Coachful
Coachful
ToolsBlogContact
Sign in
Comparisons
October 27, 202623 min

Paperbell vs Kajabi: Which Should a Coach Pick in 2026?

Paperbell vs Kajabi: Which Should a Coach Pick in 2026?

Paperbell vs Kajabi comes down to what you sell. Paperbell is a single-plan admin tool for 1:1 and small-group coaches: booking, packages, payments, contracts, a client portal and a simple website for $97 a month. Kajabi is a course, community, funnel and email platform for selling knowledge products to large audiences, from $179 a month. If most of your income comes from sessions, Paperbell fits better. If most of it comes from courses and memberships, Kajabi does. If you deliver programs that need both, neither covers the whole job on its own.

This guide compares the two on price, fees, booking, courses, websites, payments and what your clients actually see, using what each vendor lists on its pricing page in October 2026 and what public reviewers report. We make Coachful, a coaching platform that sits between the two, so we also say plainly where it beats both and where it does not.

Paperbell's and Kajabi's homepages on two monitors in a home office
Paperbell's homepage and Kajabi's homepage on two monitors in a coach's home office.

Paperbell vs Kajabi: what is the short answer?

Pick Paperbell if you run 1:1 coaching packages and want the admin handled for one flat fee. Pick Kajabi if you sell courses, memberships or communities to hundreds or thousands of people and need funnels and email to drive that.

The two tools barely overlap. Paperbell was built around the coaching session: a client books, pays for a package, signs a contract and finds everything in a portal. Kajabi was built around the digital product: a buyer lands on a funnel, joins an email list, purchases a course or community and logs in to consume it. Each can stretch toward the other, but each is clearly weaker outside its home ground.

  • Solo 1:1 coach with a few packages: Paperbell. Lower price, less setup, built for sessions.
  • Course creator or membership owner with an audience: Kajabi. Products, communities, funnels and email at scale.
  • Coach who sells a program with sessions, a course, a group and daily accountability: neither fits cleanly. You would likely end up paying for both, or for a platform built for that full journey.
  • Brand-new coach on a tight budget: Paperbell is the cheaper of the two, but read the trial terms first (more below).

For deeper single-tool detail, see our Paperbell review and our breakdown of Kajabi pricing.

How do Paperbell and Kajabi compare side by side?

Paperbell wins on simplicity and price for session-based work; Kajabi wins on courses, community and marketing reach. The table below lines them up with Coachful as the reference point.

How we rank: one login for the whole client journey, delivery between sessions, total stack cost, and setup effort (including whether someone will build it for you).

PlatformBuilt forBooking and 1:1 sessionsCourses and communityWebsite, funnels, emailBetween-session toolsClient app
CoachfulCoaches who deliver programs, solo to small teamBooking pages, two-way calendar sync, paid sessions and creditsCourses with drip, community feed, group chat, cohort groupsWebsite builder, funnels, email sequencesHabits, daily check-ins, goals, streaks, AI CoachCoach's branding inside the Coachful app
PaperbellSolo coaches selling sessions and packagesYes, core strengthOnline classes and downloads listed; no community or full LMS reportedSimple coaching website, email workflowsNot reported (no goal or habit tracking)No native app; mobile browser
KajabiCreators selling courses, memberships, communitiesCoaching sold as a product typeYes, core strengthYes: unlimited funnels, landing pages, marketing emailsNo habit tracking or daily check-insBranded app on Pro per its comparison table

If you want a deeper look at either matchup with us, see Coachful vs Paperbell and Coachful vs Kajabi.

Paperbell homepage promoting its all-in-one software for coaches
Paperbell's homepage in October 2026.
Kajabi homepage promoting its platform for courses, communities and coaching
Kajabi's homepage in October 2026.

Thinking of launching your coaching business?

Answer a few questions and Coachful builds it around you: your website, programs, booking and payments. Ready in minutes.

Build your platform

What do Paperbell and Kajabi cost in 2026?

Paperbell costs $97 a month or $970 a year for everything. Kajabi starts at $179 a month (Basic) and runs to $499 a month (Pro), with lower annual rates. These are the prices as listed in October 2026.

