Coachful
Coachful
ToolsBlogContact
Sign in
Best of
October 25, 202635 min

Top 12 Group Coaching Platforms for ADHD Coaches in 2026

Top 12 Group Coaching Platforms for ADHD Coaches in 2026

The best group coaching platforms for ADHD coaches are the ones that keep a cohort moving on the days between calls. A weekly group session is easy to host anywhere. The hard part is the Tuesday afternoon when half the group has forgotten the plan, lost the replay link and stopped opening the community. So the deciding question is not "which tool has the most features" but "which tool lets a distractible client find today's task, tick it off and get a nudge, all in one place, without me chasing them by hand."

Our pick is Coachful, because it puts booking, payments, the group program, daily check-ins, habits, the community and reminders behind one login for you and one branded app for your clients. We make Coachful, so weigh that, and read the trade-offs below: eleven other tools win specific situations, and we say which ones and why.

This guide covers what ADHD coaches actually need from group software, a quick-picks table by scenario, how we ranked, a section for each of the 12 tools with prices as listed in October 2026, a feature matrix, three example stacks with monthly cost, a step-by-step setup for an eight-week executive-function group, and the mistakes that cost ADHD coaches clients. If you want the broader category first, see our guide to the best group coaching platforms; for 1:1-heavy practices, the roundup of software for ADHD coaches is the better starting point.

What do ADHD coaches need from a group coaching platform?

They need a platform that lowers friction for clients who struggle with task initiation, time awareness and working memory, while giving the coach an early warning when someone drifts. Most group tools are built for engaged community members who log in by choice. ADHD groups need the opposite design: the platform has to come to the client.

Here is what that means in practice for the formats ADHD coaches actually run:

  • Executive-function skill groups. Six to twelve weeks of planning, prioritising and time-blocking skills. Clients need one small action per day, not a 40-minute module. Look for weekly goals broken into daily tasks, and lessons that drip in short pieces.
  • Co-working and body-doubling sessions. Recurring live rooms where members work quietly alongside each other. You need recurring video events, reminders that arrive shortly before start time, and time-zone detection so a member in Denver does not show up an hour late.
  • Accountability pods. Small groups of four to eight who report progress daily. Morning and evening check-ins, streaks and a visible progress bar do more here than a discussion feed.
  • Parent and partner groups. Parents of ADHD children or partners of ADHD adults often want a course plus a monthly call plus a private chat. Content library and community matter more than daily tracking.
  • Hybrid group and 1:1. Many ADHD coaches sell a group program with a few private sessions on top. That means you need session credits, notes per client and a client record that shows group activity alongside private sessions. Our guide to platforms with group and 1:1 coaching goes deeper on that mix.

Three needs cut across every format. First, one login: every extra app is another place for a client to get lost, and a forgotten password can end a client's participation for good. Second, reminders on the channel clients read: for many clients that is a text or a WhatsApp message, not an email buried under 400 others. Third, drift detection: you want to see who went quiet on day three, not discover it in week five when they ask for a refund.

There is also a scope need. ADHD coaching is not treatment. It does not diagnose, prescribe or replace therapy or medication management. The National Institute of Mental Health describes ADHD as a condition diagnosed and treated by health professionals, and the CDC covers diagnosis and treatment options. Your platform should let you put a clear scope statement in front of clients before the first call, and you should refer to a qualified clinician when a client asks about diagnosis or medication, describes symptoms of depression, anxiety or another co-occurring condition, or raises any safety concern. The ICF Code of Ethics also asks coaches to be clear about the nature and limits of coaching. For the evidence on what coaching can and cannot do, see what the research says about ADHD coaching.

Thinking of launching your coaching business?

Answer a few questions and Coachful builds it around you: your website, programs, booking and payments. Ready in minutes.

Build your platform

Which group coaching platform is best for each ADHD coaching scenario?

Coachful is the best overall choice; the other picks below win narrower situations. Use this table to jump to the tool that matches how you run groups.

PlatformBest forStarting price as listed
CoachfulBest overall: group programs with daily check-ins, habits, community, booking and payments behind one loginLite: $29/month for up to 5 clients
CircleA large paid ADHD community with spaces, events and live streams$89/month billed annually (Professional)
Mighty NetworksCommunity plus courses with built-in livestream hours for co-working rooms$95/month, or $79/month billed annually (Launch)
HeartbeatA budget community with cohort courses and events, up to 350 members$49/month, or $40/month billed annually (Build)
KajabiSelling an ADHD course as the main product, with the group as an add-on$179/month, or $143/month billed annually (Basic)
Practice BetterADHD coaches who work inside a wellness or nutrition practice and need charting$0 for 3 clients (Sprout)
Simply.CoachWorkplace neurodiversity coaching with sponsors and contracts$9/month (Starter)
CoachAccountableDetailed per-client action plans and metrics for a small roster$20/month for 2 active clients
SatoriStudent coaches building pro bono hours toward a credential$0 (Scholar, by application)
SkoolThe cheapest gamified community with a classroom and calendar$9/month (Hobby)
PodiaSelling ADHD planners and templates alongside a small community$49/month, or $42/month billed annually (Mover)
ThinkificStructured live cohorts with attendance tracking, courses first€107/month, or €79/month billed annually (Start)

How did we rank these platforms?

