HubFit vs Everfit (2026): Pricing, Features, Which to Pick

HubFit vs Everfit comes down to client count and add-ons. Everfit is the cheaper start: its Starter plan is free for up to 5 clients and Pro begins at $19 a month, with booking included. HubFit has no free plan but works out cheaper once you pass about 20 clients, because its $39 Standard plan covers up to 50 clients and its $69 Premium plan bundles payments, meal planning and automation events that Everfit sells as add-ons. Both are workout-and-nutrition delivery apps. Neither gives you a website, funnels, email marketing or courses, which is where a third option comes in.
We make Coachful, a coaching platform that also covers fitness delivery, so we have a stake in this comparison. Below we stick to what HubFit and Everfit publish on their own pricing pages as listed in October 2026, what public reviewers report, and where Coachful honestly fits better or worse than either. We have not run a coaching business on either app; this is a read of their documented plans and features.
What is the short answer by use case?
If you coach five or fewer clients and only need workouts, Everfit's free Starter plan is hard to argue with. If you coach 20 to 100 online training clients and want payments and meal planning in one bill, HubFit is usually the cheaper app. If you want the whole business in one place (booking, payments, contracts, programs, a website and email), Coachful replaces both plus the tools around them.
- Brand-new trainer, under 5 clients, tight budget: Everfit Starter (free) or Everfit Pro at 5 clients.
- Online coach with 20 to 50 clients who wants low per-client cost: HubFit Standard, which covers 50 clients for $39 a month.
- Coach who books in-person or video sessions inside the app: Everfit Pro, which lists booking and scheduling; HubFit's feature list did not show booking when we profiled it in September 2026.
- Coach who wants wearable data in client records: HubFit, which lists wearable sync on every plan.
- Coach who sells programs, runs groups, needs a website and email, and wants one login: Coachful.
- Studio with 50 to 500 clients and staff: compare Everfit Studio with HubFit Ultimate; both scale by client count.
For deeper single-vendor reads, see our HubFit review and Everfit review.
How do HubFit and Everfit compare side by side?
Ranked on one login for the whole client journey, between-session delivery, total stack cost and setup effort (including Coachful's free white-glove build), the order is Coachful, then HubFit, then Everfit. HubFit edges Everfit on bundled value; Everfit edges HubFit on a free plan and built-in booking.
| Platform | Best for | Starting price | Free plan | Free trial | Booking | Website and email |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Coaches running programs, sessions, payments and marketing from one login | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | No | A free trial | Yes, with calendar sync and reminders | Yes: website builder, funnels, broadcasts and sequences |
| HubFit | Online fitness coaches with 20 to 100+ clients | $39/month (Standard, up to 50 clients) | No | 14 days on every plan | Not listed (September 2026 profile) | No |
| Everfit | Trainers starting small, coaches who need booking | $0 (Starter, 5 clients); Pro from $19/month | Yes, up to 5 clients | 30 days, no card | Yes, on Pro and above | No |

A quick note on ratings, since buyers ask. On Trustpilot, as listed in October 2026, HubFit shows 5.0 from 390 reviews and Everfit shows 2.7 from 16 reviews. Everfit's review base is small, so read the individual comments rather than the average. Coachful shows 4.5 from 21 reviews.
How much do HubFit and Everfit cost?
Both price by client count. Everfit is cheaper at 5 and 10 clients; HubFit is cheaper from roughly 20 clients up to 100, then the two land almost level at 300. The figures below are each vendor's published monthly price, with the annual-billing per-month figure in brackets, as listed in October 2026.
| Platform | 5 clients | 20 clients | 50 clients | 100 clients |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients |
| HubFit | $39 ($33) Standard | $39 ($33) Standard | $39 ($33) Standard | $69 ($57) Premium, or $119 ($99) Ultimate |
| Everfit | $0 Starter, or $19 ($16) Pro | $49 ($41) Pro | $95 ($79) Pro, or $105 ($88) Studio | $140 ($117) Pro |
HubFit pricing in detail
HubFit has three plans, all with a 14-day free trial. HubFit's page does not state whether a card is required to start.
- Standard, $39/month ($33 billed annually), up to 50 clients: training programs, nutrition and macros, habit coaching, check-ins, wearable sync, a resource vault, onboarding flows and MCP access (a standard that lets AI assistants connect to the account).
- Premium, $69/month ($57), up to 100 clients: adds custom branding, group challenges, recipe books, a smart meal planner, payments and packages, meal and workout AI, and autoflow events.
- Ultimate, from $119/month ($99) for 100 clients: adds a workout studio, group chats, community forums, team members, broadcast messages, autoflow templates and Zapier. It scales to 200 clients at $209 ($174), 300 at $289 ($241), 400 at $359 ($299) and 500 at $419 ($349); 1,000+ clients is a sales conversation.
- Branded App add-on, $189/month: your own app listing, no setup fee, live in 7 to 10 days according to HubFit, with limited launch spots.
HubFit lists no transaction fee of its own. Payments run through Stripe, so Stripe's processing fees apply, and payments only appear from Premium up. Full breakdown: HubFit pricing in 2026.