Platform and planMonthlyBilled annually (per month)Main limitsTrial
CoachfulLite: $29/month for up to 5 clientsPro: $99/month with unlimited clientsLower plans cap clients; Pro is unlimited; team plans add seatsA free trial; monthly plans cancel in one click
Paperbell (single plan)$97$80.83 ($970 a year)Unlimited clients, sessions, files, packages and traffic"Try For Free"; help center (July 2026) describes 7 days with the public site offline
Kajabi Basic$179$1435 products, 2,500 contacts, 1 community, 1 website, 2 admin users, 0 AI credits14 days, card optional
Kajabi Growth$249$19950 products, 25,000 contacts, 11 admin users, 500 AI credits14 days, card optional
Kajabi Pro$499$399Unlimited products, 100,000 contacts, 3 communities, 3 websites, 26 admin users, 1,000 AI credits14 days, card optional

Paperbell's pricing page presents its annual price of $970 against $1,164 with a "2 Mo Free!" label, and promises no upsells or hidden add-ons. Every feature sits on the one plan. It also lists a 30-day money-back guarantee. The trial is the catch: the pricing page does not state its length, and Paperbell's help center (as of July 2026) described a 7-day trial in which your public site stays offline and client messages and SMS are switched off. That means you can explore the back end but cannot test the real client flow before paying.

Paperbell pricing page showing its single plan with monthly and annual prices
Paperbell's pricing page in October 2026.

Kajabi's tiers scale by products, contacts, communities and admin users. Basic is the plan most solo coaches look at first, and it is tight: five products and 2,500 contacts, with no AI credits. Kajabi lists extra contacts at $125 a month per 25,000 and an AI credit top-up of $15 for 500 credits (marked as coming). Its 14-day trial lets you skip the card; if you do enter one, Kajabi places an authorization hold and charges on the day the trial ends. Some features, such as bulk contact import, test emails and some automations, stay locked until you activate a paid plan. Every plan carries a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Kajabi pricing page showing the Basic, Growth and Pro plans
Kajabi's pricing page in October 2026.

What does the realistic stack cost?

Sticker price is only part of the bill. A Paperbell coach who wants a course with a community usually adds a separate course or community tool. A Kajabi coach who runs 1:1 sessions with contracts usually adds a scheduler and an e-signature tool. Coaches who need both often end up paying for both: $97 plus $179 is $276 a month, or $970 plus $1,716 ($2,686) a year on annual billing, before any other tools. Treat that as an example of how a stack adds up, not a quote.

Our per-tool guides go further: Paperbell pricing explained covers the one plan in detail, and Kajabi pricing covers each tier and its fees. For comparison, Coachful's current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients.

Which handles booking and 1:1 client admin better?

Paperbell. Booking, packages and client admin are what it was built for, while Kajabi treats coaching as one product type among many.

Paperbell's pricing page lists scheduling, payments and packages, a client portal, contracts, forms, notes, email workflows and video call integration on its single plan. The flow is simple: a client picks a package, pays, signs the contract and books sessions, and you see their history in the Clients area.

Kajabi lets you sell coaching as a product, but its pricing page centres on products, contacts, communities and websites, and the vendor notes we hold describe coaching there as products and communities rather than per-client plans. If 1:1 work is most of your business, test Kajabi's booking during the trial against your real calendar rules: buffers, minimum notice, time zones and session credits.

For reference, here is what a booking calendar looks like when it is built around coaching sessions. Coachful's booking pages handle availability rules, buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection, with two-way Google, Apple/iCloud and Outlook sync, built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet or Teams links, and paid sessions or session credits. See scheduling software for coaches for the details.

Coachful sessions calendar for September 2026 with colour-coded coaching sessions
Coachful's sessions calendar with demo 1:1 sessions, accountability calls and group calls for September 2026.

What about client records?

Paperbell keeps client history, notes and forms in one place, though an older profile could not confirm a documented CSV export. Kajabi stores contacts and offers CSV exports for contacts, subscriptions, sales and members, sent by email; course content has to be downloaded manually per asset, and an older profile noted data is removed 90 days after cancellation. Neither tool is designed to show you, at a glance, which clients are thriving and which are going quiet between sessions.