We ranked on four criteria, weighted toward what keeps ADHD clients engaged between sessions:

  1. One login for the whole client journey. Can a client book, pay, sign an agreement, do today's task, check in and join the group call from one place?
  2. Between-session delivery. Daily tasks, habits, check-ins, streaks and reminders by text or WhatsApp, not only a feed and a weekly call.
  3. Total stack cost. The plan price plus any platform fee on payments, plus the second and third tools you would need to fill gaps.
  4. Setup effort. How long it takes to get a working program live, including whether the vendor will build it for you.

We did not run hands-on tests of every tool. Prices and limits come from each vendor's pricing page as listed in October 2026 (Heartbeat, Podia and Thinkific were checked on October 25, 2026), older details are labelled as coming from September 2026 profiles, and ratings are public Trustpilot scores seen on October 25, 2026. Direct coaching-practice tools (Practice Better, Simply.Coach, CoachAccountable and Satori) land in the middle because they handle 1:1 work well but are thinner on group delivery; community tools rank higher where groups are the whole business.

Join Coachful now

1. Coachful: best overall group coaching platform for ADHD coaches

Coachful wins when your group is a program, not just a chat room: clients get a weekly goal, a small daily task, a morning and evening check-in and a group call, and you see who is slipping before they disappear. It is a coaching platform where one subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant. It is built for coaches who deliver programs rather than single sessions, solo coaches growing into a small team, and coaches replacing four to six separate tools. The company is based in Tallinn, Estonia, and holds a Trustpilot score of 4.5 from 21 reviews.

A laptop and tablet showing a client's coaching hub and daily goal view on a desk with a sand timer and planner
Coachful's client coaching hub with the next accountability call on the laptop, and the demo goal's daily momentum view on the tablet, beside a sand timer.

How the group program works day to day

You build a multi-week program with weekly goals, daily tasks and habits. When a client enrolls, Coachful creates the cohort group automatically, so there is no separate community invite to send and lose. Each client sees the program, the current week and the other members inside your branded home and app.

Client Programs view in Coachful showing an enrolled group program, its current week and members
The client's Programs view shows an enrolled group program, the current week, its members and the route into the program (demo data).
Coachful Squads view listing program-linked groups with member counts
The demo Squads view in Coachful shows program-linked groups with example member counts.

For an ADHD cohort, the daily layer is where Coachful separates from community tools. Morning and evening check-ins give clients a short, predictable ritual: plan the day in the morning, close it out at night. Habits carry streaks and goals carry progress bars, so a client who did four out of five days sees the four, not just the miss. The coaching flows library holds Welcome, Daily, Weekly and Journey flows, so you can set the check-in once and reuse it across cohorts.

Coachful coaching flows library with Welcome, Morning Check-in and Evening Check-in cards
The coaching flows library with tabs for Welcome, Daily, Weekly and Journeys, showing Welcome, Morning Check-in and Evening Check-in flows.
Client habits dashboard with habit cards showing progress such as 12 of 30 days
The client's Growing Habits dashboard with demo habit cards such as Morning Meditation at 12 of 30 days and Journaling at 5 of 30.

Here is a short walkthrough of how check-ins are set up and what clients see:

Reminders, live sessions and drift detection

Booking pages detect each client's time zone, and calendars sync two ways with Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook. Sessions run on built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links. Reminders go by email, plus SMS 24 hours before and WhatsApp one hour before once messaging is enabled. For a client who loses track of time, a one-hour WhatsApp nudge lands close enough to start time to act on. Group calls, webinars and video events run inside the community, alongside the feed, group chat and direct messages.

Every client record pulls together goals, check-ins, habits, notes, intake answers, tags, payments and sessions, with a status of thriving, active, quiet or at risk. In a 20-person cohort, that status column is how you spot the member who went quiet on Wednesday. Michelle, the built-in AI assistant, works from that live data: she briefs you before sessions, summarizes recorded sessions and drafts check-in messages or emails. Questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership; confirmed builds and changes use AI credits. You can also configure an AI Coach, an AI version of you that selected clients can chat with between sessions.

