Delenta Pricing in 2026: Plans, Fees and What Coaches Pay

Delenta pricing in October 2026 starts at $29 a month for the Starter plan with 10 client portals, rises to $49 a month for Pro with 40 portals, and tops out at $79 a month for Premium with unlimited portals. Paying yearly brings those to $229, $469 and $699 a year. Teams and Enterprise are quote-only, Delenta adds no transaction fee of its own, and Stripe or PayPal processing fees still apply to every client payment. There is no free plan, only a trial with no credit card required.
Those figures are as listed on Delenta's own pricing page in October 2026. Below you will find every plan with its limits, what each tier adds, the fees that sit beside the plan price, what a coach actually pays at three practice sizes, and how Delenta compares with six alternatives. We make Coachful, a competing coaching platform, so we say plainly where it fits and where Delenta is the better pick. We describe what Delenta documents and what public reviewers report; we do not claim hands-on testing.

How much does Delenta cost in 2026?
For a solo coach, Delenta costs between $229 and $948 a year, depending on the plan and whether you pay monthly or yearly. The low end is Starter on annual billing; the high end is Premium paid month to month.
Here is the short version, as listed in October 2026:
- Starter: $29 a month, or $229 a year (about $19.08 a month). One seat, 10 client portals, 1 GB of storage.
- Pro: $49 a month, or $469 a year (about $39.08 a month). One seat, 40 client portals, 5 GB, up to 6 calendars.
- Premium: $79 a month, or $699 a year (about $58.25 a month). One seat, unlimited client portals, 100 GB.
- Teams: a per-seat licence fee for multiple coaches. The amount is not shown on the pricing page.
- Enterprise: custom pricing for API access with SSO, advanced analytics and dedicated teams.
The annual per-month figures above are derived from Delenta's yearly totals. The page uses a "$" sign without naming a currency, so confirm the currency at checkout if you are outside the United States.
What are Delenta's plans and limits?
Delenta sells three published solo plans and two quote-only plans. The solo plans differ mainly in how many client portals you get, how much storage you have, and whether branding, courses and the mobile app are switched on.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Annual total | Coach seats | Client portals | Storage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29/month | $19.08/month | $229/year | 1 | 10 | 1 GB |
| Pro | $49/month | $39.08/month | $469/year | 1 | 40 | 5 GB, up to 6 calendars |
| Premium | $79/month | $58.25/month | $699/year | 1 | Unlimited | 100 GB |
| Teams | Per-seat licence, amount not shown | Not shown | Not shown | Multiple | Not shown | Not shown |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom | Custom | Custom | Custom | Custom |
Prices as listed on Delenta's pricing page in October 2026. Annual per-month amounts are the yearly total divided by 12.

