Stan Store Pricing in 2026: Plans, Fees and What Coaches Pay

Stan Store pricing, as listed in October 2026, comes down to two plans: Creator at $29 a month ($25 a month billed yearly, or $300 a year) and Creator Pro at $99 a month ($79 a month billed yearly, or $948 a year). Both come with a 14-day free trial, unlimited products and customers, and no Stan fee on sales, so the only other cost Stan points to is standard Stripe or PayPal processing. The $70 a month between the two plans buys the selling tools most coaches reach for at their first launch: email broadcasts and flows, discount codes, upsells and order bumps, funnels, affiliate management and ad pixels.
What neither plan includes is the coaching side of the business. Stan does not offer contracts, invoices, client records, or programs with tasks, habits and check-ins, so most coaches end up paying for other tools beside it. This guide lists every plan and fee, works out what a coach really pays at three sizes with those extra tools counted, and compares Stan with five alternatives. We make Coachful, a coaching platform that covers the client side in one membership, so we say plainly where it fits better and where Stan is the better buy.
A note on sources: Stan has no standalone pricing page (its /pricing address returned a 404 in October 2026). The prices here come from Stan's own pricing article, last updated July 22, 2026, and from its help center.
What are Stan Store's plans and prices in 2026?
Stan Store has two paid plans, Creator and Creator Pro, and no free plan. Each can be billed monthly or yearly, and yearly billing lowers the effective monthly price by $4 on Creator and $20 on Creator Pro.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly (per month) | Yearly total | Limits | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creator | $29/month | $25/month | $300/year | Unlimited products and customers; one store | 14 days |
| Creator Pro | $99/month | $79/month | $948/year | Unlimited products and customers | 14 days |
Paying yearly saves $48 a year on Creator ($348 billed monthly against $300 billed yearly) and $240 a year on Creator Pro ($1,188 against $948). The per-month yearly figures are simply the yearly totals divided by twelve.
Prices have not moved since our September 2026 profile of Stan. The feature lists have: Creator Pro now lists funnels plus Afterpay and Klarna, Creator now lists AutoDM for Instagram, and the help center now says the first month is charged when the 14-day trial ends. Stan's Trustpilot score was 4.7 from 2,205 reviews on October 25, 2026, up from 2,156 reviews at the earlier check.