Everfit pricing in detail
Everfit has a free plan, a 30-day free trial with no contract and no credit card, and four tiers. Its page shows two figures per tier; the lower one reads as the annual-billing rate, though the page does not label it explicitly.
- Starter, free, up to 5 clients: exercise library, workout builder, metrics and progress photos, tasks, inbox messaging, and the client and coach apps.
- Pro, from $19/month ($16) for 5 clients: adds booking and scheduling, habit coaching, forms, food journal and macros, basic meal plans, an advanced program builder, AI Smart Response, custom branding, community forums and team members. It scales to 10 clients at $29 ($24), 20 at $49 ($41), 50 at $95 ($79), 100 at $140 ($117) and 300 at $290 ($242).
- Studio, from $105/month ($88) for 50 clients: adds group chat, broadcast messages, training asset uploads and an on-demand training portal. It scales to 500 clients at $430 ($358).
- Enterprise, quote only, 500+ clients: white-label options, API integrations, Apple and Google developer support, 24/7 support and a customer success manager.
The add-ons are where Everfit's bill grows. As listed in October 2026: Autoflow automation from $29/month for the first 30 active clients, then tiered; On-Demand Collections from $25/month (included in Studio); Payments and Packages from $9/month; and Meal Plans and Recipe Books from $39/month. Everfit's pricing page does not show transaction fees or name a payment processor. More detail: Everfit pricing in 2026.

What does a realistic stack cost?
Sticker prices mislead when one vendor bundles and the other sells add-ons. Here is an illustrative example, not a quote: a coach with 20 online clients who wants payments, automated workflows and meal plans in the app, billed monthly at October 2026 list prices.
| Platform | Plan needed | Add-ons needed | Example monthly total (20 clients) | Still missing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Plan covering 20 clients | None for booking, payments, contracts, programs, website or email | Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients | Wearable sync, stock exercise videos, your own App Store listing |
| HubFit | Premium ($69) | None for payments, meal planner or autoflow events | $69, plus Stripe fees | Booking (not listed), website, email marketing, courses |
| Everfit | Pro, 20 clients ($49) | Payments ($9+), Autoflow ($29+), Meal Plans ($39+) | From $126, plus processing fees | Website, funnels, email marketing, courses |
On this example, HubFit costs roughly half what Everfit does once Everfit's add-ons are counted. Everfit only wins on price if you skip the add-ons or stay on the free plan. Then add what neither app covers: a website builder, an email tool, a scheduling tool for HubFit users, and an e-signature tool for agreements. Those usually cost more than the coaching app itself.
How do the features compare, one by one?
On core training delivery the two apps are close: both build workouts and programs, track habits, run check-ins and handle macros. The differences sit in booking, payments, branding, groups and automation, and in which plan unlocks each one.
| Platform | Workouts and nutrition | Booking | Payments | Automation | Groups and team | Website, funnels, email | Wearables | Own App Store listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Fitness & Nutrition pack: workout builder with illustrated exercises, macros, meal plans, recipes, barcode scanning, habits and check-ins | Yes, two-way Google, Apple and Outlook sync; Zoom, Meet, Teams links | Your own Stripe or Razorpay; 0% platform fee | Email sequences with branching, app automations, Instagram DM automations | Community, group chat, auto-created cohort groups; Studio and Agency seats | Yes | No | No, your branding inside the Coachful app |
| HubFit | Programs, macros, habits, check-ins on Standard; meal planner and recipe books on Premium | Not listed (September 2026 profile) | Premium, via Stripe | Autoflow events on Premium; templates on Ultimate | Challenges on Premium; group chats, forums, team members on Ultimate | No | Yes, Standard | $189/month add-on |
| Everfit | Workout builder free; macros, habits, basic meal plans on Pro; full meal plans an add-on | Pro | Payments and Packages add-on | Autoflow add-on | Forums and team members on Pro; group chat on Studio | No | Not stated on pricing page | Enterprise white-label |

