Coachful
Coachful
ToolsBlogContact
Sign in
Comparisons
October 30, 202623 min

CoachAccountable vs SimplePractice for Coaches in 2026

CoachAccountable vs SimplePractice for Coaches in 2026

If you are weighing coachaccountable vs simplepractice, the short version is this: CoachAccountable is built for coaches and charges by the number of active clients, while SimplePractice is an electronic health record built for therapists and other licensed clinicians and charges by the practitioner. For most coaches, CoachAccountable is the closer fit of the two, and SimplePractice only makes sense if you are also a licensed clinician who bills insurance or needs a signed HIPAA business associate agreement.

Below we compare both tools on price, scheduling, programs, payments, privacy and the experience your clients get, using what each vendor lists on its own pages in October 2026 and what public reviewers report. We make Coachful, a third option, so we cover it too, and we are clear about when it is the better pick and when it is not.

CoachAccountable vs SimplePractice: what is the short answer?

Pick CoachAccountable if you run a coaching practice with a modest number of 1:1 clients and want action plans, metrics and worksheets in one place. Pick SimplePractice only if you also practice as a licensed therapist, counselor or health professional and need clinical notes, insurance claims or e-prescribing.

Here is the answer by use case:

  • Life, business, executive or career coach with up to about 10 clients: CoachAccountable fits better. Its Starter and Level 1 plans are cheap, and every plan has the full feature set.
  • Licensed therapist who also coaches: SimplePractice fits better, because the clinical work needs an EHR and a BAA. Keep the coaching side scoped clearly as non-clinical.
  • Health or wellness coach (not a clinician): neither is ideal. SimplePractice brings clinical tooling and insurance fees you will not use, and CoachAccountable gets expensive as a group grows. See our guide to SimplePractice alternatives for health coaches.
  • Coach running group programs, courses or a community: neither covers this well. CoachAccountable charges per active client, so a 40-person cohort costs as much as 40 private clients, and SimplePractice has no programs, courses or community.
  • Coach who also needs a website, funnels and email: neither includes them, so you would pay for extra tools on top.

Those last two groups are where a third option, covered later, changes the math.

CoachAccountable homepage describing its coaching management software
CoachAccountable's homepage in October 2026.

CoachAccountable describes itself as coaching management software. Its feature set covers sessions, action plans, metrics, worksheets, courses, invoicing and agreements, and every plan includes all features with unlimited coaches and admins. For a deeper look at it on its own, read our CoachAccountable review.

SimplePractice homepage presenting its practice management platform for clinicians
SimplePractice's homepage in October 2026.

SimplePractice is practice management and EHR software for therapists and health practitioners. Its plans list diagnostic and treatment documentation, measurement-based care, treatment plans, telehealth, a client portal with a mobile app, paperless intake documents and secure messaging, plus add-ons for AI note taking and e-prescribing. Nearly all of that is aimed at clinical care.

Thinking of launching your coaching business?

Answer a few questions and Coachful builds it around you: your website, programs, booking and payments. Ready in minutes.

Build your platform

How do CoachAccountable, SimplePractice and Coachful compare side by side?

The quick comparison below puts the two tools next to each other, with Coachful as the third option. We rank on four things that matter most to coaches: one login for the whole client journey, delivery between sessions, total stack cost, and how much setup you have to do yourself (including whether someone will build it for you).

ToolBuilt forPricing modelBetween-session deliveryWebsite, funnels, emailHIPAA BAABest for
CoachfulCoaches who deliver programs, from solo to small teamsFlat monthly plans; lower plans cap clients, Pro is unlimited (Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients)Programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, streaks, courses and communityIncluded: website builder, funnels, email sequencesNo (not HIPAA-certified)Coaches replacing 4 to 6 tools with one login
CoachAccountableCoaches running a 1:1 back officePer active client: $20 for 2 up to $4,000 for 1,000Action plans, metrics, worksheets, coursesNot included (September 2026 profile)No, by its own statement (September 2026 profile)1:1 coaches with a small, steady roster
SimplePracticeTherapists and licensed health practitionersPer practitioner: $49, $79 or $99 a month, plus add-onsTreatment plans, measures and secure messaging; no coaching programs, courses or communityNot includedYes, the BAA takes effect at signupLicensed clinicians who bill insurance

On those four criteria Coachful comes out first, CoachAccountable second for most coaches, and SimplePractice a distant third unless clinical work is part of your practice. The rest of this article shows why, section by section.

