Top 5 Cheapest Coaching Software in 2026

The cheapest coaching software is the one with the lowest total monthly bill for everything your clients actually touch: booking, payment, agreement, program, check-ins and follow-up. A tool with a free plan or a single-digit sticker price often needs three or four add-ons before a paying client can get from "book a call" to "week six of my program." So the deciding question is not "what is the lowest price on a pricing page?" It is "what will I pay each month, all in, at the number of clients I have now and the number I expect next year?"
Measured that way, our pick is Coachful, because one membership replaces the booking tool, payment links, contract app, course host, community and email tool that cheaper options leave you to buy separately (current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients). We make Coachful, so we have kept the other four entries factual and noted where each one is genuinely cheaper. Below you will find quick picks by situation, how we ranked, a section per tool, a feature matrix and three costed example stacks at 5, 15 and 40 clients.

What does "cheapest" really mean for coaching software?
It means the lowest cost for the whole client journey, not the lowest line on one vendor's pricing page. Most budget tools are cheap because they do one job well and leave the rest to you.
A working coach with paying clients usually needs seven things to run a single engagement end to end:
- A place to be found: a website or at least a booking and sales page.
- Booking: availability rules, time zones, reminders and a video link.
- Payment: one-time fees, packages, subscriptions or payment plans.
- An agreement: a coaching contract signed before the first call.
- Delivery: the program, worksheets, habits and check-ins that happen between sessions.
- Group space: a community or cohort chat if you run any group work.
- Follow-up: email sequences for leads and past clients.
Each missing piece becomes either a second subscription or a manual job you do every week. Both cost money: the first in dollars, the second in hours you could have billed. Our guide to coaching software costs to review before you cancel lists the usual culprits, and online coaching business software walks through every piece of a coaching stack in detail.
There are three hidden costs to watch on top of subscriptions:
- Transaction fees. Some platforms take a percentage of every sale on top of card processing. On a low sticker plan, that percentage can be the biggest line in your bill.
- Client caps. Many tiers cap active clients. Moving from 7 to 8 clients can double your bill overnight.
- Switching cost. Picking a free tool you will outgrow in six months means rebuilding your forms, programs and client records later.
Software subscriptions you use for your coaching business are usually a deductible business expense in the US (see the IRS overview of deducting business expenses), which softens the cost but does not change which stack is cheaper. Rules differ by country, so check with an accountant before you count on a deduction.
Which tool wins each budget situation?
Coachful wins on total cost for coaches who deliver programs, while the other four each win one narrower situation. Here is the short version before the detail.
Ranking criteria: total monthly cost of the full stack, one login for the whole client journey, between-session delivery, and setup effort (including Coachful's free white-glove build).
| Tool | Best for | Entry price as listed in October 2026 | Free plan? | What you still need to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Best overall: lowest all-in cost for program-based coaching | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | No (free trial) | Nothing for the core client journey; card processing through your own Stripe or Razorpay |
| Systeme.io | Coaches with zero budget who mainly need a funnel, email list and a course | $0 (Free plan); Startup $17/mo | Yes | Booking, contracts, client records, check-ins |
| Quenza | Cheap between-session worksheets and activities for up to 10 clients | Spark $25/mo ($20/mo annual) | No (30-day trial) | Booking, payments, website, contracts |
| Simply.Coach | Lowest sticker price for 1:1 practice admin with contracts | Starter $9/mo (3 active coachees) | No (14-day trial) | Website, email marketing, community |
| Skool | Cheapest paid group community and classroom | Hobby $9/mo ($7.50/mo annual) plus 10% + 30¢ per sale | Not stated | 1:1 booking, contracts, website, email automation |
How did we rank the cheapest coaching software?
We priced the same coaching business on every tool and added whatever each one was missing. Vendor prices are as listed on each vendor's pricing page in October 2026, monthly unless marked annual, in US dollars, before tax.
The example business is a solo coach with 15 active clients and one group program. Each client books a monthly 1:1 session, pays a monthly fee, signs an agreement at the start, and works through a 12-week program with weekly goals and a daily habit check-in. Eight of the 15 also join a group program with a shared chat and a fortnightly group call. The coach sends a short welcome email sequence to new leads from a simple website.
For each tool we asked four questions:
- What does the plan that covers 15 clients cost? We also checked 5 and 40 clients, because client caps change the answer.
- What has to be bought separately to complete the journey above, and what does the cheapest documented add-on cost?
- Are there per-sale fees on top of card processing?
- How much setup will it take before the first client is onboarded?
We did not run hands-on tests of the competing tools. We relied on what each vendor documents on its pricing and product pages and on public review ratings, and we say where a fact comes from an older profile. Illustrative revenue figures are examples, not benchmarks.
1. Coachful: why is it the cheapest all-in option?
Coachful wins for any coach whose clients do work between sessions: programs, habits, check-ins, courses or a group. It is the only tool here where booking, payments, agreements, delivery, community, website and email sit behind one login, so the price on the plans page is close to the whole bill.

