Ruzuku Review 2026: Pricing, Features and Honest Verdict

This Ruzuku review comes down to one point: Ruzuku is a simple, well-supported online course platform with a real free plan and 0% transaction fees, but it is not a coaching back office. If you mainly sell courses, cohort programs or memberships and want your students looked after by a friendly support team, Ruzuku is a sensible pick. If you run 1:1 coaching with booked sessions, contracts and between-session accountability, you will need other tools beside it, and that is where an all-in-one coaching platform usually costs less and asks less of you.
We make Coachful, a coaching platform, so we have an obvious interest here. To keep this fair, every Ruzuku fact below comes from Ruzuku's own public pages as listed in October 2026, and we say plainly where public reviews are thin. We have not run a paid Ruzuku account ourselves; this is a review of what Ruzuku documents and what the public record shows.
Verdict at a glance
- Who it suits: coaches, consultants, teachers and nonprofits who mainly sell online courses or group programs, want built-in live video and discussions, and value hands-on support for their students.
- Who should skip it: coaches whose income is 1:1 sessions and packages. Ruzuku has no booking calendar, no client agreements, no habit or check-in tracking and no native mobile app.
- Price as listed in October 2026: Free (up to 5 enrolled students at a time), Core at $99/month or $997/year, Pro at $199/month or $1,997/year. 0% transaction fees on every plan.
- Public rating: a G2 badge on ruzuku.com shows 4.4 out of 5 (seen October 27, 2026); we could not verify the review count because the G2 page did not load for us. Ruzuku's Trustpilot profile had 0 reviews on the same date.
- Our recommendation for most coaches: if coaching clients is the core of your business, start with a coaching platform such as Coachful and add courses inside it, rather than starting with a course platform and bolting coaching on.