Because the price list lives in a blog article rather than a dedicated pricing page, check Stan's help center on the day you sign up. Both plans gained features between our September and October checks while the prices stayed the same.
What does each Stan Store plan include?
Creator gives you a storefront with booking, courses, subscriptions, a community and email collection. Creator Pro keeps all of that and adds the marketing and checkout tools that turn a storefront into a sales system.
Creator: $29 a month or $300 a year
Stan lists these features on Creator as of October 2026:
- Mobile and desktop storefront, the link-in-bio store Stan is known for, with unlimited products and customers on one store.
- Calendar booking for paid calls and sessions.
- Unlimited course builder for self-paced courses.
- Recurring subscriptions, which suit a monthly membership or an ongoing coaching retainer.
- Lead magnets and email collection, so a free guide can capture addresses.
- Community for members and buyers.
- Analytics on store performance.
- AutoDM for Instagram, newly listed on Creator since our September check.
For a coach, Creator covers selling a discovery call, a paid session, a mini-course or a monthly subscription from a social profile. What it leaves out is talking to the list you build, because email broadcasts and flows sit on Creator Pro.
Creator Pro: $99 a month or $948 a year
Creator Pro includes everything in Creator, plus:
- Email broadcasts and flows to the contacts you collect.
- Discount codes and limited-quantity offers.
- Upsells and order bumps at checkout.
- Funnels, which Stan lists as covering up to 20 products.
- Afterpay and Klarna, with Stan Payments, among the payment options.
- Affiliate management for partners who promote your offers.
- Contact import, so an existing email list can come with you.
- Meta, Google, Pinterest and TikTok pixels for ad tracking.
The Creator Pro features coaches use most
Three Pro features change coaching revenue directly. Email flows let a lead magnet turn into booked calls without manual follow-up. Discount codes and limited-quantity offers are how most coaches run an early-bird price or a capped cohort; our guide to early-bird pricing for group coaching covers how to set one up. Order bumps let you add a workbook or an extra session at checkout, which raises the average order without a second sales conversation.
The rest matter at specific stages. Pixels matter once you run paid ads. Affiliate management matters when past clients or partners refer for a commission. Afterpay and Klarna matter for higher-priced packages, where splitting a payment can decide whether a client buys. Contact import matters if you are moving an existing list over from another tool.
If none of those apply yet, Creator is enough. Coaches who plan a launch within their first year should budget for Creator Pro, because the launch tools and the email tools arrive together on the same plan.
What fees does Stan Store charge on top of the plan?
Stan charges no transaction fee of its own on either plan; its own line is that you keep 100% of every sale. You still pay Stripe or PayPal processing on each sale, and Stan lists no add-ons, overages or seat charges.
| Fee type | Stan Store, as listed in October 2026 | What it means for a coach |
|---|---|---|
| Stan transaction fee | 0% on Creator and Creator Pro | The plan price is your whole Stan bill |
| Payment processing | Standard Stripe or PayPal rates | Charged on every sale; the rate depends on your country, card type and processor |
| Buy now, pay later | Afterpay and Klarna listed on Creator Pro only | You need the $99 plan to offer them at checkout |
| Add-ons | None listed | No paid modules to bolt on later |
| Overages | None listed; products and customers are unlimited on both plans | More sales and more buyers do not raise the plan price |
| Team seats | No team seats advertised | Ask Stan before planning a store run by more than one coach |
| Free trial | 14 days on either plan; the first month is charged when it ends | Set a reminder before day 14 if you are only testing |
A worked processing example
As an example, take Stripe's standard US card rate of 2.9% + 30¢, the rate Podia cites as standard and Kajabi Payments charges on its Basic plan. A $300 coaching package costs $9.00 to process ($8.70 plus $0.30), so you keep $291.00. Ten of those sales a month cost about $90 in processing, which is more than three times Creator's monthly price. Your real rate can differ by country, card and processor, and PayPal sets its own rates.
Processing is similar on any platform that runs on Stripe, so it rarely decides between tools. The platform fee does. A 0% platform fee, which Stan offers on both plans, is worth real money next to tools that keep a share of each sale: Beacons takes 9% on its Free and Creator plans, Podia takes 5% on Mover, and Teachable takes 7.5% on Starter. On the same $300 package, a 9% fee costs another $27 per sale.
Coachful also charges a 0% platform fee (since August 2026), with only Stripe or Razorpay processing on top, so on sales fees alone the two are level. Where they differ is what comes with the payment: Coachful creates an invoice for every transaction and lets you send manual invoices, and Stan offers no invoices at all. Our guide to coaching payment software covers the checkout side in more depth.

What does a coach actually pay for Stan Store?
For most coaches the Stan plan is the smallest line in the budget. Processing costs more once you sell regularly, and the tools you run beside Stan for contracts, client records and program delivery often cost more than both.
The table shows three example coaching businesses. The numbers are illustrations, not survey data: each assumes an average payment of $300, Stripe's standard US card rate of 2.9% + 30¢, and Stan's prices as listed in October 2026.
| Example coach | Stan plan needed | Stan cost per year | Example processing per year | Stan plus processing | Tools still needed beside Stan | Coachful for the same client count |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting out: 5 clients, one paid call offer and a lead magnet, $1,500 a month in sales | Creator | $348 billed monthly, $300 billed yearly | About $540 (5 payments a month) | $840 to $888 | E-signature contracts, client notes and records, an email tool to write to the leads you collect, a habit or check-in app | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients |
| Growing: 15 clients, a group program launch with an early-bird code and email follow-up, $4,500 a month | Creator Pro | $1,188 billed monthly, $948 billed yearly | About $1,620 (15 payments a month) | $2,568 to $2,808 | Contracts, invoices, client records, and a program tool for weekly tasks, habits and check-ins | Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients |
| Established with two coaches: 40 clients, $12,000 a month | Creator Pro (no team seats advertised) | $1,188 billed monthly, $948 billed yearly | About $4,320 (40 payments a month) | $5,268 to $5,508 | Everything above, plus team scheduling, a shared client record and staff permissions | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio and Agency team plans add coach seats |
Processing applies on Coachful too, because payments run through your own Stripe or Razorpay account, so add the same processing figure to the last column when you compare. The difference is the right-hand column of tools: on Coachful, contracts, invoices, client records, programs, habits and check-ins are included in the membership.
Two patterns stand out in the table. First, the jump from Creator to Creator Pro happens at the growing stage, not later, because discount codes and email flows are exactly what a launch needs. Second, the list of tools beside Stan does not shrink as you grow; it gets longer. A practice with a second coach needs shared scheduling, shared client records and staff permissions, and Stan advertises no team seats.
We have not put prices on those extra tools because they vary widely by vendor and plan. To get your real number, list every subscription you would keep beside Stan (an e-signature tool, a scheduler with team rules, a client-management or CRM tool, a habit or check-in app, and an email tool if you stay on Creator) and add their yearly cost to the Stan and processing lines. Our coaching pricing audit walks through that exercise line by line.
What those extra tools look like in one place
In Coachful, a coaching agreement with e-signature goes out before the first call and is stored on the client record. Our page on coaching contracts shows the full flow.