What one membership covers
Coachful is a coaching platform built for coaches who deliver programs, not just sessions, and for solo coaches growing into a small team. Everything below is included in your Coachful membership:
- Booking: booking pages with availability rules, buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection; two-way Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook calendar sync; built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links; email reminders, plus SMS 24 hours and WhatsApp 1 hour before once messaging is enabled; intake questions on booking; paid sessions and session credits. More on the scheduling software page.
- Payments: through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, with one-time payments, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps, coupons, refunds, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Stripe Tax. There is a 0% Coachful platform fee (since August 2026), so you pay only Stripe or Razorpay processing. See coaching payment software.
- Agreements: coaching contracts with e-signature, sent before the first call and stored on the client record.
- Delivery: multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars and streaks.
- Content and groups: courses with modules, drip and completion tracking; a community feed, group chat, direct messages and video events; cohort groups created automatically when a client enrolls in a program. See group coaching software.
- Marketing: a section-based website builder with blog, custom domain and 30 designed homepage templates; booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels; email lists, broadcasts and multi-step sequences with branching and A/B splits.
- Michelle, the AI assistant: drafts emails and content, builds programs, summarizes recorded sessions and briefs you before each session. Questions and planning are included; confirmed builds and changes use AI credits.
Clients get one branded home and app (your branding inside the Coachful app) where they see their sessions, program, habits, courses and community.

Where the savings come from
The saving is in what you stop paying for. A budget patchwork for our 15-client example usually means a funnel and email tool, a scheduler, a client-engagement app for worksheets and check-ins, and an e-signature or CRM tool for agreements. Coachful folds those into one plan, and because the platform fee is 0%, revenue growth does not raise your software bill the way percentage-based platforms do.
Pricing is flat and monthly. Lower plans cap the number of clients, Pro is unlimited, and team plans add coach seats. For 15 clients the relevant plan is Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; if you expect to grow past the caps, the unlimited option is Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients. Monthly plans cancel in one click, and you can export your full client data as a ZIP at any time.

The second saving is time. The client record holds goals, check-ins, habits, notes, intake answers, tags, payments and sessions in one place, with a status of thriving, active, quiet or at risk. You are not reconciling a scheduler export against a payment dashboard against a spreadsheet of who did their homework.
Here is a short walkthrough of how a client moves through a journey in Coachful:
Limits worth knowing before you buy
- There is a trial, but no plan you can stay on indefinitely without paying.
- No PayPal; payments run through Stripe or Razorpay.
- Not HIPAA-certified and no BAA, so it is not for clinical record-keeping or insurance billing.
- The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account.
- No Salesforce or HubSpot integration and no multi-stage deal board for large sales teams.
- Not a course marketplace and not a general website builder for non-coaching sites.
Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. Cheap software is rarely cheap if you spend three weekends setting it up. From Create > We'll build it for you · FREE, you describe what you want built (a website, funnel, sales page, program, course outline, email sequence, form, lead quiz, webinar page or automation), attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files, and the Coachful team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing is invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. One leadership coach with a website renewal days away got a single clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button; a menopause and midlife health coach starting from nothing got a five-page site with every button leading to a free 20-minute consultation. It does not cover recording videos, logo design or ad management. Read more about the free white-glove service.