Selling the group and setting scope

Payments run through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account with one-time payments, subscriptions, payment plans, coupons and Apple Pay or Google Pay. Since August 2026 there is a 0% Coachful platform fee, so you pay only Stripe or Razorpay processing. Coaching agreements with e-signature go out before the first call and stay on the client record, which is where your "coaching is not treatment" scope line belongs. Intake questions on the booking form let you ask whether a client is working with a prescriber or therapist. Courses (with drip and completion tracking), a website with funnels, and email sequences with triggers and branching are all included. There are more than 40 ready-to-film program templates if you would rather not start from blank. If you are working toward an ICF credential, Coachful counts coaching hours and distinct clients against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds and exports an ICF client coaching log (see ICF hour tracking).

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. On every plan, you can open Create > We'll build it for you, describe what you need (a website, a funnel, a sales page, a program, a course outline and written material, a coaching flow, a form, an email sequence and more), attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files, and the Coachful team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing gets invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. A somatic coach leaving Kajabi, for example, had the homepage and About page rebuilt and the contact form connected; a leadership coach with a Squarespace renewal days away got one clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button. It does not include recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing. Read more about the white-glove build service.

Coachful Create page with the We'll build it for you card
The Create page in Coachful with the card for requesting a white-glove build.

What Coachful does not do

Coachful is not HIPAA-certified and offers no BAA, so it is not the place for clinical records or insurance billing; that matters if you work alongside a clinic. There is no PayPal and no permanent free plan, only a free trial. The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account. There is no routing form that picks a host from form answers, and no third-party plugins. Plans are flat and monthly, lower plans cap the number of clients and Pro is unlimited (current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients). To start, take the free trial, then request the white-glove build of your first program. More on the niche setup is on the Coachful for ADHD coaches page.

2. Circle: for a large, paid ADHD community

Circle is the strongest choice when your ADHD offer is a membership community first, with hundreds of members, topic spaces, events and live streams, and daily per-client tracking is not the point. Think of a paid community for ADHD entrepreneurs with a weekly expert talk and member-run co-working threads.

Circle homepage presenting its community platform for creators and brands
Circle's homepage in October 2026.

The platform combines community spaces, courses, events, live streams and paid memberships. For ADHD groups, the event and live-stream tools cover recurring co-working rooms, and separate spaces let you keep a calm, low-noise space for focus sessions apart from the busier general chat. Professional lists at $89/month billed annually (the monthly price is not shown in our data), with 3 admins, 10 moderators and 2,500 AI credits per month. Business is $199/month billed annually and Scale $419/month billed annually; Circle Plus is custom-priced. There is a 14-day free trial on Professional, Business and Scale with no credit card required, all as listed in October 2026. Trustpilot shows 4.1 from 129 reviews.

The limits for ADHD coaches are on the 1:1 side. Circle has no 1:1 scheduling or client-management back office, and no per-client habits, check-ins or coaching plans. You will need a separate booking tool and something to track individual progress. Circle takes a platform fee on payments of 2% on Professional, 1% on Business and Scale, and 0.5% on Circle Plus, on top of Stripe processing. Branded mobile apps come only with custom-priced Circle Plus, so members use the Circle app or browser.

Pick it over Coachful if your business is a big community with light coaching, you want deep space and moderator controls, and you are happy to run booking and individual accountability in other tools.

3. Mighty Networks: community and courses with livestream hours included

If you plan to host several live co-working sessions a week and want the streaming built into the community plan, Mighty Networks covers that scenario well. Its Launch plan includes 20 hours of livestream per month for up to 100 attendees, which suits two or three focus rooms a week.

Mighty Networks homepage presenting its community, course and events platform
Mighty Networks's homepage in October 2026.

Mighty Networks is a community, course and events platform with Mighty-branded member apps. As listed in October 2026, Launch is $95/month ($79/month billed annually) with 3 hosts, 10 moderators and 200 GB of storage. Scale is $215/month ($179/month annually) with 30 livestream hours for up to 200 attendees. Growth is $354/month billed annually with 40 hours and up to 1,000 attendees, and Mighty Pro is custom. The 14-day trial needs no credit card and includes Growth features. Trustpilot shows 3.3 from 219 reviews.

For an ADHD coach, the gaps mirror Circle's. There is no 1:1 scheduling, invoicing or contracts, and no per-client habits, check-ins or private coaching plans. Your own branded app only comes with custom-priced Mighty Pro. Mighty takes a platform fee on sales of 2% on Launch, 1% on Scale and 0.5% on Growth and Mighty Pro, plus Stripe processing. Watch the livestream cap: a daily co-working room of an hour would use roughly 30 hours a month, more than Launch includes.

Pick it over Coachful if live streaming to a big group is the core of your offer, you want members on a dedicated community app, and 1:1 work is a small part of the practice.

4. Heartbeat: a budget community with cohort courses

Heartbeat suits the ADHD coach launching a first paid group on a tight budget who wants channels, events and cohort-based courses in one community, and expects fewer than 350 members. We checked its pricing page on October 25, 2026.