Which is better for courses, community and digital products?

Kajabi, clearly. Courses, communities and memberships are its core business, while Paperbell lists online classes and digital downloads but does not market a full course or community platform.

Kajabi's plans are measured in products and communities: 5 products and 1 community on Basic, 50 products on Growth, unlimited products and 3 communities on Pro. Funnels, landing pages and marketing emails are unlimited on every tier. If your business model is "build an audience, sell a course, upsell a membership", Kajabi was made for that. Its Trustpilot score of 3.4 from 2,347 reviews (seen October 2026) shows a large user base with mixed experiences, so read recent reviews on support and billing before you commit.

Paperbell's pricing page now lists online classes and digital downloads among its included features, and it supports group coaching. An older profile found no courses/LMS, community, or goal and habit tracking. If you plan a structured course with modules, drip and completion tracking, or a community feed, check what Paperbell's classes actually include during the trial. Our guide to group coaching on Paperbell covers where its group features stop.

Coachful sits in the middle here: courses with modules, lessons, drip and completion tracking, plus a community feed, group chat and cohort groups that are created automatically when someone enrolls in a program. It is not a course marketplace, and it is built for coaches who deliver programs rather than creators selling large catalogs. More on courses for coaches.

Coachful course builder with a four-module goal-setting masterclass
A demo Goal Setting Masterclass in Coachful's course builder: four modules, eight lessons, with lesson format and media options.

Which has the better website, funnels and email?

Kajabi. It includes unlimited funnels, landing pages and marketing emails on every plan, while Paperbell offers a simple coaching website and email workflows aimed at running the client relationship rather than marketing at scale.

Paperbell's website is a functional home for your packages and booking links. It works if your clients mostly come from referrals and you just need a clean place to send them. Our look at the Paperbell website explains what you get and when coaches outgrow it.

Kajabi gives you a website plus unlimited funnels, landing pages and marketing emails. The limits are on contacts (2,500 on Basic) and websites (one on Basic and Growth, three on Pro). If you run launches, webinars or lead magnets, Kajabi has the tooling. We compare this part in detail in Coachful vs Kajabi for coaching funnels and email.

Coachful includes a section-based website builder with a blog, custom domain, SEO settings and 30 designed homepage templates, plus booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels with pixel and UTM tracking, and email lists, broadcasts and multi-step sequences with triggers, delays, branching and A/B splits. It is not a general website builder for non-coaching sites. See the coach website builder.

Coachful funnels page listing a webinar funnel, a lead magnet funnel and a program launch funnel
Coachful's Funnels page with three demo funnels: a free webinar, a lead magnet and a program launch.

How do payments, fees and contracts compare?

Paperbell charges no transaction fee on top of processor fees. Kajabi charges its own processing rate through Kajabi Payments, and adds a surcharge if you use any other provider except PayPal. Paperbell includes contracts; Kajabi's pricing page does not list them.

PlatformPayment processorsPlatform fee on salesContracts and e-signatureData export
CoachfulYour own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account0% platform fee; only Stripe or Razorpay processingYes, signed before the first call and stored on the client recordFull client data ZIP plus course export
PaperbellStripe, PayPal (older profile)"No additional transaction fees"; processor fees applyYes, contracts includedClient list and history; CSV export not verified
KajabiKajabi Payments, PayPal, other providersKajabi Payments (US): 2.9% + $0.30 Basic, 2.8% + $0.30 Growth, 2.7% + $0.30 Pro. Other providers except PayPal: extra 2% / 1% / 0.5%Not listed on the pricing pageCSV exports by email; course assets downloaded manually

Here is how the Kajabi surcharge plays out, as an illustrative example: on Basic, a coach who takes $5,000 a month through a third-party processor (not Kajabi Payments or PayPal) pays an extra 2%, or $100 a month, to Kajabi on top of that processor's own fees. On Pro the same volume would cost $25 extra. Kajabi Payments avoids the surcharge but sets its own rate.