Coachful holds a Trustpilot rating of 4.5 from 21 reviews. Clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding, so moving off an existing patchwork does not mean retyping it.
Pick Coachful if your clients do anything between sessions and you want one bill and one login instead of four.
2. Systeme.io: is a free plan enough to start?
Systeme.io wins when your budget is literally zero and your first job is getting leads, not managing clients. Its Free plan never expires and needs no credit card, which no other tool in this list offers on a comparable feature set.

Inside the free plan
As listed in October 2026, the Free plan includes 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 course with up to 500 students, 1 blog, 1 affiliate program, 1 custom domain, 1 automation rule and 1 email campaign. Systeme.io charges 0% transaction fees on every plan, including Free; you pay only Stripe or PayPal processing. Paid plans are Startup at $17/mo (5,000 contacts, 10 funnels, 5 courses), Webinar at $47/mo (10,000 contacts, 50 funnels, 20 courses) and Unlimited at $97/mo.
It is a marketing suite: funnels, email, courses, a community and a blog. For a new coach testing an offer with a lead magnet and a checkout page, that is a real head start for no money. Its Trustpilot rating is 4.9 from 8,696 reviews (seen October 25, 2026).
The coaching parts it leaves out
According to an older vendor profile, Systeme.io has no native 1:1 scheduling tied to client records, and no habits or check-ins. Its community and course features are basic and there is no branded mobile app. Agreements with e-signature are not listed. So once you sign paying 1:1 clients, you add a scheduler (Calendly's Free plan covers one event type and one calendar connection) and something for between-session work, such as Quenza. The free plan's single automation rule and single email campaign also run out quickly once you want a welcome sequence and a newsletter.
Pick it over Coachful if you have no paying clients yet, only need a lead-magnet funnel and an email list, and want to spend nothing until the offer proves itself.
3. Quenza: the cheapest way to send worksheets between sessions?
Quenza is the low-cost pick for a coach who already handles booking and payments elsewhere and mainly wants clients doing structured exercises between calls. At its entry tier it is one of the cheapest dedicated client-engagement tools we found.

What the entry tier buys
Pricing as listed in October 2026: Spark at $25/mo ($20/mo annual) for 1 professional and 10 clients; Growth at $50/mo ($40/mo annual) for 250 clients; Impact at $125/mo ($100/mo annual) for 400 clients; Collective at $160/mo ($128/mo annual) for up to 3 professionals and 500 clients. There is a 30-day trial with no credit card.
Quenza is built around activities, worksheets, programs, chat and a client app, and it serves coaches and therapists. If your method relies on reflective exercises and you want them delivered on a schedule, it does that job at a modest price. Its Trustpilot rating is 4.3 from 8 reviews.
The gaps you pay to fill
- No payments yet. Invoicing and digital products are marked as planned on Quenza's pricing page, so you need a separate way to charge clients.
- No scheduling or video calls (older profile), so a scheduler and a video tool sit on top.
- The Spark cap is 10 clients. Client 11 moves you to Growth, which doubles the bill.
- No website, funnel pages or e-signature agreements are listed.
For our 15-client example, that means Growth at $50/mo plus a scheduler plus a checkout or invoicing tool plus a website. The Quenza line is cheap; the stack around it is not.
Pick it over Coachful if your booking, billing and website already work and you just want a worksheet and activity app for under 10 clients.
4. Simply.Coach: lowest sticker price for 1:1 practice admin
Simply.Coach wins the "smallest invoice for a dedicated coaching tool" contest: its Starter tier is $9/mo. That makes it the cheapest way to get contracts, programs, sessions and a client portal in one coaching-specific product, as long as you stay under its caps.