What is Ruzuku?
Ruzuku is an online course platform for people who teach: coaches, creatives, consultants, teachers and nonprofits. It lets you build a course with video, audio, downloads, quizzes and discussions, sell access, run live sessions and host a community around the material.
Its pages pitch ease of use rather than breadth. The product is deliberately narrower than all-in-one marketing suites. There are no funnels in the ClickFunnels sense, no email automation engine of the kind you find in Kajabi or Kartra, and no CRM. What you get is a focused course space with live video, discussions and payments in one place, plus a support team that will also help your students, which is less common than it should be.
Ruzuku has a page aimed at coaches, and that page is honest about the boundary: it says clients schedule 1:1 time through your own calendar tool. In other words, Ruzuku expects you to bring a separate scheduler for sessions. That is the single most important fact for a coach reading this review, and it shapes most of the verdict below.
Ruzuku also comes up in AI search answers as an alternative to Paperbell, the session-package tool. That comparison is a little misleading. Paperbell is built around selling and booking 1:1 packages; Ruzuku is built around courses. They solve different problems, so if you landed here looking for a Paperbell replacement, read the "who it is best for" section carefully before switching.
What does Ruzuku do for marketing?
Ruzuku's marketing tools are light: you get sales pages for each course and, on Pro, a public storefront and tracking pixels. There is no full website builder, no multi-step funnels and no email sequence engine listed on its feature pages.
- Sales pages and payments: available on every plan, including Free.
- Public storefront: a page that lists all your courses and products together, Pro only.
- Meta Pixel and Google Analytics: Pro only, so ad tracking needs the $199/month tier.
- Custom domain and white-label branding: Pro only. On Free and Core, your course space sits on Ruzuku's branding and domain.
- Coupons: Ruzuku runs occasional coupons for its own plans; check its site for current offers.
Honest note: for most coaches, Ruzuku will be one piece of the marketing stack, not the stack. You will still want a website, a newsletter tool and probably a lead-magnet funnel elsewhere. If you need to stand up those pieces, our guides on coach website builders and the Kartra review cover what a heavier marketing suite adds.
How does Ruzuku handle selling and payments?
Selling is one of Ruzuku's cleaner areas. As listed in October 2026, Ruzuku charges 0% transaction fees on every plan, including Free, and supports one-time payments, subscriptions or memberships, and installment plans through Stripe and PayPal.
You still pay the processor. Ruzuku's own pricing page says Stripe and PayPal fees are "typically 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction". That is standard and applies whichever platform you choose, so the useful comparison is the platform's own cut on top. Here Ruzuku compares well: Teachable's Starter plan takes 7.5%, Podia's Mover plan takes 5%, and LearnWorlds' Starter charges $5 per paid enrollment, all as listed in October 2026.
Pro adds digital product sales (selling downloads outside a course) and custom registration fields, which help if you want to collect a few intake questions at sign-up. There are no contracts or e-signatures, no invoices for custom 1:1 work and no session credits, because sessions are not part of the product.
How good is Ruzuku for delivering courses and programs?
Delivery is where Ruzuku earns its place. The course builder supports video, audio, downloads, quizzes and discussions, with drip release by enrollment date or by fixed dates, which suits both evergreen courses and cohorts that start together.
- Video hosting: unlimited on every plan, with files up to 2 GB each on Free and Core and up to 4 GB on Pro. Streaming goes up to 1080p on Core and up to 4K on Pro.
- Live meetings: built-in video conferences for up to 60 people, or presentations for up to 250, plus a Zoom integration. Zoom recording integration is Pro only.
- Community: discussions inside each course and direct messaging, on every plan.
- Certificates of completion: Pro only.
- AI transcription and captions: Pro only.
- Co-teaching: multiple instructor accounts and co-teacher courses are Pro only.
For a group program that runs as "watch this, discuss it, meet live on Thursday", this is a tidy, complete setup. What it does not do is track the behaviour change between lessons. There are no habits, daily check-ins, per-client goals with progress bars or private client notes. For coaching that depends on accountability between sessions, that gap matters more than any course feature. Our group coaching software page explains the difference between course delivery and program delivery in more detail.
What is the client and student experience like?
Students get a clean course space with lessons, discussions and live sessions in one place. The weak spot is mobile: Ruzuku has no native iOS or Android app. Students use the mobile website and can add it to their home screen as a progressive web app.
For many course buyers a mobile website is fine. For coaching clients who are meant to tick off a daily task or answer a morning check-in, a real app with reminders tends to matter more, because the habit lives on the phone.
One genuine plus for the student experience: Ruzuku lists tech support for your students on every plan, including Free. If your audience is less technical (for example older learners or nonprofit volunteers), having someone else answer "I can't log in" emails is worth a lot.
What admin and data tools does Ruzuku include?
Admin is minimal by design. You can export student data to CSV, according to Ruzuku's features page. Course content export is not stated, so plan on keeping your own copies of videos and materials.
Ruzuku says your courses, students and sales history are kept if you downgrade or cancel, which is a reassuring policy for a smaller vendor. There is no CRM, no lead pipeline, no client status tracking and no reporting on coaching hours, so coaches pursuing an ICF credential will need to log hours elsewhere.
How much does Ruzuku cost?
Ruzuku has three plans as listed in October 2026: Free at $0, Core at $99/month and Pro at $199/month, with annual billing at $997/year for Core and $1,997/year for Pro. There is no time-limited trial; the Free plan plays that role, and paid plans carry a 30-day money-back guarantee.