Workout programming
Both apps are built around the program builder, and both are mature here. Everfit puts its exercise library and workout builder on the free Starter plan, with an advanced program builder on Pro. HubFit includes training programs on Standard and adds a "workout studio" on Ultimate. If you write strength programs for remote clients and nothing else, either will do the job and the decision is mostly price.
Nutrition
HubFit includes nutrition and macros on its entry plan and adds a smart meal planner and recipe books at Premium, so a coach who plans meals pays $69 a month at up to 100 clients. Everfit splits it: a food journal, macros and basic meal plans on Pro, then a Meal Plans and Recipe Books add-on from $39 a month for the full version. For nutrition-heavy coaching, HubFit's bundling is the better deal.
Whichever app you choose, keep the scope line clear. Fitness and nutrition coaching is not medical or dietetic treatment. Refer clients to a doctor or registered dietitian when they report chest pain, dizziness, an injury that is not improving, a diagnosed condition such as diabetes or heart disease, pregnancy complications, or signs of disordered eating. None of these three platforms is a clinical record system.
Booking and sessions
This is Everfit's clearest advantage. Booking and scheduling come with Pro, so a hybrid trainer who runs some in-person or video sessions can keep the calendar in the same app. HubFit's feature list, as we recorded it in September 2026, did not include booking, video calls, contracts or a website, so HubFit coaches usually add a separate scheduler. Check HubFit's current page before you decide, as features change.
Payments
HubFit runs payments through Stripe from Premium up and lists no fee of its own. Everfit sells Payments and Packages as an add-on from $9 a month and does not name the processor or any transaction fee on its pricing page. If you sell monthly coaching subscriptions, budget for this on either app: on HubFit it means the $69 tier, on Everfit it means an extra line item.
Automation
Both use the name "Autoflow" for scheduled, rule-based messages and tasks. HubFit includes autoflow events on Premium and templates on Ultimate. Everfit sells Autoflow as an add-on from $29 a month for the first 30 active clients, then tiered. For coaches who automate onboarding and weekly nudges, that difference alone can decide it.
Branding and the client app
Both give you custom branding in their shared app (HubFit from Premium, Everfit from Pro). For your own listing in the App Store and Google Play, HubFit charges $189 a month as an add-on and Everfit reserves white-label options for Enterprise. Most solo coaches do not need their own listing; it matters more for gyms and coaches with a large audience.
Groups, community and teams
Everfit unlocks community forums and team members on Pro, then group chat and broadcasts on Studio. HubFit puts group challenges on Premium and group chats, forums, team members and broadcasts on Ultimate. A coach running group programs who also needs a second trainer will reach these features sooner on Everfit, though the client-count pricing still favours HubFit at 100 clients.
AI features
Everfit lists AI Smart Response on Pro. HubFit lists meal and workout AI on Premium and MCP access on Standard. Neither page describes these in depth, so treat them as helpers rather than deciding factors.

What is the client experience like on each?
On both apps, clients download a free app, open their program, log workouts, track habits and macros, and message the coach. The day-to-day experience is similar; the difference is what else the client has to use around it.
A typical HubFit client might book a call in a separate scheduler, pay through a Stripe link once the coach is on Premium, sign an agreement in another tool, and read the coach's emails from yet another platform. An Everfit client can book inside the app on Pro, but buys from a sales page and signs up through tools Everfit does not provide. Every handoff is a place where a new client can drop off before their first workout.
HubFit lists wearable sync, which matters to clients who already track sleep, steps or heart rate on a device and want their coach to see it. That is a genuine plus for HubFit over Coachful, which does not sync Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura data.
Neither vendor documents a full client data export on the pages we checked. Ask both before you commit, because moving 50 clients' histories later is the painful part of switching. Our Trainerize vs HubFit and Everfit vs Trainerize comparisons set each app against another popular training app.
Which should you pick: HubFit or Everfit?
Pick HubFit if you coach 20 or more remote clients, want nutrition, payments and automation bundled into one predictable price, and do not need in-app booking. Pick Everfit if you are starting with a handful of clients, want a free plan, or run sessions that clients book in the app.
Pick HubFit if...
- You have 20 to 100 clients and want the lowest per-client cost; Standard covers 50 clients for $39 a month.
- You want meal planning, recipe books, payments and autoflow events without stacking add-ons (Premium).
- Your clients wear trackers and you want that data in the app.
- You care about a large public review base: 5.0 on Trustpilot from 390 reviews as listed in October 2026.
Pick Everfit if...
- You have five clients or fewer and want to start free.
- You run in-person or video sessions and want booking in the same app.
- You need team members or community forums before you reach 100 clients.
- You want a 30-day trial with no card to test it properly.
Pick neither if...
- You also need a website, sales funnels, email marketing, courses or signed agreements, and you are tired of paying for four to six tools.
- Your coaching is broader than training: habits, mindset, accountability or lifestyle programs where workouts are only one part.
- You sell group programs and want the cohort, payments and delivery tied together.
Looking wider? Our Everfit alternatives roundup and Everfit vs TrueCoach cover other fitness apps, and the HubFit alternative page sets HubFit against Coachful directly.
Is there a third option that beats both?
For many coaches, yes: Coachful. It covers the training delivery both apps do and adds the business around it, booking, payments, contracts, a website, funnels and email, under one login. For a pure training app with wearable sync or a free plan, HubFit or Everfit still fits better.