The Build plan lists at $49/month, or $40/month billed annually ($490 per year), for up to 350 members. It includes unlimited channels, courses (evergreen, drip and cohort-based), events, documents and landing pages, member badges and gamification, a member directory, custom domain and brand colours, 5 automation workflows, and Zapier, Zoom and Google Calendar integrations. Grow is $149/month ($124/month billed annually) for up to 5,000 members, with unlimited workflows and removal of Heartbeat branding. Scale is $849/month ($766/month billed annually) with unlimited members and a white-label branded mobile app. A 14-day trial needs no credit card.

For ADHD groups, cohort courses with drip let you release one short lesson at a time, and gamification badges can reward attendance at co-working sessions. Automated groups can sort members by cohort.

The trade-offs: Heartbeat keeps a transaction fee on payments you collect of 5% on Build, 2.5% on Grow and 1.25% on Scale, on top of Stripe's fee. Only Skool Hobby's 10% is higher at the entry tier among the community tools here. Build also shows "Powered by Heartbeat" branding. The pricing page lists no 1:1 booking pages, client records, habit tracking or daily check-ins, so individual accountability would need another tool.

Pick it over Coachful if you only need a small community with cohort courses and events, and you have no plans for 1:1 sessions, daily check-ins or a website with funnels.

5. Kajabi: when the ADHD course is the main product

Kajabi is built for coaches whose income comes mainly from a course, such as a self-paced "ADHD-friendly productivity system," with a community and occasional group calls layered on top. It handles courses, a community, a website, funnels and email in one product business.

Kajabi homepage presenting its platform for courses, communities and coaching
Kajabi's homepage in October 2026.

As listed in October 2026, Basic is $179/month ($143/month billed annually) with 5 products, 2,500 contacts, 1 community, 1 website, 2 admin users and 0 AI credits. Growth is $249/month ($199/month annually) with 50 products, 25,000 contacts and 500 AI credits. Pro is $499/month ($399/month annually) with unlimited products, 100,000 contacts and 3 communities. The standard trial is 14 days; a card is optional, and if you enter one Kajabi places an authorization hold and charges when the trial ends. Some features, such as bulk contact import and test emails, stay locked until you pay. Trustpilot shows 3.4 from 2,347 reviews.

Kajabi's coaching model is products and communities, not per-client plans. It has no habit tracking or daily client check-ins, which is the layer ADHD groups lean on most. Using a processor other than Kajabi Payments or PayPal adds a Kajabi fee of 2% on Basic, 1% on Growth and 0.5% on Pro. Kajabi Payments in the US lists 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic.

Pick it over Coachful if a large course catalogue and email list are the business, group coaching is a small upsell, and you are fine adding a separate tracker for daily accountability.

6. Practice Better: for ADHD coaches inside a wellness practice

The scenario Practice Better wins is the ADHD coach who works within a nutrition or wellness practice and wants scheduling, telehealth, charting, billing and programs in a practice-management tool, alongside other practitioners.

Practice Better homepage presenting its practice management platform for wellness practitioners
Practice Better's homepage in October 2026.

As listed in October 2026, the free Sprout plan covers 3 clients and 1 practitioner. Starter is $35/month ($25/month annually) for 10 clients, Professional $69/month ($59/month annually) for 300 clients, Plus $99/month ($89/month annually) for unlimited clients, and Team $155/month ($145/month annually) for 2 practitioners, with up to 200 at $50 each. There is a 30-day trial on Team and 14 days on other paid plans. No platform fee is stated; payments run on Practice Better Payments, powered by Stripe. Trustpilot shows 3.8 from 87 reviews.

Programs and a client portal cover structured group content, and charting suits coaches who keep detailed session notes. For ADHD groups, though, several useful pieces sit behind Plus: evergreen programs, portal branding, a custom URL and SMS reminders all start at $99/month. A September 2026 profile notes no website builder or funnel pages, so marketing a group needs another tool. Below Team, it is one practitioner per account.

Pick it over Coachful if you need clinical-style charting, you share a practice with nutrition or wellness practitioners, or you want a free tier for your first three clients while you test the idea.

Which one looks like you?

Coachful builds your coaching website from a few answers, in a design chosen for your niche, with programs, booking and payments ready behind it.

Build your platform

7. Simply.Coach: workplace neurodiversity programs with sponsors

Simply.Coach fits the ADHD coach who sells to employers: a neurodiversity coaching program for a company's staff, where you need contracts, programs and reporting to a sponsor as well as the coachees themselves.

Simply.Coach homepage presenting its coaching practice platform
Simply.Coach's homepage in October 2026.

As listed in October 2026, the solo tiers are Starter at $9/month (3 active coachees, 1 contract, 1 program), Essentials at $29/month or $24.17/month annually (7 coachees, 3 contracts, 3 programs), Growth at $49/month (30 coachees, 10 contracts and programs) and Leap at $69/month (unlimited coachees, contracts and programs). Business tiers are CoCreate at $79/month per active coach (10 clients per coach) and Surge at $159/month per active coach (25 clients per coach, 2 program managers, 5 sponsors). The trial is 14 days without a credit card.

