Coachful
Coachful
ToolsBlogContact
Sign in
Best of
October 31, 202630 min

The 10 Best Enterprise Coaching Software, Compared

The 10 Best Enterprise Coaching Software, Compared

The best enterprise coaching software depends on one question: are you an organization buying coaching for your employees, or a coaching business delivering programs to organizations? The first buyer needs a vendor that can pass a security review and supply coaches at scale. The second needs one place to run coaches, clients, contracts, sessions, programs and payments without paying for six subscriptions.

For the second group, which includes boutique firms, small coach teams and independent coaches who sell into companies, our pick is Coachful. We make Coachful, so weigh that, and check the limits we list below. It does not suit everyone: if your procurement team requires SSO, a signed security report or a HIPAA business associate agreement, one of the larger vendors later in this guide is the better fit, and we say which.

This guide compares 10 options by the situation each one wins. Vendor prices are as listed in October 2026, at the monthly rate unless we say otherwise.

Which enterprise coaching software fits your situation?

Start with the row closest to your situation, then read that tool's section for its limits. The other three ranked tools, Practice Better, Kajabi and AttractWell, serve narrower cases covered further down.

How we ranked: one login for the whole client journey, between-session delivery, total stack cost and setup effort, including the free white-glove build.

ToolBest forListed price
CoachfulBest overall: coaching firms and small teams that deliver programs to corporate and private clientsLite: $29/month for up to 5 clients
ViblyOrganizations that need sponsor reports, HubSpot sync or a BAATeams $149/mo for 2 seats, then $50 per seat; Enterprise custom
Mighty NetworksLarge cohorts that live in a communityFrom $95/mo plus a 0.5% to 2% platform fee; Mighty Pro custom
ThinkificCourse-led academies with thousands of learnersFrom $109/mo; Plus custom
Simply.CoachCorporate engagements with program managers and sponsors$79 or $159/mo per active coach
DelentaFirms that want a custom quote on a coaching-specific tool$29 to $79/mo per solo seat; Teams and Enterprise quoted
CalendlyCompanies that only need to standardize scheduling across many seatsEnterprise from $15k/yr, 50-seat minimum

What does "enterprise" actually require from coaching software?

It usually means passing a buyer's process, not having more features. A company buying coaching will run some form of request for proposal, and the software you use can end up inside its security and privacy review. Our guide to enterprise executive coaching RFP selection criteria covers the buyer's side. These are the questions that decide software:

RequirementWhy buyers askWhat to get in writing
Single sign-onEmployees log in with company credentials, and access ends when they leaveWhich plan includes it, which identity providers it supports, and what it costs
SOC 2 or a similar reportSecurity teams want an independent audit of the vendor's controlsThe current report, under NDA if needed, and the audit period it covers
Business associate agreementUS health plans and providers need one when a vendor handles protected health informationA signed BAA before any such data enters the system
EU data protectionEuropean staff data falls under the GDPRA data processing agreement and where the data is stored
Sponsor reportingThe budget holder wants evidence of progressWhat the sponsor sees, and confirmation that session notes stay private
Procurement termsFinance may need invoices, annual contracts and vendor onboardingInvoice options, contract length, renewal terms and data export on exit

Reporting needs special care. The ICF Core Competencies expect coaches to keep client information confidential under the stakeholder agreement, so decide before kickoff what a sponsor receives. Attendance and goal progress are one thing; session content is another. Our enterprise coaching audit guide and enterprise retainer guide show how to build those boundaries into the work.

Workplace wellness programs have one more line to hold: coaching is not treatment. Coaches should refer anyone with clinical symptoms, or a mental health concern beyond coaching scope, to a licensed professional, and clinical records belong in a clinical system.

Thinking of launching your coaching business?

Answer a few questions and Coachful builds it around you: your website, programs, booking and payments. Ready in minutes.

Build your platform

How did we choose these 10 tools?

We pictured one scenario. A firm of three coaches delivers a 12-week leadership program to a corporate client: 40 participants in cohorts, plus 15 private executive clients. It needs signed agreements, shared scheduling, group delivery, a way to see who is drifting between sessions, invoices and something to show the sponsor. We then asked how many logins that takes, what it costs in total, and how long setup would run.