The table below puts Ruzuku's plans next to Coachful's so you can see what a coach would pay for a comparable setup. Ruzuku's prices are from its pricing page as listed in October 2026.
| Platform and plan | Price | Main limits | Platform fee on sales |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients | Lower plans cap the number of clients; Pro is unlimited; team plans add coach seats | 0%, only Stripe or Razorpay processing |
| Ruzuku Free | $0 | Up to 5 students enrolled at a time; email course invitations need a paid plan | 0% |
| Ruzuku Core | $99/month or $997/year (about $83.08/month) | Unlimited students and courses; videos up to 2 GB; 1080p streaming | 0% |
| Ruzuku Pro | $199/month or $1,997/year (about $166.42/month) | Adds custom domain, white-label, certificates, storefront, tracking pixels, 4K and 4 GB videos | 0% |
A few pricing details are worth knowing:
- The Free plan is real. Ruzuku calls it "free forever", needs no credit card and includes unlimited courses, video hosting, live meetings, community and payments. The catch is five students enrolled at a time, which works for testing or a tiny pilot cohort.
- Branding sits on Pro. Custom domain, white-label branding and certificates require Pro, so a coach who wants a professional, branded course space is realistically looking at $199/month or $1,997/year.
- Annual savings. Ruzuku shows the yearly Core plan as saving $191 and the yearly Pro plan as saving $391 against monthly billing.
- Nonprofit and education pricing. Nonprofits, NGOs, government and education buyers get 30% off annual plans, and grant-funded organizations can choose a one-time $4,950 Lifetime Pro option.
- Refunds. The 30-day money-back guarantee lets you cancel within 30 days of activating a paid subscription for a full refund.
The total-stack question matters more than the sticker price. Ruzuku Pro gives you courses, live video and community. A coach doing 1:1 work would add a scheduler, an e-signature tool for agreements, an email marketing tool and probably a website builder on top. Price those before comparing.
What do public reviewers say about Ruzuku?
There is very little public review data to go on, and we would rather say that than invent a consensus. Ruzuku's homepage displays a G2 badge with a 4.4 rating, seen on October 27, 2026, but the G2 page did not load for us, so we cannot confirm how many reviews sit behind that score or summarise what they say. Ruzuku's Trustpilot profile had 0 reviews on the same date.
So we cannot honestly report recurring praise or complaints from reviewers. What we can do is point to the themes Ruzuku itself leans on, and the questions you should test on the Free plan before paying:
- Ease of use. Ruzuku sells itself on simplicity. Build a short course on the Free plan and see whether the builder matches your way of working.
- Support. Support for your students is a listed feature on every plan. Send a test question and judge the reply time and tone.
- Mobile. With no native app, open your course on a phone and go through a lesson, a discussion and a live session as a student would.
- Limits of the Free and Core tiers. Check whether you can live with Ruzuku's branding and domain on Core, since custom domain is Pro only.
If you read reviews elsewhere, look at the date. A thin review base often means a handful of older opinions carry a lot of weight, and a platform can change a great deal in a few years.
What are Ruzuku's pros and cons?
Ruzuku's strengths are focus, a genuine free plan, 0% platform fees and student support. Its weaknesses for coaches are the missing booking calendar, no native app, no client tracking between sessions and branding locked to the top plan.
| Platform | Pros | Cons |
|---|---|---|
| Coachful | One login for booking, payments, agreements, programs with habits and check-ins, courses, community, website, funnels and email; branded client app; 0% platform fee; free white-glove build | Not HIPAA-certified; no PayPal; no permanent free plan; no Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura sync; not a course marketplace |
| Ruzuku | Free forever plan for up to 5 students; 0% transaction fees on every plan; built-in live video for up to 60 (or 250 in presentation mode); discussions and messaging on every plan; support for your students; data kept on downgrade | No booking calendar; no native iOS or Android app; no habits, check-ins or client records; custom domain, white-label and certificates only on Pro; light marketing tools; few verifiable public reviews |
Who is Ruzuku best for?
Ruzuku is best for course-first educators who want a calm, supported place to teach and sell, and who do not need a coaching back office. Concretely, it fits:
- Nonprofits, schools and grant-funded programs, thanks to the 30% annual discount and the Lifetime Pro option.
- Coaches who run cohort courses with weekly lessons, discussions and a live call, and who book any 1:1 time through a separate scheduler.
- First-time course creators who want to test an idea with five students for free before paying anything.
- Teachers with less technical audiences who benefit from Ruzuku answering student support questions.
It is a weaker fit for coaches whose business is 1:1 packages, health and fitness coaches who track habits and check-ins, executive coaches who need agreements and session notes, and anyone who wants clients on a branded mobile app. For those coaches the course platform is the smaller part of the job. The bigger part is booking, getting paid, following up and keeping clients engaged between sessions.
What are the best Ruzuku alternatives for coaches?
We rank alternatives by what matters for a coaching business: one login for the whole client journey, delivery between sessions, total stack cost, and setup effort. On those criteria Coachful comes first; the course platforms that follow are good at courses but leave 1:1 coaching to other tools.
| Platform | Entry price as listed in October 2026 | Platform fee on entry plan | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | 0% | Coaches who sell sessions, programs and courses and want one place for all of it |
| Ruzuku | Free; Core $99/month | 0% | Simple courses with live video and student support |
| Kajabi | Basic $179/month ($143/month annual) | None with Kajabi Payments (processing 2.9% + $0.30); extra 2% with other providers except PayPal | Course and community businesses that want marketing built in |
| Podia | Mover $49/month ($42/month annual) | 5% on Mover | A simple storefront for courses, downloads and webinars |
| Teachable | Starter $39/month ($29/month annual) | 7.5% on Starter | Course creators who want student mobile apps |
| Thinkific | Start $109/month ($82/month annual) | 0% with Thinkific Payments | Larger course catalogues and communities |
| LearnWorlds | Starter $29/month ($24/month annual) | $5 per paid enrollment on Starter | Interactive video, SCORM and formal learning |
You can see more options in our full roundup of Ruzuku alternatives.
1. Coachful: one platform for the whole coaching business