The platform covers contracts, programs, sessions, booking pages and a client portal. The sponsor seats on Surge are the reason to look at it for corporate ADHD work. The limits: every solo tier below Leap caps clients, contracts and programs, which pinches quickly with a group of 12. Automated invoices are marked "Coming Soon" on the solo pricing page, and there are no refunds for mid-period cancellations. Daily habit tracking and a community feed are not part of what the pricing page lists.

Pick it over Coachful if most of your ADHD coaching is paid by employers who expect sponsor visibility and formal contracts per engagement.

8. CoachAccountable: deep per-client tracking for a small roster

When you coach a handful of ADHD clients and want granular action plans, custom metrics and worksheets for each, CoachAccountable is the classic back-office pick. It shines for small accountability pods where each member has a detailed plan.

CoachAccountable homepage presenting its coaching back-office software
CoachAccountable's homepage in October 2026.

Pricing is per active client, as listed in October 2026: Starter $20/month (2 active clients), Level 1 $40/month (5), Level 2 $70/month (10), Level 3 $120/month (20), Level 4 $250/month (50) and Level 5 $400/month (100). The 30-day trial needs no credit card and has no limits. It covers sessions, action plans, metrics, worksheets, courses, invoicing and agreements. Trustpilot shows 4.8 from 47 reviews, the highest score in this list.

Per-client pricing is the catch for groups: a 40-person cohort lands on Level 4 at $250/month. A September 2026 profile notes no native mobile app and no landing pages, website or marketing automation, and that the vendor states it is not HIPAA compliant. For ADHD clients who live on their phones, the lack of a native app is a real cost.

Pick it over Coachful if you coach fewer than ten clients, want very detailed metrics per person, and do not need a community or website.

9. Satori: for student coaches building hours

Satori is the right pick for the ADHD coach still in training who is coaching pro bono clients toward a certification and wants a clean practice tool at no cost.

Satori homepage presenting its coaching practice management tool
Satori's homepage in October 2026.

The Scholar plan is $0 with unlimited pro bono clients for people studying for a coaching certification (you apply by form). Essentials lists at $33/month ($27.50/month annually) for up to 10 active paying clients. Pro is $49/month ($40.83/month annually) and Leader $124/month ($103.33/month annually); a September 2026 profile puts their limits at 50 and 150 active clients. Only active clients count toward billing. The trial is 15 days with no card, and Satori refunds if asked within 30 days of signing up. Satori adds no charge on client payments; standard PayPal and Stripe fees apply.

It handles scheduling, a client portal, packages and programs, invoices and contracts. The September 2026 profile notes no native mobile app, no native Zoom integration, and no landing pages, courses or community. For a group program that means the group itself lives somewhere else. If you are mapping out your training, see our guides to ADHD coach certification and becoming an ADHD coach.

Pick it over Coachful if you are a student coach logging pro bono hours and want a no-cost tool until you take paying clients.

10. Skool: the cheapest gamified community

Skool wins on entry price for an ADHD community that runs on a classroom, a calendar and leaderboards. Points and levels can motivate some ADHD members who like visible rewards for showing up.

Skool homepage presenting its community, classroom and calendar platform
Skool's homepage in October 2026.

As listed in October 2026, Hobby is $9/month ($7.50/month annually) and Pro $99/month ($82.50/month annually), both with unlimited members, courses, videos and live calls. The fees are where the low price shifts: Hobby charges 10% + 30¢ on all transactions, and Pro charges 2.9% + 30¢ up to $899 and 3.9% + 30¢ above $900. Payments run only through Skool Payments, with weekly payouts on Wednesdays. The pricing page shows "Try for free" buttons, but the trial length and card requirement are not stated. Trustpilot shows 1.6 from 54 reviews.

For ADHD coaching, Skool lacks a custom-domain website, funnels, email automation and a public API. It has no 1:1 client records, intake forms, habits or check-ins. A coach selling a group on Hobby pays 10% of every sale to Skool, which on a typical cohort quickly outweighs the low monthly fee.

Pick it over Coachful if you want the lowest monthly fee for a low-priced or no-cost community and a gamified leaderboard is central to your engagement plan.

11. Podia: ADHD templates and downloads with a small community

Podia fits the coach who sells ADHD planners, routine templates and short courses, and runs a modest community and occasional live events on the side. We checked its pricing page on October 25, 2026.

Every plan includes community, online courses, digital downloads, coaching, live and in-person events, a website and blog, a custom domain and landing pages. Mover is $49/month billed monthly or $42/month billed annually, with 100 email subscribers, 50 products, 25 community spaces and a 5% transaction fee. Shaker is $99/month ($84/month annually) with 500 email subscribers, 150 products, no Podia transaction fee, affiliate marketing, upsells, PayPal and Zapier. Earthquaker is $179/month ($150/month annually) with 1,000 email subscribers and unlimited products and spaces. The trial is 14 days without a credit card, and Podia offers migration help.