What does each cost in October 2026?

CoachAccountable starts at $20 a month for 2 active clients and rises with every client band, while SimplePractice starts at $49 a month per practitioner regardless of client count but adds card fees, insurance fees and paid add-ons. Neither offers annual discounts on its pricing page.

CoachAccountable pricing page with a price ladder based on the number of active clients
CoachAccountable's pricing page in October 2026.

CoachAccountable's ladder, as listed in October 2026: 2 clients for $20, 5 for $40, 10 for $70, 20 for $120, 35 for $200, 50 for $250, 75 for $340, 100 for $400, and so on up to 1,000 clients for $4,000 a month. Only active clients count. The page says there are no discounts and no add-ons to buy, and the free trial runs 30 days with no credit card and no limits. Our CoachAccountable pricing breakdown walks through every tier.

SimplePractice pricing page showing Starter, Essential and Plus plans with an introductory discount
SimplePractice's pricing page in October 2026.

SimplePractice, as listed in October 2026: Starter $49 a month, Essential $79 and Plus $99, billed monthly. Each additional practitioner on Plus is listed at $74 a month, and groups of 6 or more practitioners get custom pricing. The trial is 30 days with no card required, and in October 2026 the page offered 50% off for 3 months if you start a paid plan within the first 7 days of the trial. Then come the extras:

  • Card payments through SimplePractice: 3.15% + $0.30 per transaction.
  • Insurance claims: $0.39 each, plus $20 per clinician per year for AMA CPT code access.
  • Care Aide (AI suite): $59 a month for the account owner.
  • Note Taker (AI notes): $35 a month, included with Care Aide.
  • ePrescribe: $49 a month plus an $89 setup fee.

A coach would skip insurance, CPT codes and e-prescribing, so the realistic SimplePractice cost for a coach is the plan plus card fees. One detail matters here: the pricing page lists appointment reminders, calendar sync and secure client messaging as Essential features, not Starter ones, so a coach who wants automatic reminders is looking at $79 a month, not $49.

Here is the subscription cost at common roster sizes. Coachful's row shows its own plans; the other rows use the vendors' October 2026 list prices.

Tool5 active clients10 active clients20 active clients50 active clientsPlatform fee on client payments
CoachfulLite: $29/month for up to 5 clientsSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clientsSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clientsPro: $99/month with unlimited clients0% platform fee; only Stripe or Razorpay processing
CoachAccountable$40/mo$70/mo$120/mo$250/moNot stated on the pricing page; processor fees apply
SimplePractice (Essential, 1 practitioner)$79/mo$79/mo$79/mo$79/moCard payments 3.15% + $0.30

Two patterns stand out. CoachAccountable is the cheaper of the two up to about 10 active clients, and from roughly 20 clients onward SimplePractice's flat per-practitioner fee is lower on paper. But the card fee changes that picture. As an example, a coach billing 20 clients $300 each per month collects $6,000 through 20 card payments; at 3.15% + $0.30 that is $195 a month in SimplePractice card fees, before the subscription. Your own processor's rates with other tools will vary, so run the numbers with your real volume.

The total stack cost also matters. Neither tool includes a website, landing pages or email marketing, so most coaches add a site builder and an email platform on top of either one. If you run cohorts, CoachAccountable's per-client ladder means a 50-person group program sits on the same $250 tier as 50 private clients.

Which handles scheduling and sessions better?

Both tools let clients book and both handle reminders, but CoachAccountable treats sessions as part of a coaching engagement, while SimplePractice treats them as clinical appointments with notes and billing codes attached. For coaching sessions, CoachAccountable's model fits more naturally.

CoachAccountable organizes sessions around each client's record, so the session notes, action items and agreements sit together. That is the core of its appeal to 1:1 coaches. Its pricing does not change if you add more coaches or admins, which helps a small firm with several coaches sharing a roster.

SimplePractice's Starter plan lists online appointment requests, and Essential adds appointment reminders and calendar sync. Plus adds group appointments and group telehealth. Telehealth itself is part of the platform, so you do not need a separate video tool. The trade-off is that everything is framed for clinical care: appointments connect to progress notes, diagnosis codes and claims. A coach can ignore those fields, but they shape the whole workflow.