What Coachful is and who it is for
Coachful is a coaching platform. One subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and Michelle, a built-in AI assistant. You get one login; your clients get one branded app. It suits coaches who deliver programs, not just sessions, solo coaches growing into a small team, and coaches replacing four to six tools. The company is based in Tallinn, Estonia.
For fitness coaches, the Fitness & Nutrition pack adds a workout builder with an illustrated exercise library (supersets, circuits, AMRAP, EMOM, intervals and tempo), client workout logging with set history and PRs, nutrition targets up to calories and macros, meal plans, recipes, food lookup and barcode scanning, private progress photos and measurements, weekly check-ins, private form-check video with timestamped coach comments, and challenges. You attach your own demo videos to exercises. More on the niche fit: Coachful for fitness coaches.

Here is a short walkthrough of how programs are built and delivered in Coachful:
Where Coachful beats both
- The whole client journey in one place. A lead finds your website or link-in-bio page, books through a booking page with availability rules and time-zone detection, pays through your own Stripe or Razorpay account, signs a coaching agreement before the first call, and lands in their program. HubFit and Everfit each cover only the last step well.
- Between-session delivery beyond workouts. Multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars and streaks. Each client record shows a status of thriving, active, quiet or at risk, so you see who is slipping.
- Payments with no Coachful platform fee. One-time sales, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps, coupons, refunds, Apple Pay and Google Pay, with a 0% Coachful platform fee since August 2026; only Stripe or Razorpay processing applies.
- Scheduling that HubFit does not list. Two-way Google, Apple and Outlook calendar sync, built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet and Teams links, email reminders, plus SMS and WhatsApp reminders once messaging is enabled. See scheduling software.
- Marketing built in. A section-based website builder with 30 designed homepage templates and a custom domain, booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels, email broadcasts and multi-step sequences, a social planner, and Instagram DM automations that send a booking link when someone comments a keyword.
- Groups tied to programs. Cohort groups are created automatically when a client enrolls, with a community feed, group chat and video events.
- Total stack cost. One flat monthly plan, rather than a coaching app plus a scheduler, website builder, email tool and e-signature tool.



Where HubFit or Everfit beats Coachful
- No free plan at Coachful. Everfit's Starter is free for 5 clients. Coachful has a free trial, not a permanent free plan.
- Wearables. HubFit lists wearable sync. Coachful has no Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura sync, and Apple Health sync is not publicly available.
- Exercise videos. Coachful's exercise library is illustrated; it has no stock exercise videos, so you film and attach your own.
- Your own app listing. Coachful's client app runs under the Coachful listing with your branding. HubFit's $189 add-on and Everfit Enterprise offer a listing under your own account.
- Price for a large, training-only roster. If all you need is programming for 50 remote clients, HubFit Standard at $39 a month is hard to beat on price alone.
- PayPal. Coachful does not support PayPal.
Coachful is also not HIPAA-certified and does not sign a BAA, so clinical records and insurance billing belong in a clinical system. Neither HubFit nor Everfit presents itself as a clinical system either.


Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. On every plan, you can ask the Coachful team to build things for you inside your own account. From Create > We'll build it for you · FREE, describe what you want: a website, a funnel, a sales page, a program, a course outline, a check-in flow, a form, an email sequence, a link-in-bio page, a lead quiz or an automation. Attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files such as logos, photos, brand guides and existing copy. The team usually delivers within about 24 hours. Nothing gets invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. It does not include filming videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing.
Recent anonymized builds give a sense of scope: a business mentor for beauty professionals got a 12-week mentorship sales page, a free start-up-guide funnel and rewritten follow-up emails; a real-estate and money coach got a year-long cohort program with an application form, an eight-page site and a free nine-day bootcamp funnel. A fitness coach could ask for a program from their existing spreadsheets and a sales page for their 12-week plan the same way. Read more about the free white-glove service.