The email caps are tight for an ADHD coach building a list through a free resource: 100 subscribers on Mover goes fast. The pricing page lists coaching and community but not habit tracking, daily check-ins or per-client progress, so accountability stays manual.

Pick it over Coachful if digital products are your main revenue, you want PayPal at checkout, and group coaching is occasional.

12. Thinkific: structured live cohorts, courses first

Thinkific is the pick for an ADHD coach running a formal academy, such as a certificate-style executive-function course with live cohort sessions, attendance tracking, quizzes and assignments. We checked its pricing page on October 25, 2026; it displayed prices in euros for our location.

Start is €107/month billed monthly or €79/month billed annually. It includes unlimited courses, live cohorts and coaching with unlimited Zoom sessions, bookable calendars and attendance tracking, quizzes, assignments and certificates, bundles, upsells and payment plans, memberships and a custom domain. Grow is €213/month (€159/month annually) and adds removal of Thinkific branding, 3 communities, exams and question banks, B2B invoicing, API access and student engagement reports. Expand is €488/month billed monthly. A free trial is offered; we did not confirm its length or card terms.

Attendance tracking is useful for ADHD cohorts, since a missed session is often the first sign of drift. Assignments give clients a concrete deliverable each week. On the other side, the pricing page describes a course-first product: it lists no habit tracking, daily check-ins or SMS reminders, and community spaces appear in the Grow list (3 communities) rather than Start's.

Pick it over Coachful if you are building a course academy with graded assignments and certificates, and live coaching is part of the curriculum rather than the core service.

How do the 12 platforms compare feature by feature?

Coachful is the only tool in this list that covers every column below in one subscription. Entries come from vendor pricing pages and September 2026 profiles; a plan name means the feature starts on that tier.

PlatformCohort groups and communityDaily check-ins and habits1:1 bookingSMS or WhatsApp remindersCourses with dripWebsite and funnelsPlatform fee on payments
CoachfulYes, auto-created on enrollmentYes, with streaksYesYes, once messaging is enabledYesYes0%
CircleYesNoNoNot listedYesNot listed0.5% to 2%
Mighty NetworksYesNoNoNot listedYesNot listed0.5% to 2%
HeartbeatYesNoNoNot listedYesLanding pages1.25% to 5%
KajabiYesNoNot listedNot listedYesYesNone extra on Kajabi Payments; 0.5% to 2% on other processors
Practice BetterProgramsNot listedYesSMS on PlusYesNoNone stated
Simply.CoachProgramsNot listedYesNot listedNot listedNoNot stated
CoachAccountableNot listedMetrics and action plansYesNot listedYesNoNot stated
SatoriNoNoYesNot listedNoNoNone
SkoolYesNoNoNot listedYesNo10% + 30¢ (Hobby)
PodiaYesNoYesNot listedYesYes5% on Mover, 0% above
ThinkificGrow and upNoBookable calendarsNot listedYesLanding pagesNot stated

"Not listed" means the feature did not appear on the pricing page or profile we used; it may exist in a form we could not verify. Check the vendor's own documentation before you buy.

What does each platform cost at 5, 15 and 40 group clients?

Client caps matter more than headline prices for ADHD groups, because a cohort of 15 can push you two tiers up on a per-client tool. These are monthly list prices as of October 2026, before payment processing.

Platform5 clients15 clients40 clients
CoachfulLite: $29/month for up to 5 clientsSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clientsPro: $99/month with unlimited clients
CoachAccountable$40 (Level 1)$120 (Level 3)$250 (Level 4)
Simply.Coach$29 (Essentials)$49 (Growth)$69 (Leap)
Practice Better$35 (Starter)$69 (Professional)$69 (Professional)
Satori$33 (Essentials)$49 (Pro)$49 (Pro)
Circle$89 billed annually$89 billed annually$89 billed annually
Heartbeat$49$49$49
Skool$9 plus 10% + 30¢ per sale$9 plus 10% + 30¢ per sale$9 plus 10% + 30¢ per sale

Remember that the community tools above cover only the group itself. To match what Coachful includes, you would add booking, agreements, a tracker and often email, which is where the next section comes in.

What do three example ADHD coaching stacks cost per month?

An all-in-one stack costs less than a patchwork once you count every tool. The two patchworks below are examples built from list prices for an ADHD coach running a 15-person executive-function group plus a few 1:1 clients.