Those criteria favor all-in-one platforms, and they favor Coachful in particular. Weight SSO or compliance paperwork first and your order will change, which is why each section says when to choose the other tool. We did not test these products hands-on. Vendor facts come from their public pages and documentation, and ratings are the public scores seen in October 2026.

Two well-known names sit outside the ranking because they are a different kind of purchase. CoachHub and BetterUp sell coaching to organizations as a program, with the coaches supplied. CoachHub's site says it has more than 3,500 certified coaches in over 90 countries, while BetterUp's offers AI coaching for every employee and a Trust and Security section. We found no public pricing page for either in October 2026 and both route buyers to a demo request, so we could not verify a price. If you are an HR leader buying coaching for thousands of employees, and you do not employ the coaches, start there rather than with anything below. For a closer look at branded options, see our enterprise white-label buying guide.

1. Coachful: best overall for firms that deliver coaching programs

Coachful wins when a coaching business has outgrown its stack of booking, payment, course, email and community tools and wants one system for all of it, with coaches added as seats. It is a coaching platform built for coaches who deliver programs, not just sessions, and for solo coaches growing into a small team. One subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery, courses, community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant, with one login for the coach and one branded app for the client. The company is based in Tallinn, Estonia, and holds a Trustpilot score of 4.5 from 21 reviews, as seen in October 2026.

Coachful's Squads view on a laptop on a boardroom table beside stacked program folders
Coachful's demo Squads view, with program-linked groups and example member counts, on a laptop beside program folders.

Team operations. Team plans (Studio and Agency) add coach seats, with per-coach availability and staff permissions. Multi-coach session types can assign bookings by round-robin or least-busy, and calendars sync two ways with Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook. Sessions run on built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links, which matters when a corporate client has standardized on one of them. This short walkthrough shows how the team side works:

Between-session delivery. This is the biggest gap in most enterprise tools, because the change a sponsor is paying for happens between calls. Coachful runs multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars and streaks. Enrolling someone in a program creates their cohort group automatically, so a 40-person rollout does not mean building 40 memberships by hand. Group calls, webinars, a community feed, group chat and direct messages all sit in the same place.

Client view of an enrolled group program with its current week, members and route into the program
What a participant sees in this demo: an enrolled group program, its current week, its members and the way in.

Visibility across the firm. Each client record holds goals, check-ins, habits, notes, intake answers, tags, payments and sessions, with an AI briefing per client and a status of thriving, active, quiet or at risk. A lead coach can see who is drifting before a sponsor asks. Analytics adds views for client activity and retention. There is no dedicated sponsor portal in what we can confirm, so plan on a written summary from the coach, which also makes it easier to keep session content private.

Coachful client overview with populated client profiles and activity summaries
The demo client overview in Coachful, with populated profiles and illustrative activity summaries.

Paperwork and money. Coaching agreements go out with e-signature before the first call and stay on the client record. Payments run through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, including one-time charges, subscriptions, payment plans, coupons, refunds and Stripe Tax. You get an invoice per transaction plus manual invoices, which is useful when a company's finance team wants a document to pay. The 0% Coachful platform fee, in place since August 2026, leaves only Stripe or Razorpay processing. Plans are flat and monthly, with lower plans capping clients and Pro unlimited (current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients).

Coachful analytics dashboard with tabs for Business, Client Activity, Community, Funnels, Products, Retention and Email
The demo Analytics tab, with views for Business, Client Activity, Community, Funnels, Products, Retention and Email. The figures are demo data.

Coach development. ICF credential tracking counts hours and distinct clients against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds and exports a client coaching log. Michelle, the built-in AI assistant, works from live practice data to build programs, draft emails, summarize recorded sessions and brief you before a session. It can also give private feedback on your coaching against ICF Core Competencies 3 to 8. Questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership, while confirmed builds and changes use AI credits.