As listed in October 2026, the solo tiers are:
- Starter, $9/mo: 3 active coachees, 1 contract, 1 program, 1 GB, 1 calendar.
- Essentials, $29/mo ($24.17/mo annual): 7 coachees, 3 contracts, 3 programs, 10 GB.
- Growth, $49/mo: 30 coachees, 10 contracts and programs, 50 GB, 3 calendars.
- Leap, $69/mo: unlimited coachees, contracts and programs, 100 GB.
Business tiers are priced per active coach: CoCreate at $79/mo (10 clients per coach) and Surge at $159/mo (25 clients per coach). There is a 14-day trial with no credit card required.
Tier caps to watch
The $9 headline covers only 3 active coachees and a single contract template, so most working coaches start on Essentials or Growth. Contracts and programs are capped on every solo tier below Leap. Automated invoices were marked "Coming Soon" on the solo pricing page, and transaction fees are not stated, so confirm how you will collect payment before you commit. Simply.Coach does not refund mid-period cancellations. A website, email marketing and a community are not part of the listed plans, so a coach who sells online will usually pair it with something like Systeme.io's Free plan.
For our 15-client example, Growth at $49/mo covers the clients. Add a free funnel tool and the sticker stack is low; the trade-off is two logins, no group community and no email sequences beyond what the free plan allows.
Pick it over Coachful if you run only a handful of 1:1 clients, need contracts and a client portal, and do not sell programs, courses or groups online.
5. Skool: how cheap is a $9 community once fees are counted?
Skool wins when the product is a group: a paid community with a classroom and a calendar of live calls. Its Hobby plan is $9/mo ($7.50/mo annual), with unlimited members, courses, videos and live calls.

The fee math
The catch on Hobby is the transaction fee: 10% + 30¢ on every sale, as listed in October 2026. Pro costs $99/mo ($82.50/mo annual) and drops the fee to 2.9% + 30¢ on transactions up to $899 and 3.9% + 30¢ above $900. Payments run only through Skool Payments, fees are non-refundable, and payouts arrive weekly on Wednesdays.
Take an example group of 15 members paying $100 a month each, or $1,500 in monthly revenue:
- Hobby: $9 + 10% ($150) + 15 × 30¢ ($4.50) = $163.50 a month.
- Pro: $99 + 2.9% ($43.50) + $4.50 = $147 a month.
So the "$9 tool" costs more than $160 a month at modest revenue. Those are example figures; run your own numbers with your real price and member count.
What a community-only tool skips
Skool has no custom-domain website, funnels, email automation or public API, and no 1:1 client records, intake forms, habits or check-ins. For 1:1 work you would add a scheduler and an agreement tool. Its Trustpilot rating is 1.6 from 54 reviews (seen October 25, 2026), which is worth reading before you build a paid group on it.
Pick it over Coachful if you run a single low-priced community with no 1:1 clients, and you are comfortable with a percentage fee in exchange for the lowest fixed cost.