StackToolsMonthly cost (example)What is still missing
CoachfulOne platform: program, check-ins, habits, community, booking, payments, agreements, website, emailSolo: $49/month for up to 20 clientsClinical records (not HIPAA-certified), PayPal
Budget patchworkSkool Hobby (community) + Satori Pro (booking, contracts, invoices)$58 plus Skool's 10% + 30¢ on group salesDaily check-ins, habits, SMS reminders, website, email; two logins for clients
Premium patchworkKajabi Growth (course, community, website, email) + Practice Better Plus (booking, programs, SMS)$348Streaked habits and morning/evening check-ins; two logins for clients

The budget patchwork looks cheap until the fee kicks in: on Skool Hobby, every $1,000 of group sales sends $100 plus 30¢ per transaction to Skool. The premium patchwork covers more ground but asks an ADHD client to remember two apps and two passwords. For more on payment fees, see our comparison of payment platforms for coaches.

A monitor showing a monthly session calendar and a phone showing a community feed on a standing desk
Coachful's session calendar with recurring accountability calls on the monitor, and the client community feed on the phone, next to a wall calendar.

How does an ADHD coach set up a group program in Coachful, step by step?

Here is how an ADHD coach might set up an example eight-week "Focus Lab" executive-function group with a weekly call and two co-working sessions a week. The program name and structure are illustrative.

  1. Start from a template or request a build. Pick one of the 40-plus program templates, or use Create > We'll build it for you and attach your outline. Either way you get the eight weeks laid out before you write a word.
  2. Set one weekly goal and one daily task. Week one might be "Choose your top three each morning," with a daily task of writing them down. Keep each task to something a client can finish in under ten minutes.
  3. Add morning and evening check-ins. Morning: "What are your top three?" Evening: "What got done, and what got in the way?" Reuse the flows from the library so every cohort gets the same rhythm.
  4. Attach two or three habits. Examples: "Phone in another room during focus blocks" or "Plan tomorrow before 9 pm." Streaks and progress bars show up in the client's app.
  5. Drip short lessons. Build a small course with one five-minute video and one worksheet per week, and drip it weekly so clients never face the whole program at once.
  6. Schedule the live sessions. Create the weekly group call and two recurring co-working video events. Time-zone detection handles members in different regions.
  7. Turn on SMS and WhatsApp reminders. Once messaging is enabled, clients get a text 24 hours before and a WhatsApp message one hour before each session.
  8. Write the agreement and intake. Add your scope statement ("coaching is not therapy or medical treatment") to the coaching agreement, and ask on the intake whether the client works with a prescriber or therapist. Both are signed or answered before the first call.
  9. Set the price and payment plan. Decide your price from your hours, group size and the outcome you promise, then offer it as one payment or a payment plan through your own Stripe or Razorpay account. Enrolment creates the cohort group automatically.
  10. Watch status each week. Filter clients by quiet or at risk, ask Michelle for a briefing before the group call, and send a short personal note to anyone who has missed three check-ins.

For more on the daily layer, read daily check-ins for ADHD clients without the chasing and our guide to habit tracking apps for ADHD coaches.

Join Coachful now

What mistakes do ADHD coaches make when choosing group software?

The most common mistake is choosing a tool that suits the coach's workflow and ignoring how a distractible client experiences it. Watch for these:

  • Splitting the client journey across three apps. Booking in one, community in another, worksheets in a third. Every switch is a point where an ADHD client can drop out.
  • Relying on email reminders alone. If your clients ignore email, a reminder they never see is not a reminder. Choose a tool with text or WhatsApp nudges.
  • Front-loading the content. Releasing all eight weeks on day one invites overwhelm. Drip small pieces.
  • Running a community with no individual signal. A busy feed hides the quiet members. You need per-client status, not just post counts.
  • Ignoring per-sale fees. A 5% or 10% platform fee on a group program adds up quickly. Compare total cost, not the sticker price.
  • Picking per-client pricing for a big cohort. Per-active-client tools are fine for five people and expensive for forty.
  • Storing clinical information in a coaching tool. If you need to hold diagnoses or treatment records, use a clinical system built for that. Most coaching platforms, Coachful included, are not HIPAA-certified.
  • Skipping the scope statement. Put "coaching is not treatment" into the agreement and say when you will refer. It protects clients and you.

For more on adapting tools to ADHD clients, see how to coach someone with ADHD and client accountability portals for ADHD coaches.

Which platform should ADHD coaches choose?

Choose Coachful if your groups depend on what happens between calls. It is the only option here that puts the program, daily check-ins, streaked habits, cohort community, booking, payments with a 0% platform fee, agreements and text and WhatsApp reminders behind one login, with a status view that flags quiet clients early and a free white-glove build to get your first program live. It is not for clinical record-keeping, and it does not take PayPal.

The alternatives are strong in narrower lanes. Circle and Mighty Networks are better for very large communities with light coaching. Heartbeat and Skool are cheaper to start a community, at the cost of higher per-sale fees. Kajabi, Podia and Thinkific suit course-first businesses. Practice Better, Simply.Coach, CoachAccountable and Satori are solid 1:1 practice tools with thinner group delivery. Start with the free trial, request the white-glove build of your first group program, and judge it by whether your clients find today's task without asking you where it is.