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. From Create, under "We'll build it for you," you describe what you want: a website, funnel, offer page, program, course outline, form, email sequence or automation. You can attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files, and the Coachful team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing gets invented, so gaps are left for you rather than filled with made-up credentials or testimonials. It does not cover recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing. One leadership coach with a Squarespace renewal days away got one clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button. Clients, programs and content are also imported for you during onboarding. Here is how the service works.

What it does not do. We cannot confirm SSO, SAML or a SOC 2 report for Coachful, so treat them as unavailable unless the team confirms otherwise in writing. Coachful is GDPR-ready and offers a full client data export as a ZIP, but it is not HIPAA-certified, has no BAA, and is not for clinical record-keeping or insurance billing. It has no Salesforce or HubSpot integration (Zapier is the available connector), no multi-stage sales deal board for large teams and no routing forms that pick a host from form answers. There is no PayPal and no permanent free plan. The client app carries your branding inside the Coachful app, not under your own App Store account.

To start, take a free trial and request a white-glove build of whatever would take you longest. The Coachful for teams page and the page for executive coaches cover those setups in more detail.

Join Coachful now

2. Vibly: strongest when the sponsor is your real customer

If you run a coaching firm, employer program, wellness program, clinic or coach network, and someone above the coach expects reports, Vibly is the closest match on this list. It describes itself as coaching management software built mainly for organizations, and its documentation centers on running coaches rather than on selling coaching.

Vibly's homepage describing coaching management software for organizations
Vibly's homepage in October 2026.

The operations portal handles coach rosters, client assignment and sponsor reports. There is two-way HubSpot sync and an API, which matters if your sales team already lives in a CRM. Vibly also documents HIPAA compliance with a BAA, the clearest separation from Coachful for health-adjacent work. Built-in video, Stripe payments, programs, group cohorts and events cover delivery.

As listed in October 2026, Basic is $25/mo ($20 on annual billing) and Pro is $59/mo ($50 annual), both for a solo coach. Teams is $149/mo with 2 seats, then $50 for each extra seat, so five coaches would come to $299/mo. Enterprise is custom and demo only. There is a 14-day trial, Vibly takes no fee on client payments beyond Stripe's, and it held a Capterra score of 4.9 from 22 reviews when we looked.

Limits are mostly about reach. The client portal runs in the browser and no native mobile app is mentioned, which is a weakness for daily habits and check-ins. Website, funnel and email tools did not appear in what we reviewed, so a firm that also markets itself may still need a separate stack. We could not confirm SSO from the information we had, so ask on the demo and get the answer in writing.

Pick it over Coachful if you need a BAA, HubSpot sync, an API or built-in sponsor reports, and your marketing already runs elsewhere.

3. Mighty Networks: when the cohort is the product

Picture 500 managers in a peer program, where most of the value comes from what they say to each other. That is the case for Mighty Networks, a community, courses and events platform with Mighty-branded member apps. Our guide to peer coaching programs for enterprise organizations covers how to design that kind of program.

Mighty Networks' homepage presenting its community, courses and events platform
Mighty Networks' homepage in October 2026.

Its plans scale by hosts, moderators, storage and livestream capacity. Launch is $95/mo ($79 annual) with 3 hosts, 10 moderators, 200 GB and 20 livestream hours a month for up to 100 attendees. Scale is $215/mo ($179 annual) with 5 hosts, 15 moderators, 500 GB and 30 hours for up to 200 attendees. Growth is listed at $354/mo on annual billing, with 10 hosts, 100 moderators, 1 TB and 40 hours for up to 1,000 attendees. Mighty Pro is custom priced, with unlimited hosts and moderators. A 14-day trial needs no card and includes Growth features.

Budget for the platform fee on sales as well: 2% on Launch, 1% on Scale and 0.5% on Growth and Mighty Pro, plus Stripe processing.

The gaps are on the individual side. There is no 1:1 scheduling, invoicing or contracts, and no per-client habits, check-ins or private coaching plans, so executive coaching alongside a cohort needs another system. Your own branded apps come only on the custom-priced Mighty Pro. Its Trustpilot score was 3.3 from 219 reviews in October 2026.

Pick it over Coachful if community and live events are nearly the whole offer, attendance runs into the hundreds, and you need many moderators with no private 1:1 layer.