Coachful is a coaching platform. One subscription covers booking, payments, coaching agreements, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant. The coach has one login and the client has one branded app. It is built for coaches who deliver programs rather than just sessions, solo coaches growing into a small team, and coaches replacing four to six separate tools. The company is based in Tallinn, Estonia, and holds a Trustpilot rating of 4.5 from 21 reviews.
Where Ruzuku stops at the course, Coachful carries on into the parts of coaching that happen around it:
- Booking: booking pages with availability rules, buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection; two-way Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook calendar sync; built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links; email reminders plus SMS and WhatsApp reminders once messaging is enabled; paid sessions and session credits; intake questions on booking. See scheduling software for coaches.
- Payments: through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, with one-time payments, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps, coupons, refunds, Apple Pay and Google Pay, Stripe Tax and invoices. Coachful takes a 0% platform fee (since August 2026). See coaching payment software.
- Agreements: coaching agreements with e-signature, sent before the first call and stored on the client record. See coaching contracts.
- Programs: multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars and streaks.
- Client records: goals, check-ins, habits, notes, intake answers, tags, payments, sessions and an AI briefing per client, with each client marked thriving, active, quiet or at risk.
- Courses and content: modules, lessons, drip and completion tracking, plus downloads, videos, books, AI tools, events and bundles, all delivered into the client's branded home and app. See course platform for coaches.
- Community: feed, group chat, direct messages and video events, with cohort groups created automatically when someone enrolls in a program.
- Marketing: a section-based website builder with blog, custom domain, SEO settings and 30 designed homepage templates; booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels with pixels and UTM tracking; email lists, broadcasts and multi-step sequences.
- Michelle, the AI assistant: works from your live practice data to build programs, draft emails, summarize recorded sessions and brief you before each session. Questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership; confirmed builds and changes use AI credits.
- ICF hour tracking: counts coaching hours and distinct clients against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds and exports an ICF client coaching log. See ICF hour tracking.

Here is a short walkthrough of how programs work inside Coachful:

The difference shows most between sessions. In Ruzuku, a client in your group program watches a lesson and posts in a discussion. In Coachful, the same client also has today's tasks, a habit tracker and a morning check-in on their phone, and you see on your dashboard who is thriving and who has gone quiet.

If you sell courses too, they live in the same place. A client can buy a course, join the program community and book a session without a second login.


Payments, invoices and session credits sit on the same client record, so you are not reconciling Stripe against a spreadsheet and a scheduler.

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. On every plan, you can ask the Coachful team to build things for you inside your own account. From Create > We'll build it for you · FREE, you describe what you want: a website, funnel, sales page, program, course outline and written material, email sequence, form, lead quiz, event page or automation. You can attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files such as logos, photos, brand guides and copy. The team usually builds it within about 24 hours. Nothing is invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. It does not include recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing.