Join Coachful now

Frequently asked questions

What is the best group coaching platform for ADHD coaches?

Coachful is our pick because it combines group programs, morning and evening check-ins, habits with streaks, a cohort community and SMS and WhatsApp reminders behind one login. Circle and Mighty Networks are better for very large communities, and CoachAccountable suits a small roster with detailed metrics. The right choice depends on whether your groups run on daily accountability or on community conversation.

Can I run body-doubling or co-working sessions on these platforms?

Yes. Any tool with recurring video events or live streams can host a co-working room. In Coachful you schedule recurring video events or group calls, and clients get reminders by email, text and WhatsApp once messaging is enabled. Mighty Networks includes a set number of livestream hours per month by plan, so check the cap against how often you run sessions.

Is the Coachful white-glove build service really free?

Yes, it is free on every plan. You describe what you need from Create > We'll build it for you, attach up to 8 links and 10 files, and the Coachful team builds it in your account, usually within about 24 hours. It covers things like websites, funnels, programs, course outlines, forms and email sequences, but not video recording, logo design, ads or ongoing marketing.

Are group coaching platforms HIPAA-compliant for ADHD clients?

Most coaching and community platforms are not, and Coachful is not HIPAA-certified. Coaching is not treatment, so you should not need to store diagnoses or treatment records. If you work within a clinic or need to hold clinical information, use a system built for that and keep coaching notes separate.

How many clients should an ADHD coaching group have?

There is no standard number, and it depends on how much individual attention you promise. Small accountability pods of four to eight let every member speak on each call, while larger groups work better with daily check-ins and a status view so nobody gets lost. Check your platform's client caps before you set the group size.

Do ADHD clients need a mobile app?

If your clients manage their day from their phone, an app plus text reminders helps. Coachful gives clients your branding inside the Coachful app; Circle, Mighty Networks and Heartbeat offer fully branded apps only on their top or custom tiers. CoachAccountable and Satori had no native mobile app in September 2026 profiles.

What should I put in an ADHD coaching agreement?

State that coaching is not therapy, diagnosis or medical treatment, describe what the group includes, and say when you will refer a client to a clinician, such as questions about medication or signs of a co-occurring condition. Include your cancellation and refund terms. Our coaching contracts page covers how to send agreements for e-signature before the first call.

Which platform has the lowest fees for selling an ADHD group program?

Coachful charges a 0% platform fee since August 2026, so you pay only Stripe or Razorpay processing. Satori adds no charge on client payments either. Skool Hobby takes 10% + 30¢ per transaction, Heartbeat Build 5% and Podia Mover 5%, while Circle and Mighty Networks take 0.5% to 2% depending on plan.

Can insurance pay for ADHD group coaching?

Coaching is generally not covered the way medical treatment is, and coaching platforms are not built for insurance billing. Some clients use other routes to pay less. See whether ADHD coaching is covered by insurance for the options, and check with an accountant if you plan to offer receipts for reimbursement accounts.

Can I switch platforms later without losing client data?

That depends on each vendor's export tools. Coachful exports full client data as a ZIP (roster, notes, check-ins, goals, habits, sessions and form responses) plus course exports, and the team imports clients, programs and content for you during onboarding. Before you commit to any tool, check how it exports both member lists and per-client records.

Share

More in Best of

Best of

10 Best Course Platforms for Wellness Coaches (2026 Guide)

A decision guide to course platforms for wellness coaches: five questions about your practice, ten platforms ranked, real costs at 5, 15 and 40 clients, and the red flags to check before you switch.

Oct 25, 202632 min
10 Best Course Platforms for Wellness Coaches (2026 Guide)
Best of

Top 7 Email Marketing Platforms for Spiritual Coaches in 2026

A decision guide for spiritual coaches choosing an email platform: five questions about your practice, seven tools ranked, real list prices, costs at 5, 15 and 40 clients, and a step-by-step setup.

Oct 25, 202633 min
Top 7 Email Marketing Platforms for Spiritual Coaches in 2026
Best of

Top 12 Community Platforms for Spiritual Coaches in 2026

Twelve community platforms for spiritual coaches, ranked by how well they hold circles, daily practice, 1:1 sessions and payments together, with costs at 5, 15 and 40 clients.

Oct 25, 202634 min
Top 12 Community Platforms for Spiritual Coaches in 2026

Start Your Coaching
Journey Today

You didn't become a coach to manage 6 apps. Try Coachful free — takes 5 minutes — and watch your coaching business take off.

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa

Built for coaches who take their clients seriously

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa
Christopher Duff
Gilli Moon Aliotti
Margie Wilson
Lakayann Outerbridge
Coachful
Coachful
BlogPrivacyTermsRefundsContact

© 2026 Coachful. All rights reserved.