Paperbell's model is simpler: you pay the plan and your processor, nothing else.

For contracts, Paperbell bundles them into the client flow, which matters for 1:1 coaches. On Kajabi you would usually add a separate e-signature tool. Coachful sends coaching agreements with e-signature before the first call and stores them on the client record, and handles one-time payments, subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps, coupons, refunds, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Stripe Tax. Coachful does not support PayPal, so if your clients insist on paying that way, Paperbell or Kajabi will suit them better.

Coachful payments tab with an invoice table
Coachful's Payments tab with two demo invoices for a 30-day program.

Which one looks like you?

Coachful builds your coaching website from a few answers, in a design chosen for your niche, with programs, booking and payments ready behind it.

Build your platform

What does the client experience look like on each?

On Paperbell, clients use a web portal to book, pay, sign and see their sessions; there is no native app. On Kajabi, clients log in to consume courses and communities, with a branded mobile app on the Pro plan per Kajabi's comparison table.

This is the section most comparisons skip, and it decides how your coaching feels to the person paying for it.

Paperbell's client side is clean and transactional. A client finds your package, pays, signs, books and later sees upcoming sessions and shared files in the portal. It works well on a phone browser. What it does not do, according to an older profile, is give clients daily structure between sessions: no habit tracker, no daily check-ins, no goal progress. Our article on the Paperbell client portal walks through what clients see.

Kajabi's client side is built for learning. Members open a course player or community, work through lessons and post in the feed. It is polished for content consumption. What it does not include is per-client coaching: Kajabi has no habit tracking or daily check-ins, and coaching there is packaged as products and communities rather than individual plans. Kajabi's pricing page lists a branded mobile app (presented as a "$199/mo value"), and its comparison table places it on Pro, at $499 a month.

The gap between them is the space where much coaching actually happens: the days between calls. A client who has a session on Tuesday and nothing until next Tuesday tends to drift. That is the problem Coachful was built around. Clients get one branded home with their next session, programs, progress and documents, plus weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins and streaks.

Client coaching hub in Coachful showing the next session and pre-session tasks
The client's coaching hub in Coachful: next session, tabs for programs, sessions, progress and documents, and a required pre-session task (demo data).
Coachful habit tracker with meditation, exercise, journaling and reading habits
A client's Growing Habits view in Coachful with four demo habits and their 30-day progress.

Which should you pick for your kind of coaching?

Match the tool to how you earn. Session income points to Paperbell, product income points to Kajabi, and program income (sessions plus content plus accountability) points to a platform that covers both.

Your situationBest fitWhy
Coachful: you sell programs that combine sessions, content, a group and daily accountabilityCoachfulOne login for booking, payments, contracts, courses, community, habits, check-ins, website and email
Solo 1:1 coach, referral-based, a few packagesPaperbellOne flat price, quick to set up, built for sessions and contracts
Course creator with an email list in the thousandsKajabiProducts, communities, unlimited funnels and marketing emails
Membership or community businessKajabiCommunities and recurring products are its home ground
Coach who wants clients to pay by PayPalPaperbell or KajabiBoth support PayPal; Coachful does not
Coach planning to add team membersKajabi (admin users) or Coachful (coach seats)Paperbell is priced per coach
Coach on a very tight budget, sessions onlyPaperbellLower price than any Kajabi tier

Life, mindset and relationship coaches

If your work is mostly 1:1 conversations with occasional worksheets, Paperbell covers it. If you also want clients journaling, tracking habits or checking in daily, neither tool does that natively. See Coachful for life coaches.

Business and executive coaches

Contracts, invoices and clean scheduling matter most. Paperbell handles these; Kajabi needs add-ons for contracts. If you also sell a signature course or group program, compare our roundup of Paperbell alternatives for business coaches.

Fitness and nutrition coaches

Neither Paperbell nor Kajabi includes a workout builder, workout logging or nutrition targets. Coachful's Fitness & Nutrition pack adds an illustrated exercise library, client workout logging with PRs, macros, meal plans and form-check video. Coaching is not medical care: clients with injuries, medical conditions or disordered eating should be cleared by a doctor or referred to a licensed professional.