To give a sense of scale, a somatic coach leaving Kajabi had their homepage and About page rebuilt with the contact form connected, and a real-estate and money coach received a year-long cohort program with an application form, an eight-page site and a free nine-day bootcamp funnel. Read more about the free white-glove service. Your clients, programs and content are also imported for you during onboarding, which matters if you are moving from Ruzuku.
What Coachful does not do. Coachful is not HIPAA-certified and does not sign a BAA, so it is not for clinical record-keeping or insurance billing. It does not support PayPal and has no permanent free plan. The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding rather than under your own App Store account. There is no Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura sync, and no stock exercise videos. It is not a course marketplace and has no third-party plugins.
How to start. Start a free trial, then use the free white-glove build to get your website, first program or funnel set up. Current plans: (Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients). For a deeper look, read our Coachful review.
Pick Ruzuku over Coachful if your business is courses only, you never book 1:1 sessions, and a no-cost tier for up to five students or PayPal checkout matters more to you than coaching tools.
2. Kajabi

Kajabi is a course, community, website, funnel and email platform for selling knowledge products. Compared with Ruzuku it adds much more marketing: websites, funnels and email are built in. Basic costs $179/month ($143/month billed annually) as listed in October 2026, with caps of 5 products, 2,500 contacts and 0 AI credits. Using Kajabi Payments in the US costs 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic; other providers except PayPal add a 2% Kajabi fee on Basic. Kajabi has a 14-day trial and a Trustpilot rating of 3.4 from 2,347 reviews (seen October 25, 2026).
For coaching, Kajabi treats clients as product buyers or community members. There is no habit tracking or daily client check-in, and no per-client plans.
Pick it over Coachful if you run a large audience business built on courses and memberships, and coaching is a small add-on.
3. Podia

Podia is a simple storefront for courses, downloads, webinars, coaching sessions and community. Mover costs $49/month ($42/month annually) as listed in October 2026, with a 5% Podia fee on sales; Shaker at $99/month ($84/month annually) drops the fee to 0%. Email subscriber allowances are small (100, 500 and 1,000 included across plans), and there is no mobile app. Podia offers a 14-day free trial without a card and holds a Trustpilot rating of 4.1 from 153 reviews (seen October 25, 2026).
Pick it over Coachful if you want the simplest possible storefront for digital products and do not need client tracking between sessions.
4. Teachable

Teachable is a course and digital-product platform with student mobile apps, which Ruzuku lacks. Starter costs $39/month ($29/month annually) but takes a 7.5% platform fee; Builder at $89/month ($69/month annually) has 0%. Teachable has no native scheduling or calendar sync, so coaching calls rely on outside tools. Its Trustpilot rating was 3.3 from 1,110 reviews (seen October 25, 2026). Our Teachable review covers it in depth.
Pick it over Coachful if you mostly sell self-paced courses and want students on a dedicated course app.
5. Thinkific

Thinkific is a course platform with communities, memberships and webinar products, aimed at larger catalogues. Start costs $109/month ($82/month annually) as listed in October 2026, after a price rise of about 10% in August 2026. It offers a 30-day free trial, and the branded mobile app is a $199/month add-on. There is no built-in 1:1 scheduling and no client habits or check-ins. Trustpilot showed 1.8 from 868 reviews (seen October 25, 2026).
Pick it over Coachful if you run a sizeable course academy with many admins and need structured communities around it.
6. LearnWorlds
LearnWorlds is a course and learning platform with a website builder, funnels, SCORM and interactive video. Starter costs $29/month ($24/month annually) with a $5 fee per paid enrollment; Pro Trainer at $99/month ($79/month annually) removes it. Self-serve plans cap active learners per month. It has a 30-day free trial and a Trustpilot rating of 4.8 from 423 reviews (seen October 25, 2026). See our LearnWorlds review.
Pick it over Coachful if you build formal training with SCORM packages or interactive video for corporate clients.
Community-first tools such as Skool and Circle are another route if your program is mainly a group; see our Skool review and Circle review, or browse every head-to-head on our comparison page.
How does Ruzuku compare with Coachful for a typical coach?
For a coach who sells a 12-week group program plus some 1:1 sessions, Ruzuku covers the course and the group call, while Coachful covers the course, the group call, the 1:1 bookings, the agreements, the payments and the daily accountability. The comparison below lists who handles each job.

