. Client experience: a text the day before and a WhatsApp an hour before.
  7. Watch status. Each week, check which clients are quiet or at risk and reach out. Client experience: a coach who notices before they drift.

If you would rather not do steps 2 to 5 yourself, request a white-glove build and attach your Calendon booking link and existing documents.

How do you migrate from Calendon without losing bookings?

Run both tools in parallel for two to three weeks and cut over on a quiet day.

  • Export first. Use Calendon's in-app "Download My Data" to save your profile, services and bookings as JSON. Keep it as your reference list of services, durations and questions.
  • Do not cancel paid bookings in Calendon. Cancelling a paid booking there issues an automatic full refund. Let existing paid sessions run their course, and point only new bookings to the new tool.
  • Swap links everywhere at once. Update your website, email signature, social bios and any email automations on the same day.
  • Keep Google Calendar connected in both tools during the overlap so neither double-books.
  • Move client context, not just times. Calendon holds bookings, not notes or goals. If you kept those in documents, Coachful imports clients, programs and content for you during onboarding.
  • Tell active clients. A short email with the new link and what changes for them avoids confusion.

What mistakes should you avoid when replacing Calendon?

  • Swapping one booking link for another. If your pain is everything after the booking, a different scheduler will not fix it.
  • Comparing list prices only. A $5 scheduler plus five other tools is not a $5 stack.
  • Ignoring calendar support. If you live in Outlook, check sync before you migrate.
  • Forgetting payment fees. TidyCal's 1% fee on Free and Lifetime plans adds up on a full practice.
  • Storing clinical information in coaching tools. Coaching is not therapy or medical care. If you are a health or wellness coach, keep within your scope, refer clients to a licensed professional when you see signs of a medical or mental health condition, and keep any clinical records in a system built for them. Coachful is not HIPAA-certified.

Which Calendon alternative should you pick?

If you sell programs, packages or group coaching, Coachful is the strongest replacement: it covers attract, enroll, deliver and retain in one login, charges no platform fee, and its team will build your setup for free. If you only need a cheaper or more capable booking link, Acuity Scheduling is the best step up for packages and intake forms, Calendly is the safe default, TimeTuna fixes Outlook support for free, Setmore suits a small shared practice, and TidyCal is the closest like-for-like swap. Paperbell sits between the two camps at a flat price for unlimited clients. Coaches in specific niches can also look at Coachful for life coaches or our scheduling software page.

Join Coachful now

Frequently asked questions

What is the best Calendon alternative for coaches?

For coaches who deliver programs, Coachful is our pick because it adds agreements, programs, check-ins, courses and community to booking and payments. For coaches who only need a booking page, Acuity Scheduling or Calendly are the most established choices.

Is Calendon free?

Yes. As listed in October 2026, Calendon has a free-forever plan with 3 services, 2 schedules and unlimited bookings. Payments, reminder emails and Zoom need Pro, at $5 a month or $48 a year.

Does Calendon work with Outlook?

Not yet. Calendon requires Google Calendar before booking links work for guests, and Microsoft Outlook and Teams show as "Coming soon" in the app. TimeTuna, TidyCal and Coachful all document Outlook or Microsoft calendar sync.

Are there Calendon reviews I can read?

We found no public review profile for Calendon; its Trustpilot address returned a 404 in October 2026. Judge it on its documented features and its free plan rather than on reviews.

Which alternative is cheapest?

Calendly, Setmore, TidyCal and TimeTuna all have free plans. For taking payments, Setmore Pro billed annually ($5 per user per month) and TidyCal Pro billed annually ($8.25 a month) are among the lowest, as listed in October 2026.

Can I take payment plans or packages with a scheduler?

Some schedulers handle packages: Acuity Scheduling and TidyCal document them. Payment plans, subscriptions and agreements usually need a coaching platform such as Coachful or Paperbell.

What is Coachful's free white-glove service?

It is a build service included on every Coachful plan. You describe what you need, such as a website, funnel, program or email sequence, attach references and files, and the Coachful team builds it inside your account, usually within about 24 hours. It does not include recording videos, logo design or ad management.

Is Coachful HIPAA-compliant?

No. Coachful is not HIPAA-certified and does not sign a BAA, so it is not meant for clinical records or insurance billing. Health coaches who need that should keep clinical information in a dedicated clinical system.

Can I export my data from Calendon?

Yes. Calendon's "Download My Data" option exports your profile, services and bookings as a JSON file, and its features page promises no lock-in.

Does Coachful charge a fee on payments?

No. Coachful has charged a 0% platform fee since August 2026; you pay only your Stripe or Razorpay processing fees, which is the same arrangement Calendon advertises.

Join Coachful now
Share

More in Best of

Best of

Top 10 GoHighLevel Alternatives for Executive Coaches in 2026

GoHighLevel is a strong agency marketing CRM, but executive coaching runs on sponsor contracts, long engagements and work between sessions. Here are 10 alternatives ranked by how well they cover the whole client journey.

Oct 27, 202631 min
Top 10 GoHighLevel Alternatives for Executive Coaches in 2026
Best of

Top 7 Coaching Software With Stripe in 2026

Seven coaching platforms that take payments through Stripe, compared on whose account the money lands in, extra platform fees, payment plans, subscriptions and real cost at 5, 15 and 40 clients.

Oct 27, 202626 min
Top 7 Coaching Software With Stripe in 2026
Best of

Top 7 CoachAccountable Alternatives for Life Coaches, Ranked

Seven CoachAccountable alternatives for life coaches, ranked on between-session accountability, one-login client journeys and what each costs at 5, 15 and 40 clients.

Oct 27, 202627 min
Top 7 CoachAccountable Alternatives for Life Coaches, Ranked

Start Your Coaching
Journey Today

You didn't become a coach to manage 6 apps. Try Coachful free — takes 5 minutes — and watch your coaching business take off.

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa

Built for coaches who take their clients seriously

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa
Christopher Duff
Gilli Moon Aliotti
Margie Wilson
Lakayann Outerbridge
Coachful
Coachful
BlogPrivacyTermsRefundsContact

© 2026 Coachful. All rights reserved.