Prices have not moved since our September 2026 check: Starter, Pro and Premium were $29, $49 and $79 then, with the same yearly totals. What has changed is the trial wording, covered in the gotchas section below.
What does each Delenta plan add?
Each tier builds on the one below it. Starter covers the admin core of a 1:1 practice, Pro adds group coaching, and Premium adds branding, courses and the mobile app.
Starter ($29 a month)
Starter includes, as listed in October 2026: lead management, a profile landing page, intake forms, booking with calendar sync, a CRM, session notes, tasks and goals, e-signed contracts, coaching logs, Zoom, Google Meet and Microsoft Teams integrations, Stripe and PayPal payments, and Zapier. That is a reasonable admin kit for a coach running individual sessions. The constraint is the 10 client portals, which a part-time coach can fill within a few months.
Pro ($49 a month)
Pro raises the cap to 40 client portals and 5 GB, allows up to 6 calendars, and adds group coaching, group video sessions, group packages and a branded landing page. If you run any cohort or group program, Pro is the lowest plan that supports it.
Premium ($79 a month)
Premium removes the portal cap and adds a custom domain and branding, branded emails, unlimited sales pages, onboarding workflows, the course creator, subscriptions and events, and the mobile app. Coaches who sell recurring memberships, self-paced courses or want their own domain end up here.
Teams (quote only)
Teams is for practices with more than one coach. Delenta lists a super admin, roles, coach payroll, HR reports, white label and HIPAA. It is charged as a per-seat licence fee, and the pricing page does not show the amount, so you need a sales conversation to get a number.
Enterprise (custom)
Enterprise adds a public API with SSO, advanced analytics and dedicated teams. It is aimed at coaching companies and organizations rather than independent coaches.
One item on the page is not yet a feature: "Delenta ai" is marked as coming soon, with no price or plan attached.
What fees does Delenta charge beyond the plan price?
Delenta says it charges "no additional transaction fees" on client payments, so the main extra cost is your payment processor's fee. The rest of the possible extras are add-ons with unpublished prices.
| Cost type | What Delenta lists (October 2026) | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Platform transaction fee | "No additional transaction fees" | Delenta does not take a cut of what clients pay you. |
| Payment processing | Stripe and PayPal fees apply | Set by Stripe or PayPal and varying by country and card type; check their published rates for your region. |
| Extra coach seats | Teams per-seat licence, price not shown | Starter, Pro and Premium are single-seat. A second coach means a Teams quote. |
| Setup help | Setup concierge, price not shown | Ask for a written quote before you agree to it. |
| Overages | None listed | Client portals and storage are plan limits; the practical way past them is the next plan up. |
| Currency | "$" shown, code not stated | Confirm the billing currency if you pay from outside the US. |
| AI | "Delenta ai" coming soon | No price yet; do not choose a plan on the promise of it. |
Because Delenta takes no platform cut, a coach selling, for example, a $1,200 package keeps $1,200 minus the processor's fee. That is the same arrangement as most coaching platforms in this price band, so the real comparison is plan price plus whatever other tools you still need.
What does a coach actually pay for Delenta?
A typical solo coach pays $229 to $699 a year on annual billing, plus processing fees and the cost of any tools Delenta's plan does not cover. The three profiles below are examples, not customer data, to show how the caps and feature gates decide the plan.
| Example coach | Plan that fits | Yearly cost, monthly billing | Yearly cost, annual billing | Tools still needed beside it |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| New 1:1 coach, 8 clients, no group work | Starter | $348 | $229 | A website on your own domain (Starter has a profile landing page; custom domain is Premium), an email newsletter tool, a course or community tool if you sell those |
| Growing coach, 25 clients, one group program | Pro | $588 | $469 | A website on your own domain, an email marketing tool, a course platform for self-paced content, a community space |
| Established coach, 60 clients, one course and a membership | Premium | $948 | $699 | An email marketing tool if you need broadcasts and multi-step sequences (Premium lists branded emails and onboarding workflows), a community space |
| Three-coach practice | Teams | Quote | Quote | Depends on the quote; get the per-seat price and any setup fee in writing |
Delenta plan prices as listed in October 2026. Processing fees are left out because they depend on your country, card mix and revenue.
The "tools still needed" column is where the total changes most. A coach on Pro who also pays for an email platform, a course host and a community app can easily spend more on those than on Delenta itself. Our pricing breakdowns for Kit, Kajabi and Skool show what those extra layers cost in 2026.
For comparison, a 25-client practice on Coachful would sit on Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients, with the website, email sequences, courses and community included in your Coachful membership rather than bought separately.
What hidden costs and gotchas should you watch for?
The plan prices are clear, but several limits only show up once your practice grows. These are the ones that most often push a coach to a higher tier or a second tool.
- Client-portal caps. Starter allows 10 portals and Pro allows 40. Ask Delenta whether past or archived clients still count against the cap before you load your full roster.