How do the five compare feature by feature?
Coachful is the only one of the five with a "yes" in every column of the client journey; each of the others covers two or three well. "Not listed" means the vendor's pages we used do not document the feature.
| Tool | 1:1 booking | Client payments | E-sign contracts | Habits and check-ins | Courses | Community | Website and funnels | Email sequences | Client app | Permanent free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Yes | Yes (Stripe or Razorpay, 0% platform fee) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes (your branding in the Coachful app) | No (trial) |
| Systeme.io | No | Yes (0% fee) | Not listed | No | Yes | Partial (basic) | Yes | Yes (1 rule on Free) | No | Yes |
| Quenza | No | No (planned) | Not listed | Partial (activities and programs) | Not listed | Partial (chat) | No | Not listed | Yes | No (trial) |
| Simply.Coach | Yes | Partial (automated invoices "coming soon") | Yes (capped below Leap) | Partial (programs) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Partial (client portal) | No (trial) |
| Skool | Partial (group calendar) | Yes (Skool Payments, per-sale fee) | No | No | Yes | Yes | No | No | Not listed | Not stated |
If you are weighing contracts specifically, our coaching contract management guide explains what a signed agreement should capture, and the comparison hub lines Coachful up against other platforms one by one.
What do three real budget stacks cost per month?
Here are three example stacks built from the tools above, priced at 5, 15 and 40 clients with list prices as of October 2026. Card processing is extra in every case and depends on your processor, so we leave it out except where a platform adds its own percentage.
Stack A: the free-plan starter
Systeme.io for the website, funnel and email, Calendly Free for booking, and Quenza for between-session work. At 5 clients: Systeme.io Free ($0) + Calendly Free ($0) + Quenza Spark ($25) = $25/mo. At 15 and 40 clients: Systeme.io Startup ($17, for 10 funnels and 5,000 contacts) + Calendly Free ($0) + Quenza Growth ($50) = $67/mo. Missing: e-signature agreements, one client record, and Calendly Free allows only one event type, so a discovery call plus a paid session type already pushes you to a paid Calendly seat.
Stack B: the practice-admin pairing
Simply.Coach for sessions, contracts and the client portal, with Systeme.io Free for a sales page and email list. At 5 clients: Essentials ($29) + $0 = $29/mo. At 15: Growth ($49) + $0 = $49/mo. At 40: Leap ($69) + $0 = $69/mo. Missing: a group community, habits and daily check-ins, and automated invoicing at the time of listing.
Stack C: the one-login stack
Coachful on its own: booking, payments, agreements, programs, community, website and email in one place. The plan rows are below.
| Stack | 5 clients | 15 clients | 40 clients | Still missing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful (Stack C) | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients | Nothing for the core journey |
| Stack A: Systeme.io + Calendly Free + Quenza | $25/mo | $67/mo | $67/mo | Agreements, single client record, more than one booking type |
| Stack B: Simply.Coach + Systeme.io Free | $29/mo | $49/mo | $69/mo | Community, habits and check-ins, email sequences beyond 1 campaign |
| Skool Hobby + Calendly Free (group example at $100 per member) | $9/mo + 10% + 30¢ per sale ($60.50 total) | $9/mo + fees ($163.50 total) | $9/mo + fees ($421 total) | Website, funnels, email, agreements, 1:1 records |
Read the table honestly: on sticker price, Stacks A and B can come in lower than a single all-in plan, especially at 5 clients. What they leave out is the part that keeps clients enrolled: agreements, a single record per client, habits and check-ins, and a group space. Adding those pieces means more subscriptions, and the hours spent copying data between tools are real hours. Compare the Coachful row to what Stack A or B costs once you add what is in their "still missing" column. For more on which pieces matter early on, see the best coaching software for new coaches.
How would a budget-minded coach set this up in Coachful?
Start with the smallest plan that covers your current clients, ask the team to build what you would otherwise pay a designer for, and add pieces only when a client needs them. Here is the 15-client example from above, step by step.