| Platform | 1:1 booking | Agreements | Habits and check-ins | Courses and live video | Client mobile app | Marketing | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Yes, with two-way Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook sync | Yes, e-signature stored on the client record | Yes, with goals, streaks and progress bars | Courses with drip; built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links | Your branding inside the Coachful app | Website, funnels, email sequences | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients |
| Ruzuku | No; use your own calendar tool | Not listed | Not listed | Courses with drip, quizzes and discussions; built-in meetings up to 60 (250 in presentation mode) plus Zoom | No; mobile web and add-to-home-screen | Sales pages; storefront and pixels on Pro | $0, $99/month or $199/month |
If your clients are mostly in the coaching niches we serve, our pages for life coaches, business coaches and health coaches show how the pieces fit together for each. Health coaches should remember that coaching is not medical treatment: refer clients to a doctor or licensed clinician for diagnosis, medication or symptoms that need clinical care, and keep clinical records in a clinical system.
Is Ruzuku worth it in 2026?
Yes, for the right buyer. Ruzuku is worth it if you sell courses or cohort programs, want a free plan to start, value support for your students and do not need coaching operations in the same tool. Its 0% transaction fees on every plan and its policy of keeping your data on downgrade are both easy to like.
It is not worth it as the main platform for a coaching practice. The missing booking calendar, the absence of habits, check-ins and client records, no native app, and branding locked to the $199/month Pro plan mean a 1:1 coach would pay for Ruzuku plus several other tools. In that case a coaching platform that includes courses is the simpler and usually cheaper choice, and Coachful's free white-glove build removes most of the setup work.
Whatever you choose, test with real content. Build one lesson, send one test payment, and walk through it on a phone as your client would.
Frequently asked questions about Ruzuku
Does Ruzuku have a free plan?
Yes. As listed in October 2026, Ruzuku's Free plan is "free forever", needs no credit card and allows up to 5 students enrolled at a time. It includes unlimited courses, video hosting, live meetings, community and payments, but sending email course invitations needs a paid plan.
How much does Ruzuku cost per month?
Core costs $99/month or $997/year, and Pro costs $199/month or $1,997/year, as listed in October 2026. Nonprofits, NGOs, government and education buyers get 30% off annual plans. Paid plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Does Ruzuku charge transaction fees?
Ruzuku lists 0% transaction fees on every plan, including Free. You still pay Stripe or PayPal processing, which Ruzuku says is typically 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction.
Can I book 1:1 coaching sessions in Ruzuku?
Not natively. Ruzuku's coaching page says clients schedule 1:1 time through your own calendar tool, so you would need a separate scheduler. Coachful includes booking pages, calendar sync and reminders in the same login as your courses and programs.
Does Ruzuku have a mobile app?
No. Ruzuku has no native iOS or Android app. Students use the mobile website and can add it to their home screen as a progressive web app.
Can I use my own domain on Ruzuku?
Only on Pro. Custom domain, white-label branding, certificates of completion and the public storefront all require the Pro plan at $199/month or $1,997/year as listed in October 2026.
What happens to my courses if I cancel Ruzuku?
Ruzuku says courses, students and sales history are kept if you downgrade or cancel. Student data can be exported to CSV, but course content export is not stated, so keep your own copies of videos and files.
Is Ruzuku a good Paperbell alternative?
Only if you are moving from 1:1 packages to courses. Ruzuku is a course platform without a booking calendar, so it does not replace session booking and package selling. A coaching platform that handles sessions, payments and programs together is a closer fit; see our coaching software overview.
What is Coachful's free white-glove service?
On every Coachful plan, you can ask the team to build your website, funnel, sales page, program, email sequence or similar inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. You describe what you want and attach up to 8 links and 10 files; the team never invents credentials, testimonials or prices. It does not cover video recording, logo design or ad management.
How reliable are Ruzuku's public reviews?
The public record is thin. A G2 badge on ruzuku.com showed 4.4 on October 27, 2026, but we could not verify the review count, and Ruzuku's Trustpilot profile had 0 reviews on that date. Testing the Free plan yourself tells you more than the available reviews can.