- Group coaching starts on Pro. Even one small cohort means at least $49 a month, or $469 a year.
- Your own domain is a Premium feature. Custom domain, branding and branded emails sit on the $79 plan, so a coach who wants a professional web address on a lower tier needs a separate website builder.
- Courses and the mobile app are Premium only. If self-paced content or an app is part of your offer, budget for Premium from day one.
- Teams pricing is unpublished. Multi-coach features, white label and HIPAA all sit behind a quote, which makes it hard to compare costs before a sales call.
- The trial length is unclear. The headline offers a 14-day free trial, while the FAQ says unlimited access "for 7 days". Plan your evaluation for 7 days and treat anything longer as a bonus.
- Storage is tight on Starter. 1 GB fills quickly if you upload session recordings, workbooks with images or video.
- Data export is not documented on the pricing page. Delenta documents CSV and XLS contact import; we could not verify a full client-data export. Ask what you can take with you before you commit a year.
- The setup concierge has no listed price. Get it quoted in writing.
- A small public review base. Delenta showed a Trustpilot score of 4.1 from 5 reviews in October 2026, which is too few to judge support quality with confidence.
Is Delenta worth the price for your type of coaching?
Delenta is good value for a 1:1 coach who wants admin, contracts and booking in one place and has fewer than 40 clients. It gets less competitive once you need courses, a community or your own domain, because those either sit on Premium or are not listed at all.
New solo coach with a handful of clients
Starter at $229 a year covers booking, contracts, notes and payments. If you stay under 10 clients and are happy with a profile landing page instead of your own website, it is one of the cheaper ways to look organized. Once client 11 arrives, you are on Pro.
Group or cohort coach
Pro is the minimum, and 40 portals can fill with two or three cohorts. Delenta's group features cover packages and group video sessions; a community feed is not listed on the pricing page, so many group coaches would add a separate community tool. Our group coaching pricing calculator helps you check whether your cohort price covers that stack.
Coach selling courses or memberships
You need Premium at $699 a year for the course creator, subscriptions and the mobile app. At that point compare it with platforms that include courses on every plan, such as those covered in our course platform guide for coaches.
Health and wellness coach
Delenta lists HIPAA only on the quote-based Teams plan. Whether HIPAA applies to you depends on whether you are a covered entity; the US Department of Health and Human Services explains who counts as a covered entity. Many wellness coaches who do not bill insurance fall outside it, but check with an attorney for your situation. Whatever software you use, coaching is not medical or mental-health treatment: keep your scope to behavior change and accountability, and refer clients to a licensed clinician when symptoms, diagnoses or medication come up. More on setting up a practice is on our page for health coaches.
Multi-coach practice
Teams adds roles, payroll and HR reports, which few coaching tools offer. The catch is that you cannot see the price until you talk to sales. Ask for the per-seat figure, any minimum seat count, and the setup concierge price together.
Coach whose clients pay by PayPal
Delenta supports both Stripe and PayPal from Starter up. If a large share of your clients prefer PayPal, that is a genuine point in its favor.
How does Delenta pricing compare with alternatives?
Delenta sits in the middle of the coaching-platform market: cheaper than Paperbell at entry, similar to Satori and Simply.Coach at the 15-client level, and below Practice Better for unlimited clients. The table puts the plan you would need at each size side by side.
| Tool | Cheapest paid plan | Plan for 15 clients | Unlimited clients | Platform fee on payments | Courses and community |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients | 0% platform fee; Stripe or Razorpay processing only | Both included in your Coachful membership, plus website, funnels and email |
| Delenta | Starter $29/month (10 portals) | Pro $49/month (40 portals) | Premium $79/month | None; Stripe or PayPal processing | Courses on Premium; community not listed |
| Paperbell | Single plan $97/month | $97/month | $97/month | None; Stripe or PayPal processing | No courses or community (September 2026 profile) |
| CoachVantage | Clarity $39/month | Clarity $39/month (unlimited contacts) | Clarity $39/month | No commissions; Stripe or PayPal processing | 2 courses on Clarity, 5 on Aha!; community not listed |
| Satori | Essentials $33/month (10 active paying clients) | Pro $49/month (50 active clients per September 2026 profile) | Not offered; Leader $124/month caps at 150 active clients (September 2026 profile) | None; Stripe or PayPal processing | No courses or community (September 2026 profile) |
| Simply.Coach | Starter $9/month (3 coachees) | Growth $49/month (30 coachees) | Leap $69/month | Not stated | Programs; course and community features not listed |
| Practice Better | Starter $35/month (10 clients) | Professional $69/month (300 clients) | Plus $99/month | No platform fee stated; Stripe-powered payments | Programs; evergreen programs from Plus |
Third-party prices are monthly billing as listed in October 2026 unless marked as September 2026 profile data. Practice Better also has a limited Sprout plan at $0 for 3 clients, and Satori offers a Scholar plan for coaches in training.