4. Thinkific: for a training academy measured in thousands of learners

A leadership academy with thousands of learners, mostly self-paced, is where Thinkific fits. It is a course platform first, with communities, memberships and coaching or webinar products added on. Corporate academies often want that shape: a defined curriculum and many admins.

Thinkific's homepage presenting its online course and community platform
Thinkific's homepage in October 2026.

Start costs $109/mo ($82 annual) and includes 10,000 current students, 2 admins, 1 community with 10 spaces, 5 live community events, 200 GB of monthly video bandwidth and a maximum group size of 50. Grow is $219/mo ($164 annual) with 6 admins, 3 communities and a group size of 100. Expand is $499/mo ($374 annual) with 15 admins, 10 communities and unlimited group size. Plus is custom. Every self-serve plan has a 30-day trial. Prices rose about 10% on August 13, 2026, so older comparisons will understate them.

Check the payment terms closely. There is no Thinkific transaction fee with its own payments product, which it says runs in line with other processors at 2.9%. Third-party Stripe or PayPal gateways carry an extra per-plan fee, though the amounts are not listed on the page. The branded mobile app is a $199/mo add-on, which changes the real price for any program that expects phone use.

Coaching is the weak side. There is no built-in 1:1 scheduling (coaching relies on external booking links, per an older profile), and no client habits, daily check-ins or per-client plans. A firm using it for delivery will still need a separate system for private clients. Public sentiment is also a caution: its Trustpilot score was 1.8 from 868 reviews in October 2026.

Pick it over Coachful if the program is mainly self-paced content for a very large learner base, and a person-by-person view of each participant matters less than admin capacity.

5. Simply.Coach: built around coaches, program managers and sponsors

Firms running structured corporate engagements with named stakeholders should look at Simply.Coach. Its business tiers make the sponsor and the program manager part of the plan itself, which is the closest match to how many corporate contracts are staffed.

Simply.Coach's homepage presenting its coaching practice platform
Simply.Coach's homepage in October 2026.

The platform documents contracts, programs, sessions, booking pages and a client portal, alongside business and enterprise tiers. CoCreate is $79/mo per active coach with 10 clients per coach. Surge is $159/mo per active coach with 25 clients per coach, 2 program managers and 5 sponsors. As an example, five coaches on Surge would come to $795/mo and cover 125 clients. Solo plans run from Starter at $9/mo (3 coachees) through Essentials at $29/mo (7), Growth at $49/mo (30) and Leap at $69/mo (unlimited coachees, contracts and programs, 100 GB). A 14-day trial needs no credit card.

Per-coach pricing suits a firm with stable coaches and a known client load. It penalizes a large bench of occasional associates, since cost follows active coaches and each carries a client cap. A 40-person cohort led by one coach would not fit on a single CoCreate or Surge seat at the listed limits, so ask how group participants are counted.

Other limits show up in the fine print. Client, contract and program caps apply on every solo tier below Leap. There are no refunds for mid-period cancellations, and automated invoices were marked "Coming Soon" on the solo pricing page. Transaction fees are not stated on the pricing pages. We found no website, funnel or email marketing tools in its listing, so expect to keep those elsewhere.

Pick it over Coachful if sponsor and program manager access is a contract requirement, and you win work through corporate relationships rather than through your own website and funnels.

Which one looks like you?

Coachful builds your coaching website from a few answers, in a design chosen for your niche, with programs, booking and payments ready behind it.

Build your platform

6. Delenta: the coaching-specific tool with a sales conversation attached

Some buyers want a coaching-specific platform but also need a quote and a named contact, because their finance team will not buy from a checkout page. Delenta covers that case with Teams and Enterprise tiers above its self-serve plans.

Delenta's homepage presenting its coaching practice platform
Delenta's homepage in October 2026.

It documents a CRM, scheduling, contracts, client portals, group coaching and, on its top solo plan, courses. Starter is $29/mo ($19.08 annual) with 1 seat, 10 client portals and 1 GB. Pro is $49/mo ($39.08 annual) with 40 client portals, 5 GB and up to 6 calendars. Premium is $79/mo ($58.25 annual) with unlimited client portals and 100 GB. Teams has a per-seat licence fee and Enterprise is custom, and neither amount is shown publicly. Delenta charges no additional transaction fees, though Stripe and PayPal processor fees apply.