If scheduling is your main need, our coaching scheduling software page shows what a coach-first booking setup looks like, including buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection.

Coachful sessions calendar for September 2026 with color-coded session types
Coachful's sessions calendar with demo data: a September 2026 month view with 1:1 coaching, morning accountability calls and weekly sessions in different colors.

For comparison, Coachful's booking pages include availability rules, buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection, two-way sync with Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook calendars, and either built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links. Email reminders are standard, and SMS (24 hours before) and WhatsApp (1 hour before) reminders work once messaging is enabled. You can sell paid sessions or session credits, ask intake questions at booking, and assign multi-coach session types round-robin or to the least busy coach.

Which is better for programs, action plans and between-session work?

CoachAccountable is clearly better here, because SimplePractice has no coaching programs, courses or community features. CoachAccountable's action plans, metrics and worksheets are its strongest area.

CoachAccountable lets you assign action items, track metrics clients report over time, share worksheets and run courses. That suits coaches whose method is built on accountability between calls. Our article on tracking client habits without CoachAccountable covers what this looks like in other tools, if you want to compare approaches.

SimplePractice's between-session tools are clinical: measurement-based care (standardized assessments), treatment plans, including Wiley Treatment Planners, and secure messaging. For a therapist these are useful. For a coach, a treatment plan is the wrong frame, and coaching programs, courses and group community are not part of the product.

Coachful's client habit tracker and a goal's daily momentum view shown on a laptop and a tablet
Coachful's demo habit tracker and a goal's daily momentum view, on a laptop and tablet beside a journal.

This is the area where programs-first coaching software differs most from both. In Coachful, a multi-week program carries weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars, and streaks. Courses with modules, lessons, drip and completion tracking, plus downloads, videos, books and events, all land in the client's branded home and app. Enrolling in a program can automatically create a cohort group with its own feed and chat.

Coachful client goal page with linked tasks, habits and daily and weekly reflection tabs
A demo goal in Coachful's client view: linked tasks and habits sit in one Daily momentum section, with daily and weekly reflection tabs below.

Here is a short walkthrough of how programs are built and delivered in Coachful:

How do payments, invoicing and contracts compare?

CoachAccountable handles invoicing and coaching agreements and connects to outside processors, while SimplePractice runs its own payments product with listed card fees and is built around insurance billing. For coaches selling packages and programs, CoachAccountable is the closer fit.

CoachAccountable includes invoicing and agreements, and our September 2026 profile lists Stripe, Square and PayPal as supported processors. Its pricing page does not state a transaction fee of its own; processor fees apply. Agreements live on the client record next to session history, which keeps the paperwork in one place.

SimplePractice processes card payments itself at 3.15% + $0.30 per transaction, as listed in October 2026. Insurance claims and CPT codes are central to the product. Paperless intake documents are part of the core feature set, which a coach could use for intake questionnaires and agreements, though the templates are written with clinical intake in mind.

Coachful payments tab with an invoice table listing client, type, amount and status
Coachful's Payments tab with two demo invoices for a 30-day program, showing client, type, amount, status and date.

Coachful takes payments through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account: one-time payments, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps, coupons, refunds, Apple Pay and Google Pay, with Stripe Tax and an invoice per transaction plus manual invoices. Since August 2026 there is a 0% Coachful platform fee, so you pay only Stripe or Razorpay processing. Coaching agreements with e-signature go out before the first call and are stored on the client record; see coaching contracts for how that works. Coachful does not support PayPal, so if your clients pay that way, CoachAccountable is the better match on this point.

Do coaches need HIPAA, and does it change the choice?

Most coaches are not HIPAA covered entities, because HIPAA applies to health plans, clearinghouses and health care providers who transmit health information electronically for standard transactions such as insurance billing. If you do not bill insurance and are not working under a covered entity, HIPAA usually does not apply to your coaching, though you still owe clients careful privacy practices.

The U.S. Department of Health and Human Services explains who counts in its guide to HIPAA covered entities. If you are unsure whether your work falls in scope, for example because you contract with a clinic or employer health plan, check with an attorney.