A few points the table cannot show:
- Paperbell charges one price for everything, per coach, with unlimited clients. It is simpler than Delenta but costs more than Premium, and it has no courses, community or goal tracking according to its September 2026 profile. Full details are in our Paperbell pricing breakdown.
- CoachVantage has the lowest published price for unlimited clients among the third-party tools here, but the Clarity plan caps booking pages, sales pages and e-signatures (4 a month).
- Satori only counts active clients toward billing, which suits coaches with seasonal rosters. Its 15-day trial needs no card until you continue.
- Simply.Coach caps clients, contracts and programs on every solo tier below Leap. A side-by-side is on our Simply.Coach vs Delenta page.
- Practice Better is built for wellness and nutrition practitioners, with charting and telehealth. See our Practice Better pricing guide for its add-ons.


If you have already decided Delenta is not the right fit, our ranked list of Delenta alternatives goes deeper on each option.
Where does Coachful fit if you are weighing Delenta?
Coachful fits coaches who would otherwise need Delenta Premium plus an email tool, a community app and a website builder. It puts the whole client journey behind one login, so the comparison is one subscription against a stack.

What Coachful is. Coachful is a coaching platform. One subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant, with one login for the coach and one branded app for the client. Current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients.
Who it is for. Coaches who deliver programs, not just sessions; solo coaches growing into a small team; and coaches replacing four to six separate tools.
How the pricing is shaped. Plans are flat and monthly. Lower plans cap the number of clients, Pro is unlimited, and the Studio and Agency team plans add coach seats with per-coach availability and staff permissions. Monthly plans cancel in one click. Coachful charges a 0% platform fee on client payments (since August 2026), which run through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, so you pay only processing.
Here is how the session side works, from booking pages with buffers and time-zone detection to calendar sync and auto-created video links:

Where Delenta gates features by tier, Coachful's core features are included in your Coachful membership on every plan:
- Booking and sessions: availability rules, buffers, minimum notice, two-way Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook sync, built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet and Teams links, email reminders, plus SMS and WhatsApp reminders once messaging is enabled.
- Payments: one-time payments, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps, coupons, refunds, Apple Pay and Google Pay, Stripe Tax, and an invoice per transaction.
- Contracts: coaching agreements with e-signature sent before the first call and stored on the client record.
- Programs: multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goal progress bars and streaks.
- Courses and community: modules, lessons, drip and completion tracking, a community feed, group chat, video events and cohort groups created automatically on enrollment. See our group coaching software page.
- Website, funnels and email: a section-based website builder with custom domain and 30 homepage templates, booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels, and email broadcasts and sequences with branching and A/B splits.
- ICF hour tracking: coaching hours and distinct clients counted against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds, with an exportable client coaching log. More on our ICF hour tracking page.
- Michelle, the AI assistant: works from your live practice data to build programs, draft emails, summarize recorded sessions and brief you before sessions. Questions and planning are included; confirmed builds and changes use AI credits.





What Coachful does not do. It is not HIPAA-certified and does not sign a BAA, so it is not for clinical record-keeping or insurance billing. It does not take PayPal. There is no permanent no-cost plan. The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account. It has no Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura sync, no Salesforce or HubSpot integration, and no multi-stage sales deal board for large teams.
Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. On every plan, you can open Create and choose "We'll build it for you", describe what you need, and attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files such as logos, photos, brand guides or copy. The Coachful team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours: a website, a funnel, a sales page, a program, a course outline, an email sequence, a lead quiz and more. Nothing is invented, so there are no fake testimonials, credentials or prices; gaps are left for you to fill. In one recent build, a leadership coach with a Squarespace renewal days away got one clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button. In another, a business mentor for beauty professionals got a 12-week mentorship sales page, a start-up-guide funnel and rewritten follow-up emails. It does not cover recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing. Read more about the white-glove build service.