Course creators who also coach

Kajabi is the stronger product engine. If the coaching side grows, look at Kajabi alternatives for coaches to see which platforms add proper 1:1 tools.

Join Coachful now

Is there a third option? Coachful, honestly

Yes. Coachful is a coaching platform that covers what Paperbell does for sessions and much of what Kajabi does for content and marketing, plus the between-session delivery neither offers. It is not the right choice for everyone, and we say where below.

Coachful's client dashboard on a laptop and a client habit tracker on a tablet
Coachful's client dashboard on a laptop beside a client's habit tracker on a tablet.

What it is. One subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant. The coach has one login and the client has one branded app. It is built for coaches who deliver programs, not just sessions; for solo coaches growing into a small team; and for coaches replacing four to six tools. The company is based in Tallinn, Estonia, and has a Trustpilot score of 4.5 from 21 reviews.

Where it beats Paperbell. Programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, check-ins and streaks; courses with drip and completion tracking; a community feed and group chat; email sequences with branching; funnels; a client app; team seats on Studio and Agency plans; and a client record that flags each client as thriving, active, quiet or at risk.

Where it beats Kajabi. Real 1:1 coaching: booking pages with buffers and minimum notice, two-way calendar sync, session credits, contracts with e-signature, per-client programs, intake questions on booking, and an AI briefing before each session. A 0% Coachful platform fee whichever plan you are on, with only Stripe or Razorpay processing. ICF credential tracking that counts your hours against ACC, PCC and MCC thresholds (see ICF hour tracking).

Coachful client dashboard with client cards, status tags and insight metrics
Coachful's client dashboard with demo clients, status tags and task completion and check-in rates.

Where it does not beat them. Be honest with yourself about these:

  • No PayPal. Paperbell and Kajabi both support it.
  • No permanent free plan.
  • Not HIPAA-certified and no BAA, so not for clinical records or insurance billing.
  • The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account. Kajabi lists multiple brands and an App Store app on Pro.
  • Not a course marketplace and no third-party plugins. A creator selling dozens of courses to a mass audience may prefer Kajabi's product engine.
  • The affiliate program tracks links, clicks, conversions and revenue, but payouts are recorded manually, not sent by Coachful.
  • No Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura sync, and no Salesforce or HubSpot integration.

Michelle, the built-in AI assistant, works from your live practice data: it builds programs, drafts emails and content, summarizes recorded sessions and briefs you before calls. Questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership; confirmed builds and changes use AI credits. The AI Coach is an AI version of you that selected clients can chat with between sessions, configured by you.

Here is a short walkthrough of how programs are built and delivered inside Coachful:

Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. On every plan, you can go to Create and choose "We'll build it for you", describe what you want, attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files (logos, photos, brand guides, copy; no video files), and the Coachful team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. That can be a website, funnel, sales page, program, course outline and written material, email sequence, form, lead quiz, event or automation. Nothing is invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and gaps are left for you to fill. It does not include recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing. One recent build: a somatic coach leaving Kajabi had their homepage and About page rebuilt and the contact form connected. Another: a business mentor for beauty professionals got a 12-week mentorship sales page, a free start-up-guide funnel and rewritten follow-up emails. Read more about the free white-glove service.

Coachful Create page with the We'll build it for you card
The Create page in Coachful with the card that requests a free white-glove build.

How to start. Begin a free trial, then request a white-glove build for whatever would take you longest to set up. During onboarding, your clients, programs and content are imported for you. Monthly plans cancel in one click. Current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients.

Join Coachful now

How hard is it to switch between Paperbell and Kajabi?

Moderately hard either way, because the two store different things. Moving from Paperbell means exporting clients and recreating packages; moving from Kajabi means exporting contacts and members by CSV and downloading course assets one by one.

From Paperbell, the main work is client history, active packages and recurring payments. An older profile could not verify a documented CSV export, so ask support before you cancel. Our guides on how to migrate from Paperbell and switching without losing a client cover the order of steps.