The main catch is that multi-coach features require the custom-priced Teams tier, so you cannot estimate a firm's cost from the website. Get the seat price, any minimum and the renewal terms in writing before you compare it with anything else. The course creator and mobile app are only on Premium, and the portal caps on Starter and Pro will bite if you count every program participant as a client.

Two smaller cautions apply. The trial terms conflict on the page, with the headline saying 14 days and the FAQ saying 7, though no credit card is required either way. Its Trustpilot score of 4.1 comes from only 5 reviews, as seen in October 2026, which is too few to tell you much.

Pick it over Coachful if your buyer requires a quoted contract and a sales contact, and you are happy to confirm team pricing and limits before you commit.

7. Practice Better: for wellness organizations that keep charts

A multi-practitioner wellness or nutrition organization that needs charting will find Practice Better a more natural home than a coaching-first tool. It is practice management software for wellness and nutrition practitioners, covering scheduling, telehealth, charting, billing, programs and a client portal.

Practice Better's homepage presenting its practice management software
Practice Better's homepage in October 2026.

Its pricing is unusual for how far the team tier stretches. Team is $155/mo ($145 annual) with 2 practitioners, unlimited admins and room for up to 200 practitioners at $50 each. As an example, 10 practitioners would come to $555/mo. Solo plans include Sprout at $0 (3 clients), Starter at $35/mo (10 clients), Professional at $69/mo (300 clients) and Plus at $99/mo (unlimited clients and 3 admins). The trial is 30 days on Team and 14 days on other paid plans, with no contracts, and no platform fee is stated.

Watch where features begin. Evergreen programs, portal branding, a custom URL and SMS start on Plus, and accounts below Team are limited to one practitioner. There is no website builder or funnel pages, per an older profile, so outreach sits elsewhere. It is also a clinical-leaning product, which can feel heavy for a leadership coaching firm that does not need charts.

Be clear about the line between coaching and care. If a health professional is treating clients, confirm the compliance terms directly with the vendor and match the system to the regulated work. Coaches on the same team should keep to coaching scope and refer outward when something clinical appears. Its Trustpilot score was 3.8 from 87 reviews in October 2026.

Pick it over Coachful if your team includes practitioners who keep charts and run telehealth, and leadership or business coaching is not the main work.

8. Calendly: when scheduling is the only problem to solve

Sometimes the enterprise need is narrow: dozens of coaches, an IT team and a mandate to standardize booking. Calendly is only a scheduling tool, but it is the one vendor here that publishes an enterprise floor, which makes it easy to budget.

Calendly's homepage presenting its scheduling tool
Calendly's homepage in October 2026.

Prices are per seat. Standard is $10 per seat on annual billing, with up to 6 calendar connections and unlimited event types. Teams is $16 per seat annually, dropping to $14.50 at 31 to 50 seats and down to $12 at 301 or more. Teams Plus adds $8 per seat at each tier, starting at $24. Enterprise starts at $15k a year with a 50-seat minimum, in USD only. The free plan is limited to one event type and one calendar. Payment collection uses your own Stripe or PayPal account, and no Calendly fee on payments is documented.

Everything else about coaching stays out of scope. There are no client records, notes, programs, habits or check-ins, and no contracts or invoicing. Its intake is limited to booking questions. A firm using it will still need a system for clients, delivery and billing, so the scheduling line is only the start of the budget.

For a coaching firm on an all-in-one platform with booking included, it adds cost without removing another tool. It makes more sense inside a large company that has already approved it for other departments, because getting one more vendor through security review can take far longer than configuring it. Our scheduling software comparison goes deeper on this. Its Trustpilot score was 4.1 from 714 reviews in October 2026.

Pick it over Coachful if scheduling is the single gap, your company has already approved it, and client delivery lives in another system.