The client record holds goals, check-ins, habits, notes, intake answers, tags, payments and sessions, and labels each client as thriving, active, quiet or at risk, so you can see who needs a nudge before a session is missed.

Between sessions, clients see their habits, daily tasks and check-ins in the coach's branded app, with streaks and progress bars on their goals.


What hidden costs and gotchas come with Stan Store pricing?
Stan's pricing is simple, and its fee policy is generous. The surprises come from which features sit on which plan, and from what Stan does not do at all.
1. The $29 plan collects emails it cannot send
Creator includes lead magnets and email collection, but email broadcasts and flows are listed on Creator Pro. On Creator you either move contacts to a separate email tool or upgrade. Budget for one or the other from the day you publish your first lead magnet, because a list that never hears from you goes cold quickly.
2. Launch tools all sit behind Creator Pro
Discount codes, limited-quantity offers, order bumps, funnels, affiliates and ad pixels are all Pro features. A single early-bird coupon for a group program is enough to move you to $99 a month (or $79 billed yearly). Funnels are listed as covering up to 20 products, which is plenty for most solo coaches.
3. The trial turns into a charge on day 14
Stan's help center says the first month is charged when the 14-day trial ends. It does not state explicitly whether a card is needed to start, so assume the trial converts unless you cancel.
4. The coaching back office is not included
Stan does not offer contracts, invoices or client records, and it is not a CRM. There are no programs with client tasks, habits or check-ins. Coaches selling 1:1 packages pay separately for agreements, notes and follow-up, or they run them from documents and messages.
5. No team seats are advertised
Neither plan lists extra users or coach seats. If you plan to add an associate coach or an assistant, confirm with Stan how that would work before you build your business around it.
6. Payment options depend on the plan
Stripe and PayPal work on both plans, but Afterpay, Klarna and Stan Payments are listed on Creator Pro. If your packages are priced high enough that clients ask to split payments, that is another reason the cheaper plan may not last long.
7. Leaving means rebuilding
As profiled in September 2026, Stan lets you export customers and contacts to CSV, but course and community content has to be rebuilt elsewhere. The longer you run courses and a community on Stan, the bigger that rebuild gets.
If email is the main reason you would upgrade, compare what other platforms include before paying for Pro. Coachful includes email lists, broadcasts and multi-step sequences with triggers, delays, branching and A/B splits in the membership.

The same goes for funnels. Booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels, with pixels and UTM tracking, are also included in a Coachful membership, along with about 25 funnel templates.

Is Stan Store worth it for your kind of coaching?
Stan Store is worth it when most of your sales come from social media and your offers are digital products, courses, subscriptions or single calls. It is a weaker buy when your coaching runs as multi-week programs that need agreements, client records and follow-up between sessions.
Coaches who sell from Instagram or TikTok
This is Stan's core user. A link-in-bio store, AutoDM for Instagram, calendar booking and a course builder on the $29 plan cover a lot for a coach whose audience lives on social media. Public reviewers rate it highly: 4.7 on Trustpilot from 2,205 reviews as of October 25, 2026. If your business is mostly content and digital products with a few paid calls, Stan is a reasonable buy.
New coaches selling a first package
Creator handles the checkout and the booking. The gaps show up after the client pays: no agreement to sign, no place to keep session notes, and nothing for the client to do between calls. If you are just starting, read our guide to pricing coaching packages before choosing software, and look at Coachful for new coaches if you want the client side set up from the start.
Life, mindset and business coaches running programs
Programs are where Stan fits least. A 12-week program needs weekly goals, daily tasks, check-ins and a client record that shows who is falling behind, and Stan lists none of these. You would sell the program on Stan and deliver it somewhere else. Coachful is built for that kind of delivery, with multi-week programs, morning and evening check-ins, and cohort groups created automatically when clients enroll; see the pages for life coaches and business coaches.