Here is how the three tools stand:

  • SimplePractice: the BAA takes effect automatically at signup. This is its biggest advantage, and it is the reason to choose it if you also do clinical work.
  • CoachAccountable: not HIPAA compliant by its own statement, according to our September 2026 profile.
  • Coachful: not HIPAA-certified and does not sign a BAA. It is not for clinical record-keeping or insurance billing.

A scope note for health, wellness and mindset coaches: coaching is not treatment. Coaching supports behavior change and goals; it does not diagnose or treat medical or mental health conditions. If a client describes symptoms of depression, anxiety that disrupts daily life, disordered eating, substance dependence, thoughts of self-harm, or a medical condition that affects what they can safely do, refer them to a licensed professional and keep any clinical records in a clinical system. If you hold a clinical license and coach as well, keep the two services, and their records, clearly separate.

Which one looks like you?

Coachful builds your coaching website from a few answers, in a design chosen for your niche, with programs, booking and payments ready behind it.

Build your platform

What is the client experience like in each?

SimplePractice gives clients a polished portal and mobile app, but it is a patient portal. CoachAccountable gives clients a web portal focused on their action items and metrics, and did not list a native mobile app as of September 2026. Neither gives clients one branded home for sessions, programs, courses and community.

Based on its documented features, CoachAccountable clients log in to see upcoming sessions, complete action items, report metrics and fill in worksheets. On Trustpilot it is rated 4.8 from 47 reviews (seen October 25, 2026). The client side works well in a browser, but clients who expect an app on their phone may miss one.

SimplePractice's client portal and mobile app let clients book, complete paperless intake, message securely and join telehealth. For coaching clients, the clinical language can feel off, because it is built around appointments and documents rather than goals and progress. Trustpilot shows SimplePractice at 2.6 from 1,616 reviews (seen October 29, 2026); that large base is mostly clinicians, so read the reviews for themes such as billing and support rather than as a verdict on coaching use.

Coachful client coaching hub showing the next session and a required pre-session task
The client's coaching hub in Coachful with demo data: the next Morning Accountability Call, tabs for programs, sessions, progress and documents, and a pre-session task.

In Coachful, clients get one branded home and app with your branding (inside the Coachful app, not your own App Store listing). They see their next session, pre-session tasks, programs, habits, check-ins, courses and community in one place, and you see their goals, check-ins, notes, intake answers, payments and an AI briefing on the client record, with a status of thriving, active, quiet or at risk.

Which should you pick for your kind of coaching?

Match the tool to how you deliver coaching, not to brand recognition. The table below sums it up, with Coachful listed first as our overall pick for coaches who deliver programs.

ToolPick it ifSkip it if
CoachfulYou deliver programs, want habits and check-ins between sessions, and want booking, payments, courses, community, website and email under one loginYou need a HIPAA BAA, insurance billing, PayPal, or wearable sync
CoachAccountableYou run 1:1 coaching with a small, stable roster, value action plans and metrics, and already have a website and email toolYou run large groups or cohorts, want a native client app, or need marketing tools
SimplePracticeYou are a licensed clinician who bills insurance and needs an EHR with a BAAYou coach without a clinical license; you would pay for clinical tooling you do not use

Some concrete profiles:

  • Executive coach with 8 clients on retainer: CoachAccountable at the 10-client tier is a reasonable, low-effort choice if you already have a website. Coachful is worth a trial if you want the site, agreements and ICF hour tracking in the same place.
  • Health coach building a 12-week group program: skip SimplePractice. CoachAccountable's per-client ladder punishes group growth. A program-first tool fits better; see Coachful for health coaches.
  • Licensed counselor who also offers career coaching: SimplePractice for the clinical side, and consider a separate coaching tool so coaching records stay out of the clinical chart.
  • Business coach who also needs funnels and email: neither tool covers marketing, so compare total stack cost before choosing.

If you are still deciding between several options, our roundup of SimplePractice alternatives for coaches and our Practice Better vs SimplePractice comparison cover more ground. For another clinical-leaning matchup, see Healthie vs SimplePractice.

Join Coachful now

Is there a third option? Coachful, honestly

Yes. Coachful beats both when you deliver programs, want your clients working between sessions, and would otherwise pay for several separate tools. It does not beat SimplePractice for clinical work, and CoachAccountable can still be the simpler pick for a coach with two or three 1:1 clients who wants nothing else.