- Request the build first. Open Create > We'll build it for you and ask for a one-page site, a booking funnel for a discovery call and a welcome email sequence. Attach your logo, bio and offer description. The team builds it in your account, usually within about 24 hours.
- Connect payments. Link your Stripe Connect or Razorpay account. Create a monthly subscription for 1:1 coaching and a one-time price, or a payment plan, for the group program. Add Stripe Tax if you need it.
- Set up booking. Create a discovery call and a paid session type, set buffers and minimum notice, and sync Google, Apple or Outlook. Turn on reminders so no-shows drop without you chasing them.
- Attach the agreement. Upload your coaching contract so it goes out for e-signature before the first call and lands on the client record.
- Build the 12-week program. Use one of the more than 40 program templates, or ask Michelle to draft it from your outline. Add weekly goals, daily tasks, one habit and a morning or evening check-in.
- Open the group. Enrolling the eight group clients in the program creates their cohort group automatically, with a chat and a schedule for the fortnightly call.
- Watch the client list. Each week, sort clients by status (thriving, active, quiet, at risk) and message the quiet ones first.
What the client experiences: they find your site, book a discovery call that already shows their time zone, get a reminder, and join the call from the link. If they sign up, they pay through checkout, sign the agreement and land in your branded home. Every morning they see today's task and habit, tap a quick check-in, and see their streak grow. On group weeks the call is already on their calendar and the cohort chat is one tap away. They never need a second login, which matters more than any line item for keeping them through week twelve.
If you coach in a regulated or health-adjacent area, keep one rule in mind: coaching is not medical or psychological treatment. Refer clients to a licensed professional when they describe symptoms, a diagnosis or a crisis, and keep clinical records in a clinical system, since Coachful is not HIPAA-certified. Coaches working toward an ICF credential can also count coaching hours and distinct clients against the ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds in the same account, and get optional private feedback from Michelle against the ICF Core Competencies 3 to 8.
What mistakes make cheap coaching software expensive?
The usual mistake is pricing one tool instead of the stack. These six patterns account for most surprise bills.
- Ignoring per-sale fees. A 10% platform fee on $1,500 of monthly sales is $150 a month (example figure), far more than most flat plans.
- Buying the tier under your real client count. A 3-client or 10-client cap looks cheap until client number four or eleven arrives mid-month.
- Counting a free plan as a full stack. Free plans usually cap automations, event types or contacts at exactly the point a real business needs more.
- Skipping agreements to save a subscription. An unsigned scope of work can cost more in refunds and disputes than the tool that would have collected the signature. Contract terms vary by state and country, so have a local attorney review your template.
- Forgetting the hours. Re-entering a client's details into three tools every time someone signs up is unpaid admin, every week, forever.
- Locking in an annual plan before the trial proves the fit. Annual discounts are only savings if you stay. Check refund terms first; Simply.Coach, for example, does not refund mid-period cancellations.
The software-as-a-service model (see Wikipedia's overview) means these costs recur every month, so a small difference compounds over a year.
Which is the cheapest coaching software overall?
For a coach with paying clients and anything happening between sessions, Coachful is the cheapest coaching software once you count the whole stack, because one plan replaces the scheduler, payment links, contract tool, program app, community and email tool that the others leave you to buy. It also has the lowest setup cost, since the white-glove team builds your site, funnel or program for free.
The others win narrower cases. Systeme.io is the right zero-cost start before you have clients. Quenza is a cheap worksheet layer if the rest of your stack already works. Simply.Coach has the lowest sticker for small 1:1 practice admin. Skool is the lowest fixed cost for a single paid community, if you accept the per-sale fee.
If you are still deciding, start a trial, ask for a build, and compare your first month's all-in bill against the stack you run today. Niche pages such as Coachful for new coaches and coaching software show how the same membership fits different practices.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest coaching software with a free plan?
Of the five tools here, Systeme.io has the clearest permanent free plan: 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 course and 0% transaction fees, as listed in October 2026. It does not include 1:1 scheduling tied to client records, habits or check-ins, so you will add tools once you have paying 1:1 clients.
Is free coaching software good enough for a new coach?
It is good enough for testing an offer and collecting leads. Once a client pays, you need booking, an agreement and somewhere to deliver the program, and free plans rarely cover all three. Plan the move before your first paying client, not after your tenth.
Why rank Coachful first if other tools have lower prices?
Because the ranking is by total monthly cost of the full client journey, not sticker price. Coachful includes booking, payments, contracts, programs, community, website and email in one membership, with a 0% platform fee. The lower-priced tools each need two or more add-ons to match that.
What is Coachful's free white-glove service?
It is a build service included on every plan. From Create > We'll build it for you, you describe a website, funnel, program, email sequence or similar, attach up to 8 links and 10 files, and the Coachful team builds it in your account, usually within about 24 hours. It does not include recording videos, logo design or ad management.
Does Coachful charge a transaction fee?
No. Since August 2026 the Coachful platform fee is 0%. You pay only the processing fees of your own Stripe or Razorpay account.
Which cheap coaching software is best for group programs?
Skool has the lowest fixed price for a paid community, but its Hobby plan takes 10% + 30¢ per sale. Coachful creates a cohort group automatically when clients enroll in a program and adds habits, check-ins and 1:1 sessions in the same place. See group coaching software for the details.
How many clients can I have on the cheapest tiers?
It depends on the tool. Simply.Coach Starter allows 3 active coachees, Quenza Spark allows 10, and Coachful's lower plans also cap clients while its Pro plan is unlimited (current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients). Always price the tier for the client count you expect in six months.
Can I use cheap coaching software for health or nutrition coaching?
Yes, for coaching, but not for treatment. None of the five tools here is positioned as a clinical record system, and Coachful is not HIPAA-certified. Keep diagnoses and clinical notes in a clinical system and refer clients to a doctor or licensed professional when health concerns come up.
Is coaching software tax-deductible?
In the US, software used for your business is generally a deductible business expense, as the IRS explains in its guidance on deducting business expenses. Rules vary by country and situation, so check with an accountant.
How do I switch from a patchwork of tools without losing data?
Export your client list, forms and content from each tool first. With Coachful, clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding, and you can export your full client data as a ZIP later if you ever leave.