Fitness and nutrition coaches
Neither Stan plan lists a workout builder, client workout logging, nutrition targets or check-ins, so Stan works as a checkout for a training plan sold as a PDF or course, not as the place clients train. Coachful's Fitness & Nutrition pack adds a workout builder with an exercise library of illustrated exercises, workout logging with set history and PRs, nutrition targets, meal plans, private progress photos and weekly check-ins; coaches attach their own demo videos. More on fit for fitness coaches.
One scope line applies whichever tool you choose: coaching is not medical or dietetic treatment. Refer clients with medical conditions, injuries, or signs of disordered eating to a licensed clinician, and keep your programs within your training and credentials.
Coaches building a team
Stan advertises no team seats, which makes it hard to run with a second coach. Coachful's team plans (Studio and Agency) add coach seats with per-coach availability and staff permissions, and multi-coach session types can use round-robin or least-busy assignment. See Coachful for teams for the details.

How does Stan Store pricing compare with the alternatives?
Stan's 0% fee and $29 entry price make it one of the cheaper ways to sell online. Most alternatives either include more coaching tools or take a cut of sales on their entry plans. The table compares six options on the costs that matter to a coach, as listed in October 2026.
Ranked by what coaches who deliver programs need most: one login for the whole client journey, delivery between sessions, total stack cost, and setup effort.
| Tool | Cheapest paid plan | What removes the main limit | Platform fee on sales | Email marketing | Habits, check-ins and per-client programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients | 0% platform fee; Stripe or Razorpay processing only | Lists, broadcasts and multi-step sequences included in the membership | Yes: programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits and morning and evening check-ins |
| Stan Store | Creator $29/month ($25 billed yearly) | Products and customers are unlimited on both plans; Creator Pro at $99/month ($79 billed yearly) adds email and launch tools | 0% Stan fee; Stripe or PayPal processing | Creator Pro only | Not offered |
| Beacons | Creator $10/month ($8.33 billed yearly); a Free plan also exists | Creator Plus at $30/month ($25 billed yearly) drops the seller fee and adds courses and memberships | 9% on Free and Creator; 0% on Creator Plus and Creator Max | 50 sends a month on Free, 500 on Creator, unlimited from Creator Plus | Not shown on its pricing page |
| Podia | Mover $49/month ($42 billed yearly) | Shaker at $99/month ($84 billed yearly) drops the 5% fee; Earthquaker at $179/month ($150 billed yearly) for unlimited products | 5% on Mover; 0% on Shaker and Earthquaker | 100, 500 or 1,000 email subscribers included, by plan | Not offered |
| Systeme.io | Startup $17/month; a Free plan also exists | Unlimited at $97/month for unlimited contacts, funnels and courses | 0% on all plans | Included; 2,000 contacts on Free, 5,000 on Startup, 10,000 on Webinar | Not native (as profiled in September 2026) |
| Kajabi | Basic $179/month ($143 billed yearly) | Pro at $499/month ($399 billed yearly) for unlimited products and 100,000 contacts | None with Kajabi Payments or PayPal; 0.5% to 2% extra with other processors | Included; 2,500 contacts on Basic | No habit tracking or daily client check-ins |
Coachful leads this list because it is the only option here that puts selling and client delivery behind one login: booking, checkout, contracts, programs with habits and check-ins, courses, community, website, funnels and email. Clients get one branded app instead of a storefront link plus a separate login for each other tool. The trade-offs are covered in the next section.
Beacons is the closest like-for-like rival to Stan: a creator link-in-bio, storefront, media kit and email tool. It has a Free plan, but Beacons keeps a 9% seller fee on Free and on Creator ($10 a month, or $8.33 billed yearly), and only drops it to 0% from Creator Plus at $30 a month ($25 billed yearly). Courses and memberships also start at Creator Plus. Its pricing page shows no booking with client records, contracts, habits or check-ins. Pick it over Coachful if you want a creator storefront and media kit you can start without paying, and you do not run 1:1 programs.