Coachful's client dashboard and agreements tab shown on a monitor and a laptop
Coachful's demo client dashboard with status tags on the monitor and the Agreements tab on the laptop, beside a leather notebook.

What Coachful is. Coachful is a coaching platform. One subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant, with one login for the coach and one branded app for the client. It is built for coaches who deliver programs, not just sessions, solo coaches growing into a small team, and coaches replacing 4 to 6 tools. The company is based in Tallinn, Estonia, and is rated 4.5 on Trustpilot from 21 reviews.

Where it beats CoachAccountable.

  • Flat monthly plans instead of a price per active client. Lower plans cap clients, and Pro is unlimited (Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients), so a large cohort does not move you up a ladder.
  • Programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins and streaks, delivered in a branded client app.
  • Community feed, group chat, direct messages, video events and automatic cohort groups.
  • Website builder with blog, custom domain and 30 designed homepage templates, plus booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels, and email sequences with triggers, delays, branching and A/B splits.
  • Michelle, the built-in AI assistant, works from your live practice data: it builds programs, drafts emails and content, summarizes recorded sessions, briefs you before sessions, and can give optional private feedback on your coaching against ICF Core Competencies 3 to 8. Questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership; confirmed builds and changes use AI credits.
  • ICF credential tracking that counts coaching hours and distinct clients against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds and exports an ICF client coaching log. See ICF hour tracking.
Coachful coach development panel tracking hours and clients against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds
Coachful's coach development panel with demo data, counting coaching hours and clients against ICF ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds.

Where it beats SimplePractice for coaches. The whole product speaks coaching: programs instead of treatment plans, coaching agreements instead of clinical intake, goals and habits instead of diagnostic measures. There are no insurance or CPT costs to work around, and the 0% platform fee means you pay only your processor's fees on client payments.

Where it does not beat them.

  • Not HIPAA-certified, no BAA, and not for clinical records or insurance billing. Licensed clinicians should keep clinical work in SimplePractice or a similar EHR.
  • No PayPal, which CoachAccountable supports according to our September 2026 profile.
  • No permanent free plan.
  • The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account.
  • No Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura sync, and Apple Health sync is not available publicly.
  • No Salesforce or HubSpot integration and no multi-stage sales deal board for large teams.
  • No routing forms that pick a host from form answers, and no third-party plugins.

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. On every plan, you can ask the Coachful team to build things for you from Create > We'll build it for you · FREE. Describe what you want (a website, funnel, sales page, program, course outline and written material, coaching flow, form, email sequence, link in bio, lead quiz, webinar or automation), attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files such as logos, photos, brand guides or copy, and the team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing gets invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. It does not include recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing. A leadership coach with a Squarespace renewal days away, for example, got one clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button, and a real-estate and money coach got a year-long cohort program with an application form, an eight-page site and a free nine-day bootcamp funnel. Read more about the free white-glove service.

Coachful Create page with the We'll build it for you card
The Create page in Coachful, with the card that opens a request for the free white-glove build.

How to start. Start a free trial, request a white-glove build for your website or first program, and your clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding. Monthly plans cancel in one click. Current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients. For a direct head-to-head, see Coachful vs CoachAccountable, or browse the full coaching software overview.

Join Coachful now

How do you switch without losing client history?

Export first, then move clients in stages. CoachAccountable has a per-client Export on the Clients tab that exports full coaching history, supports bulk CSV import, and gives previous clients lifetime access to their records. SimplePractice documents export steps behind a bot check, so confirm the process with its support before you commit to a date.

A practical sequence:

  1. List what you need to keep: client contacts, session history, notes, agreements, invoices and any intake forms.
  2. Export from your current tool and store the files somewhere secure. For SimplePractice, keep clinical records in a compliant system; do not move them into a coaching tool.
  3. Set up the new tool before you move anyone: booking pages, agreements, payment connection and your first program.
  4. Move new clients first, then existing clients at a natural break such as the end of a package.
  5. Keep the old account until the last active package ends and all payments have settled.

Our step-by-step guide on how to migrate from CoachAccountable covers data, payments and timing in detail. With Coachful, clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding, and you can export everything later as a ZIP (roster, notes, check-ins, goals, habits, sessions and form responses).

Join Coachful now

Frequently asked questions

Is SimplePractice good for life coaches?