9. Kajabi: for a marketing team selling large public programs

Kajabi wins when a coaching company behaves more like a media business, with a big list, several admins and revenue from public courses and communities. It is a course, community, website, funnel and email platform for selling knowledge products, and its plans scale with audience and staff.

Kajabi's homepage presenting its platform for selling knowledge products
Kajabi's homepage in October 2026.

Basic is $179/mo ($143 annual) with 5 products, 2,500 contacts, 1 community, 1 website, 2 admin users and no AI credits. Growth is $249/mo ($199 annual) with 50 products, 25,000 contacts, 11 admin users and 500 AI credits. Pro is $499/mo ($399 annual) with unlimited products, 100,000 contacts, 3 communities, 3 websites, 26 admin users and 1,000 AI credits. The standard trial is 14 days, though some features stay locked until a paid plan is active, including bulk contact import and test emails.

Payment costs depend on your setup. Kajabi Payments in the US costs 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic, 2.8% + $0.30 on Growth and 2.7% + $0.30 on Pro. Other providers, excluding PayPal, add a Kajabi fee of 2%, 1% or 0.5% by plan on top of the provider's own fees. On a large program that gap is worth calculating before you choose a plan.

The fit weakens once the work is corporate delivery. There is no habit tracking or daily client check-ins, and coaching is handled as products and communities rather than per-client plans. That leaves a lead coach without the participant-by-participant view a sponsor engagement needs. Its Trustpilot score was 3.4 from 2,347 reviews in October 2026. Our comparison hub sets it against other platforms in more detail.

Pick it over Coachful if you sell public courses to a very large list, have a marketing team that needs admin seats, and do little private client delivery.

10. AttractWell: for a network of coaches who each market themselves

A coach network or franchise-style group, where each member needs their own pages, list and offers, is the case for AttractWell. It is an all-in-one for coaches, course creators, consultants, authors and speakers, and its Team plan packages whole accounts rather than coach seats.

AttractWell's homepage presenting its all-in-one platform for coaches
AttractWell's homepage in October 2026.

Team is $600/mo and starts at 6 accounts with Premium-plan capacity, which works out to $100 per account as an example. Single plans run from Starter at $69/mo (500 contacts, 1 course "vault" and no call packages) through Basic at $99/mo, Premium at $129/mo, Pro at $179/mo and Diamond at $239/mo (27,000 contacts and 100 vaults). The first month is $1 on every plan instead of a free trial. Its 0% transaction fee means only the payment processor's standard charges apply.

The feature list is broad: website, funnels, blog, CRM, email and texting, booking, contracts, invoicing, a store, memberships, a Facebook-style community, and session packages with usage tracking. Many of these are metered, though, with contacts, texts, automations, Zoom attendance and videos all capped by plan. Low plans have few courses, and unlimited vaults and classes cost an extra $17/mo.

That metering makes costs harder to forecast for a growing firm than a flat plan with a clear client limit. Between-session delivery is also not its emphasis, since the listing centers on marketing, content and membership rather than on client habits and daily check-ins. It held a Trustpilot score of 4.6 from 21 reviews in October 2026. If your firm runs more like an agency, our guide to software for coaching agencies offers more options.

Pick it over Coachful if you run a network of independent coaches who each need separate domains, contact lists and marketing tools under one plan.

How do the 10 tools compare feature by feature?

Coachful is the only one here we can confirm across delivery, money and paperwork, though it is not the tool for a BAA. "Not stated" means our source information did not confirm the feature, not that it is missing, so ask the vendor.

ToolBookingPaymentsContractsHabits and check-insCoursesCommunityMulti-coach or admin seatsCustom enterprise tierBAA
CoachfulYesYesYesYesYesYesYesNot statedNo
ViblyNot statedYesNot statedNot statedNot statedPartialYesYesYes
Mighty NetworksNoYesNoNoYesYesYesYesNot stated
ThinkificNoYesNot statedNoYesYesPartialYesNot stated
Simply.CoachYesPartialYesNot statedNot statedNot statedYesYesNot stated
DelentaYesYesYesNot statedPartialPartialPartialYesNot stated
Practice BetterYesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedYesNot statedNot stated
CalendlyYesPartialNoNoNoNoYesYesNot stated
KajabiNot statedYesNot statedNoYesYesPartialNot statedNot stated
AttractWellYesYesYesNot statedPartialYesPartialNot statedNot stated

Client caps change the math at each size, so here is what one coach would pay at the monthly rate for each client count. Contact and student limits are not the same thing as active coaching clients, but they are the nearest listed measure for those tools.