Podia is a simple storefront for courses, downloads, webinars, coaching sessions and community. Mover costs $49 a month ($42 billed yearly) with a 5% transaction fee; Shaker at $99 ($84 billed yearly) removes the fee and includes 500 email subscribers; Earthquaker at $179 ($150 billed yearly) lifts the product limits. Its 14-day trial needs no credit card. Email allowances are small, and as profiled in September 2026 there is no mobile app or native video calling. Pick it over Coachful if you mostly sell downloads, courses and webinars and want the simplest possible storefront.

Systeme.io is the low-cost all-in-one marketing suite: funnels, email, courses, community, a blog and an affiliate program. Its Free plan never expires and needs no card, paid plans run $17, $47 and $97 a month, and it charges 0% transaction fees on every plan. As profiled in September 2026, it has no native 1:1 scheduling with client records, habits or check-ins, and no branded mobile app. Pick it over Coachful if you want the cheapest marketing suite available and are happy to handle coaching delivery somewhere else.

Kajabi is the established course, community, website, funnel and email platform for selling knowledge products. Basic costs $179 a month ($143 billed yearly) and caps you at 5 products, 2,500 contacts and 0 AI credits; Growth is $249 and Pro is $499. Kajabi Payments in the US charges 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic, and using a processor other than Kajabi Payments or PayPal adds a 0.5% to 2% Kajabi fee. Our Kajabi pricing breakdown has the full detail. Pick it over Coachful if your business is mainly courses and community at scale and you want a long-established knowledge-product platform.

For coaching-specific tools with a single plan or a practice-management focus, see our breakdowns of Paperbell pricing and Practice Better pricing. For an agency-style marketing CRM, see GoHighLevel pricing. The comparison hub lists more head-to-head pages.
Where does Coachful fit for coaches comparing Stan Store?
Coachful fits coaches who want the storefront and the coaching in one place. Stan is built to sell from a social profile; Coachful is built to sell and then deliver the program, so the client who buys keeps working with you inside the same branded app.
What Coachful is. Coachful is a coaching platform. One subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant, with one login for the coach and one branded app for the client. It is built for coaches who deliver programs rather than single sessions, solo coaches growing into a small team, and coaches replacing four to six tools. Current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients. Plans are flat and monthly, lower plans cap the number of clients, Pro is unlimited, team plans add seats, and monthly plans cancel in one click.
What it covers that Stan does not.
- Selling: a link-in-bio page that sells, plus booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels with pixels and UTM tracking. Checkout handles one-time payments, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps, coupons, refunds, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Stripe Tax through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account.
- Booking: availability rules, buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection; two-way Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook calendar sync; built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet and Teams links; paid sessions, session credits and intake questions.
- Agreements and records: coaching agreements with e-signature sent before the first call, an invoice per transaction plus manual invoices, and a client record with goals, notes, habits, check-ins and an AI briefing per client.
- Delivery: multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins and streaks; courses with drip and completion tracking; a community feed, group chat, direct messages and video events.
- Website and email: a section-based website builder with blog, custom domain, SEO settings and 30 designed homepage templates, plus email lists, broadcasts and multi-step sequences.
- AI and credentials: Michelle, the built-in AI assistant, builds programs, drafts emails and content, summarizes recorded sessions and briefs you before sessions; questions and planning are included in the membership, while confirmed builds and changes use AI credits. ICF hour tracking counts coaching hours and distinct clients against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds.
This walkthrough shows how funnels are set up in Coachful, the part that replaces a Stan storefront and checkout:

What Coachful does not do. Being clear about the limits matters as much as the feature list:
- No PayPal. Payments run through Stripe Connect or Razorpay only, so if your buyers insist on PayPal, that counts for Stan.
- Not HIPAA-certified, with no BAA, and not for clinical record-keeping or insurance billing.
- No permanent free plan; you start with a free trial.
- The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account.
- Not a course marketplace, not a general website builder for non-coaching sites, and no third-party plugins.
- The affiliate program tracks links, clicks, conversions and revenue, but payouts are recorded manually rather than sent by Coachful.
How to start. Begin with a free trial, then ask the team to build what you need. During onboarding, your clients, programs and content are imported for you, and you can later export your client data as a ZIP (roster, notes, check-ins, goals, habits, sessions and form responses) along with your courses.
Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. From Create > We'll build it for you, or the "Want us to build it for you?" card on the Website, Funnels and Programs pages, you describe what you want built: a website, funnel, sales page, program, course outline, email sequence, link in bio, lead quiz, webinar page or something else. You can attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files such as logos, photos, brand guides and copy. The team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing gets invented, so there are no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. It does not include recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing.
Two recent builds show the range. A business mentor for beauty professionals got a 12-week mentorship sales page, a start-up-guide lead funnel and rewritten follow-up emails. A leadership coach with a Squarespace renewal days away got one clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button. Read more about the white-glove build service.