Usually not. SimplePractice is built for therapists and licensed health practitioners, so its notes, treatment plans, insurance claims and e-prescribing are clinical tools a life coach does not need. It also has no coaching programs, courses or community features. It makes sense only if you also practice as a licensed clinician.

Is CoachAccountable cheaper than SimplePractice?

For small rosters, yes. As listed in October 2026, CoachAccountable costs $40 a month for 5 active clients and $70 for 10, while SimplePractice's Essential plan, which includes reminders and calendar sync, is $79 per practitioner. From about 20 active clients, SimplePractice's flat fee is lower on paper, but its 3.15% + $0.30 card fee can close that gap.

Is CoachAccountable HIPAA compliant?

Not by its own statement, according to our September 2026 profile. SimplePractice's BAA takes effect automatically at signup. Most coaches who do not bill insurance are not HIPAA covered entities, but check with an attorney if your work touches a health plan or clinic.

Does CoachAccountable have a mobile app?

Our September 2026 profile found no native mobile app; clients use it in a browser. SimplePractice offers a client portal with a mobile app. Coachful's clients get a branded app inside the Coachful app.

Can I run group coaching programs in either tool?

SimplePractice's Plus plan lists group appointments and group telehealth, but it has no programs, courses or community. CoachAccountable can serve groups, but because it charges per active client, a large cohort costs as much as the same number of private clients. Coachful includes programs, cohort groups, community and group calls on flat monthly plans.

Do I need HIPAA-compliant software as a health coach?

Often not, because HIPAA mainly applies to covered entities such as providers who bill insurance electronically. Coaching is not treatment, so keep your work within coaching scope and refer clients with clinical symptoms to a licensed professional. If you work under a clinic or health plan, ask an attorney whether a BAA is required.

What does Coachful's free white-glove service include?

On every plan, the Coachful team builds what you request inside your account, such as a website, funnel, sales page, program, course outline, email sequence or form, usually within about 24 hours. You can attach up to 8 links and 10 files. It does not include recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing, and nothing is invented: gaps are left for you.

Which tool is best for tracking ICF coaching hours?

Neither CoachAccountable nor SimplePractice lists ICF credential tracking in the sources we checked. Coachful counts coaching hours and distinct clients against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds and exports an ICF client coaching log with paid and pro bono hours. The ICF publishes its core competencies if you want to see the standard behind it.

Do CoachAccountable and SimplePractice offer free trials?

Both offer 30-day trials with no credit card required, as listed in October 2026. SimplePractice also offered 50% off for 3 months if you start a paid plan within the first 7 days. Neither has a permanent free plan.

Can I use CoachAccountable and SimplePractice together?

You can, and a licensed clinician who also coaches might. Keep clinical clients and records in SimplePractice and coaching clients in a coaching tool, so the two services stay clearly separate. The downside is two subscriptions and two logins for you, and possibly for clients who use both services.

Share

More in Comparisons

Comparisons

Satori vs Trainerize (2026): Pricing, Features, Verdict

Satori is a coaching back office; Trainerize is a personal-training app. Here is how they compare on price, features and client experience, and when a third option beats both.

Oct 30, 202620 min
Satori vs Trainerize (2026): Pricing, Features, Verdict
Comparisons

Satori vs Stan Store: Which Fits Your Coaching in 2026?

Satori runs a 1:1 coaching practice; Stan Store sells from your Instagram bio. An honest head-to-head on pricing, features and client experience, plus the third option that covers both jobs.

Oct 30, 202622 min
Satori vs Stan Store: Which Fits Your Coaching in 2026?
Comparisons

Satori vs Skool (2026): Which Fits Your Coaching Business?

Satori runs a 1:1 coaching practice; Skool runs a paid community with a classroom. Here is how their prices, fees and features compare for coaches in 2026, and when a third option fits better.

Oct 30, 202619 min
Satori vs Skool (2026): Which Fits Your Coaching Business?

Start Your Coaching
Journey Today

You didn't become a coach to manage 6 apps. Try Coachful free — takes 5 minutes — and watch your coaching business take off.

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa

Built for coaches who take their clients seriously

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa
Christopher Duff
Gilli Moon Aliotti
Margie Wilson
Lakayann Outerbridge
Coachful
Coachful
BlogPrivacyTermsRefundsContact

© 2026 Coachful. All rights reserved.