Tool5 clients15 clients40 clients
CoachfulLite: $29/month for up to 5 clientsSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clientsPro: $99/month with unlimited clients
Simply.Coach$29 (Essentials)$49 (Growth)$69 (Leap)
Delenta$29 (Starter)$49 (Pro)$49 (Pro)
Practice Better$35 (Starter)$69 (Professional)$69 (Professional)
AttractWell$69 (Starter, no call packages)$69 (Starter, no call packages)$69 (Starter, no call packages)
Mighty Networks$95 plus 2% fee$95 plus 2% fee$95 plus 2% fee
Thinkific$109 (Start)$109 (Start)$109 (Start)
Kajabi$179 (Basic)$179 (Basic)$179 (Basic)

What would three realistic stacks cost per month?

A firm's real cost is the whole stack, not one line. These are illustrative examples at listed monthly rates, before payment processing.

StackWho it suitsWhat is in itMonthly cost
Coachful aloneA firm with 15 private clients and one group programBooking, payments, contracts, programs, courses, community, website, email and AI assistantSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clients
Stitched delivery stackThree coaches who want a separate tool for each jobSimply.Coach CoCreate for 3 coaches ($237), Thinkific Start ($109) and Mighty Networks Launch ($95)$441, plus a 2% Mighty fee on sales through it
Regulated program stackFive coaches on a health-adjacent contract that needs a BAAVibly Teams with 5 seats ($299) and Thinkific Start ($109)$408, with a BAA covering Vibly only

The stitched stack still has no website or email marketing, and each participant gets three logins. The regulated stack needs its own check too: confirm that no protected health information goes into any tool that is not covered by a BAA. A firm that needs extra coach seats would move to a team plan (current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients).

How would the first stack run for a 40-person corporate cohort?

Here is how the scenario from earlier could run in Coachful, along with what a participant would experience at each step.

Coachful's session calendar on a laptop and its client overview on a tablet on a shared office desk
Coachful's demo session calendar on a laptop and its demo client overview on a tablet, side by side on an office desk.
  1. Request the build. Describe the program in the white-glove form and attach the sponsor's brief and your brand files. The participant sees nothing yet.
  2. Set the coaches up. Add seats, set each coach's availability and connect calendars. Booking links will then show each participant only real open times, in their own time zone.
  3. Send the agreement. Get the coaching agreement signed before the first call. The participant signs online, and the copy is stored on their record.
  4. Enroll the cohort. Enrolling in the group program creates the cohort group. The participant opens a branded home with the current week, tasks and group.
  5. Run the weeks. Morning and evening check-ins, habits and goals appear each day, and group calls sit on the calendar with reminders by email, plus SMS and WhatsApp once messaging is enabled.
  6. Watch for drift. A lead coach checks the quiet and at-risk statuses each week and reaches out directly. The participant gets a personal note rather than a generic reminder.
  7. Report to the sponsor. Write a summary covering only what the agreement allows, such as attendance and progress against goals, with session content left out.
Coachful Agreements tab with an empty state and an area to drop a signed PDF
The Agreements tab in its empty state, with a drop area for a signed PDF.

Which enterprise coaching software should you choose?

If you are a coaching firm or a growing team delivering programs to companies and private clients, choose Coachful. It replaces the most tools, has the strongest between-session delivery here, and the free white-glove build removes much of the setup work.

Choose differently when a hard requirement decides it. Pick Vibly for a BAA, HubSpot sync or built-in sponsor reports. Pick a vendor that documents SSO and a security report, in writing, if procurement will not move without them. If you are an employer buying coaching rather than delivering it, begin with a provider such as CoachHub or BetterUp. Teams still deciding how much structure they need can read our guide to coaching software for small teams.

Join Coachful now

Frequently asked questions about enterprise coaching software

What is enterprise coaching software?