How to start
Start a free trial, then use the white-glove build to set up your website, first program and checkout. Your clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding, so you do not have to rebuild a HubFit or Everfit roster by hand. Monthly plans cancel in one click, and you can export your full client data as a ZIP at any time. Current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients.
How should you switch from HubFit or Everfit?
Switch at a natural break in your clients' programs, not mid-block. Ask your current vendor for an export first, since neither HubFit nor Everfit documents a full export on the pages we checked.
- Export what you can. Client list, programs, check-in history and any meal plans. Screenshots of progress charts help if there is no export.
- Rebuild one flagship program first. Pick the program most of your clients are on and set it up, or request it through the white-glove build.
- Move payments last. Set up new subscriptions in your own Stripe account before cancelling the old ones, so no client is charged twice or not at all.
- Tell clients what changes for them. One message with the new app, the date, and what stays the same.
- Run both for one billing cycle, then cancel the old plan.
Considering Coachway as well? Our Coachway vs HubFit comparison covers another fitness-first option, and the comparison hub lists the rest.
What does each one not do?
Knowing the gaps saves you from discovering them after migration. HubFit's main gaps are booking and marketing; Everfit's are bundling and marketing; Coachful's are wearables, a no-cost tier and your own app listing.
- HubFit: no free plan; no booking, video calls, contracts or website in its September 2026 feature list; payments and branding need Premium; team members and Zapier need Ultimate; your own app listing costs $189 a month extra.
- Everfit: no course builder, website, funnels or email marketing; automation, payments and full meal plans are paid add-ons; the free plan stops at 5 clients; data export not documented on the pages checked.
- Coachful: no permanent no-cost plan (a trial only), no PayPal, no wearable sync, no stock exercise videos, no own-account App Store listing, not HIPAA-certified, no Salesforce or HubSpot integration.
Frequently asked questions
Is HubFit or Everfit cheaper?
It depends on client count. Everfit is cheaper at 5 clients (free) and 10 clients ($29 a month on Pro), while HubFit is cheaper from about 20 clients, where its $39 Standard plan covers up to 50. At 300 clients the two are almost level, around $290 a month, as listed in October 2026.
Does HubFit have a free plan like Everfit?
No. HubFit offers a 14-day free trial on every plan but no free plan, and its app is free for clients. Everfit's Starter plan is free for up to 5 clients, and paid plans come with a 30-day trial that needs no credit card.
Which has better nutrition tools, HubFit or Everfit?
HubFit bundles more: nutrition and macros on Standard, then a smart meal planner and recipe books on Premium. Everfit includes a food journal, macros and basic meal plans on Pro, but full meal plans and recipe books are an add-on from $39 a month.
Can clients book sessions in HubFit or Everfit?
Everfit lists booking and scheduling on Pro and above. HubFit's feature list did not include booking when we profiled it in September 2026, so most HubFit coaches use a separate scheduler. Coachful includes booking pages with two-way calendar sync and reminders.
Do HubFit and Everfit take a fee on payments?
HubFit lists no fee of its own and runs payments through Stripe, so Stripe's processing fees apply, from Premium up. Everfit's pricing page does not show transaction fees; payments come through its Payments and Packages add-on from $9 a month. Coachful charges a 0% platform fee, with only Stripe or Razorpay processing.
Can I get my own branded app with HubFit or Everfit?
Both offer custom branding inside their shared app. HubFit sells its own-listing Branded App as a $189 monthly add-on; Everfit offers white-label options on Enterprise. Coachful puts your branding inside the Coachful app rather than giving you your own App Store account.
Which is better for a gym or a team of trainers?
Everfit adds team members on Pro and scales Studio to 500 clients; HubFit adds team members on Ultimate and scales to 500 clients with sales for 1,000 or more. Coachful's Studio and Agency plans add coach seats with per-coach availability and staff permissions, and multi-coach session types can assign bookings by round-robin or least-busy.
What is Coachful's free white-glove service?
On every Coachful plan, the team will build a website, funnel, sales page, program, course outline, email sequence or automation inside your account from a short brief, usually within about 24 hours. You can attach up to 8 reference links and 10 files. It does not cover filming videos, logo design or ads, and nothing is invented: gaps are left for you to fill.
Does Coachful sync with wearables like HubFit?
No. Coachful does not sync Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura, and Apple Health sync is not publicly available. If wearable data is central to your coaching, HubFit is the better fit on that point.
Can I move my clients from HubFit or Everfit to Coachful?
Yes. Clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding, and you can request the rebuild of a flagship program through the white-glove service. Export what you can from your current app first, since neither vendor documents a full data export on the pages we checked.