How can you pay less for Stan Store?
The biggest savings come from billing yearly and from not paying for tools twice. Here is the order we would work through:
- Bill yearly once you are sure. Yearly billing saves $48 a year on Creator and $240 on Creator Pro. Switch after the trial and a month or two of real sales, not on day one.
- Stay on Creator until a launch needs Pro. Upgrade the month you need discount codes, order bumps or email flows, not months ahead of the launch.
- Use the 14-day trial deliberately. Build your store, set a reminder for day 12, and decide before the first charge lands.
- Price offers so processing is covered. At about 3% per sale, processing belongs in your package price. Our guides to hourly vs package pricing and coaching package pricing strategy show how to build it in.
- Do not pay twice for email. If you already pay for an email tool, Creator plus that tool may be enough. If you would have to start paying for one, compare its price with the $70 a month step up to Creator Pro.
- Count the whole stack. Add every tool you keep beside Stan. If three or four subscriptions add up to more than an all-in-one coaching platform, consolidating saves more than any discount code.
- Plan your exit before you build. Because course and community content does not export, keep your source files (videos, worksheets, lesson text) outside Stan, so a later move does not depend on what Stan can export.
For a broader look at platforms by category, our coaching software overview groups the main options by what they do best.
Frequently asked questions about Stan Store pricing
How much does Stan Store cost a month in 2026?
As listed in October 2026, Stan Store's Creator plan costs $29 a month and Creator Pro costs $99 a month. Billed yearly, they work out to $25 and $79 a month, or $300 and $948 a year. Both plans include unlimited products and customers.
Does Stan Store take a percentage of my sales?
No. Stan charges 0% on sales on both plans and says you keep 100% of every sale. You still pay Stripe or PayPal processing on each payment; at a standard US card rate of 2.9% + 30¢, that is $9.00 on a $300 sale, as an example.
Is there a free Stan Store plan?
There is no free plan. Both plans come with a 14-day free trial, and Stan's help center says the first month is charged when the trial ends. Stan does not state explicitly whether a card is required, so cancel before day 14 if you are only testing.
What is the difference between Stan Creator and Creator Pro?
Creator ($29 a month) covers the storefront, calendar booking, courses, subscriptions, a community, lead magnets and AutoDM for Instagram. Creator Pro ($99 a month) adds email broadcasts and flows, discount codes, limited-quantity offers, upsells and order bumps, funnels, Afterpay and Klarna, affiliate management, contact import and ad pixels.
Can I send email newsletters on the $29 Stan plan?
Stan lists email collection on Creator, but email broadcasts and flows on Creator Pro. On Creator you can build a list through lead magnets, then either upgrade or send from a separate email tool.
Is Stan Store good for coaches?
It is good for coaches who sell digital products, courses and single calls from social media. It does not include contracts, invoices, client records or programs with habits and check-ins, so coaches who deliver multi-week programs usually need other tools beside it, or a coaching platform such as Coachful.
Is Stan Store cheaper if I pay yearly?
Yes. Yearly billing costs $300 for Creator instead of $348, and $948 for Creator Pro instead of $1,188. That saves $48 and $240 a year respectively.
Can I take my customers with me if I leave Stan Store?
As profiled in September 2026, Stan exports customers and contacts to CSV, but course and community content has to be rebuilt on the new platform. Keep your source files outside Stan. If you move to Coachful, clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding.
What is Coachful's free white-glove service?
Every Coachful plan includes a free white-glove build. You describe a website, funnel, sales page, program, course outline, email sequence or other asset, attach up to 8 links and 10 files, and the team builds it inside your account, usually within about 24 hours. It does not include recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing.
Does Coachful accept PayPal like Stan Store?
No. Coachful takes payments through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, including Apple Pay and Google Pay, with a 0% platform fee. If many of your buyers insist on PayPal, that is a real point in Stan's favor.