It is software for running coaching across many coaches, clients or departments, usually with team permissions, reporting and contract terms a company's procurement team can accept. The term covers two different products. One is a platform that coaching businesses use to deliver their work, and the other is a coaching service that employers buy with coaches included.

Does Coachful support SSO or SOC 2?

We cannot confirm either for Coachful, so treat them as unavailable unless the team confirms otherwise in writing. If your buyer's security review makes them mandatory, raise it before you commit or choose a vendor that documents them. Coachful does offer staff permissions, GDPR readiness and a full client data export.

Is Coachful HIPAA-compliant?

No. Coachful is not HIPAA-certified, does not sign a BAA, and is not for clinical record-keeping or insurance billing. If a program involves protected health information, use a system that documents a BAA, such as Vibly, and keep clinical records there.

What is Coachful's free white-glove service?

It is a build service included on every plan. You describe what you need, such as a website, funnel, program or email sequence, attach references, and the team builds it inside your account, usually within about 24 hours. It does not include video recording, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing.

Can several coaches share one account?

On Coachful, the Studio and Agency team plans add coach seats with per-coach availability and staff permissions, and multi-coach session types can assign bookings by round-robin or least-busy. Elsewhere, the structure varies: Vibly and Practice Better price extra seats publicly, Simply.Coach charges per active coach, and Delenta quotes its Teams tier.

Does Coachful integrate with Salesforce or HubSpot?

No. It has no Salesforce or HubSpot integration and no multi-stage deal board for large sales teams, though it does connect to Zapier. If your sales process depends on HubSpot, Vibly documents a two-way sync.

What should a sponsor be able to see?

Agree on this in writing before coaching starts. Most firms share attendance and progress toward agreed goals, while session content and private notes stay between coach and client. Our guide to coaching software for executive coaches looks at this from the coach's side.

How much does enterprise coaching software cost?

Listed prices in this guide range from per-seat scheduling at $10 on annual billing to Calendly's Enterprise floor of $15k a year. Coaching-specific team plans include Vibly Teams at $149/mo and Simply.Coach Surge at $159/mo per active coach. Custom tiers from Vibly, Delenta, Mighty Networks and Thinkific need a quote, and larger coaching providers do not publish a price.

Can I move my clients and data out of Coachful later?

Yes. You can export full client data as a ZIP, including the roster, notes, check-ins, goals, habits, sessions and form responses, and you can also export courses. Monthly plans cancel in one click, so you are not locked in by a long contract.

How do I start with Coachful?

Start with a free trial, then request a white-glove build from the Create page, and have your clients, programs and content imported during onboarding. Your first cohort can then run while you check how it fits your team. See how the platform fits together, or use the button below.

Join Coachful now
Share

More in Best of

Best of

Top 5 Platforms to Get Clients for Leadership Coaches in 2026

Five platforms for leadership coaches, ranked by the stages they cover: attract, enroll, deliver and retain. Listed prices, real limits and stack costs.

Oct 31, 202627 min
Top 5 Platforms to Get Clients for Leadership Coaches in 2026
Best of

Top 7 Platforms to Get Clients for Financial Coaches in 2026

Seven platforms to get clients for financial coaches, ranked by the two jobs that matter: creating demand and turning a cautious money conversation into a paying client.

Oct 31, 202626 min
Top 7 Platforms to Get Clients for Financial Coaches in 2026
Best of

7 Best Platforms to Get Clients for Dating Coaches (2026)

Seven platforms for dating coaches, picked by scenario. See which ones create demand, which ones convert it, and what each stack costs per month.

Oct 31, 202630 min
7 Best Platforms to Get Clients for Dating Coaches (2026)

Start Your Coaching
Journey Today

You didn't become a coach to manage 6 apps. Try Coachful free — takes 5 minutes — and watch your coaching business take off.

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa

Built for coaches who take their clients seriously

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa
Christopher Duff
Gilli Moon Aliotti
Margie Wilson
Lakayann Outerbridge
Coachful
Coachful
BlogPrivacyTermsRefundsContact

© 2026 Coachful. All rights reserved.