How to start. Begin with a free trial, request a white-glove build of your website or first program, and your clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding. The Coachful vs Delenta comparison and our Delenta alternative page cover the switch in more detail.
Pick Delenta over Coachful if your clients pay mainly by PayPal, you need a HIPAA arrangement through a vendor's team plan, or you run a multi-coach practice that wants built-in payroll and HR reports.
How can you save money on Delenta?
The biggest saving is annual billing, which cuts between 20% and 34% off the monthly price. The next biggest is choosing the plan your client count actually needs.
- Pay yearly once you are sure. Starter drops from $348 to $229 a year (a $119 saving, about 34%), Pro from $588 to $469 ($119, about 20%), and Premium from $948 to $699 ($249, about 26%).
- Use the trial before you commit a year. Assume 7 days, since the page conflicts, and test booking, contracts and a payment end to end in that window.
- Count your active clients honestly. If you expect to pass 40 within the first few months, Premium on annual billing ($699) can cost less than Pro monthly followed by Premium monthly. Run the numbers for your own timeline.
- Skip features you will not use. If you do not sell courses or need a custom domain, Pro covers group coaching without Premium's extra $230 a year on annual billing.
- Get Teams and concierge prices in writing. Ask for the per-seat figure and any setup fee before signing.
- Price the whole stack, not one tool. Add up Delenta plus your email, website, course and community tools. Our coaching pricing audit walks through that exercise, and our coaching software overview compares all-in-one options.
- Treat software as a business cost. In the US, ordinary and necessary business expenses are generally deductible; the IRS outlines this in its guidance on deducting business expenses. Rules vary by country, so check with an accountant.
- Set your own prices to cover your tools. If your packages do not cover your software and processing costs, raise them. Our guide to pricing coaching packages shows how to build those costs into each offer.
Delenta pricing FAQ
How much does Delenta cost per month?
As listed in October 2026, Delenta costs $29 a month for Starter, $49 for Pro and $79 for Premium on monthly billing. On annual billing those work out to about $19.08, $39.08 and $58.25 a month. Teams and Enterprise are priced by quote.
Does Delenta have a free plan?
No. Delenta has no free plan, only a free trial that does not require a credit card. The pricing page headline says 14 days while the FAQ says 7 days, so plan your testing around the shorter figure.
Does Delenta charge transaction fees?
Delenta states "no additional transaction fees" on client payments. You still pay the standard processing fees set by Stripe or PayPal, which vary by country and card type.
How many clients can I have on Delenta Starter?
Starter includes 10 client portals and Pro includes 40, as listed in October 2026. Premium has unlimited client portals. Ask Delenta whether archived clients count toward the cap before you import your roster.
Which Delenta plan includes courses?
The course creator is only on Premium, at $79 a month or $699 a year. Premium also adds the mobile app, a custom domain, branded emails, unlimited sales pages and subscriptions.
How much is Delenta Teams?
Delenta does not publish a Teams price. It is charged as a per-seat licence fee, and you need to contact sales for the amount. Teams adds multiple coaches, roles, coach payroll, HR reports, white label and HIPAA.
Is Delenta HIPAA compliant?
Delenta lists HIPAA as a Teams plan feature, not on Starter, Pro or Premium. If you think HIPAA applies to your practice, confirm your status with an attorney and ask Delenta for its BAA terms in writing.
Is Delenta cheaper than Paperbell?
Yes at every published tier. Delenta Premium with unlimited client portals is $79 a month, while Paperbell's single plan is $97 a month, as listed in October 2026. Paperbell includes unlimited clients from the start, so the gap is narrower for a coach who would otherwise need Premium.
What is Coachful's white-glove build service?
It is a free service on every Coachful plan: you describe what you want built, such as a website, funnel, program or email sequence, attach references and files, and the Coachful team builds it in your account, usually within about 24 hours. It does not include video recording, logo design, ads or ongoing marketing.
Can I switch from Delenta to Coachful?
Yes. During Coachful onboarding, your clients, programs and content are imported for you, and the white-glove build service can rebuild your website or sales pages. Before you cancel Delenta, save your client list, signed contracts and session notes in whatever format Delenta lets you export.