From Kajabi, contacts, subscriptions, sales and members export as CSV files sent by email, but course content has to be downloaded manually per asset. An older profile noted that data is removed 90 days after cancellation, so export everything first. Funnels and pages do not transfer to other platforms; you rebuild them.

Whichever direction you move, plan the switch between billing cycles, tell clients before their login changes, and keep the old account open until every active subscription has moved.

Paperbell vs Kajabi: which is better value for money?

For a session-based coach, Paperbell is better value: $97 a month covers everything it offers, with no fees on top. For a product business with a growing list, Kajabi earns its higher price through funnels, communities and contact capacity.

The value question flips once your offer mixes both. Paying $276 a month for both tools (example, monthly billing) still leaves gaps: no habit tracking, no daily check-ins, and two logins for your clients. That is the scenario where a single coaching platform tends to cost less and ask less of your clients. Compare the full list of options in our Paperbell alternatives roundup and our Kajabi alternative page.

Frequently asked questions

Is Paperbell cheaper than Kajabi?

Yes. Paperbell's single plan is $97 a month or $970 a year, as listed in October 2026. Kajabi's cheapest public plan, Basic, is $179 a month or $143 a month billed annually. Kajabi's Payments rates and third-party surcharges can add to that.

Can Paperbell host online courses like Kajabi?

Partly. Paperbell's pricing page now lists online classes and digital downloads, but it does not market a full course platform with community, and an older profile found no LMS. If courses are central to your business, Kajabi or a coaching platform with a proper course builder will fit better.

Does Kajabi have scheduling for 1:1 coaching?

Kajabi sells coaching as a product type, but its strengths are courses, communities, funnels and email, and it has no habit tracking or per-client plans. Test its booking against your real calendar rules during the 14-day trial before moving 1:1 clients onto it.

Which has a mobile app, Paperbell or Kajabi?

Kajabi offers a branded mobile app, which its comparison table places on the Pro plan. Paperbell has no native mobile app; clients use it in a mobile browser. Coachful gives clients your branding inside the Coachful app on every plan.

Does Kajabi charge transaction fees?

Through Kajabi Payments (US), the rate is 2.9% + $0.30 on Basic, 2.8% + $0.30 on Growth and 2.7% + $0.30 on Pro. With another provider except PayPal, Kajabi adds 2%, 1% or 0.5% on top of that provider's fees, depending on plan.

How long are the Paperbell and Kajabi free trials?

Kajabi's help center lists a 14-day trial with the card optional. Paperbell's pricing page shows a "Try For Free" button without a length; its help center (July 2026) described 7 days with your public site offline and client messages and SMS off. Both list a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Can I use Paperbell and Kajabi together?

Yes, some coaches run sessions in Paperbell and courses in Kajabi. It works, but you pay for both (from $276 a month on monthly billing, as an example) and clients juggle two logins. A single coaching platform avoids that split.

What is Coachful's free white-glove service?

It is a done-for-you build included on every Coachful plan. You describe what you need, such as a website, funnel, program or email sequence, attach references, and the team builds it in your account, usually within about 24 hours. It does not cover video recording, logo design, ads or ongoing marketing.

Is Coachful a good alternative to both Paperbell and Kajabi?

For coaches who sell programs combining sessions, content, a group and daily accountability, yes: it covers booking, contracts, courses, community, habits, check-ins, website and email in one login. It is not the right fit if you need PayPal, HIPAA compliance or a mass-market course catalog.

Which is better for a new coach, Paperbell or Kajabi?

Most new coaches start with 1:1 clients, which favours Paperbell's lower price and session-first design. Kajabi makes more sense once you have an audience to sell courses to. If you want help getting set up from day one, see Coachful for new coaches.

Join Coachful now
Share

More in Comparisons

Comparisons

AttractWell vs Kajabi: Which Should Coaches Pick in 2026?

AttractWell vs Kajabi for coaches: October 2026 prices, contact caps, payment fees, courses, booking, apps and client experience, with a clear pick for each kind of coach.

Oct 27, 202622 min
AttractWell vs Kajabi: Which Should Coaches Pick in 2026?
Comparisons

The 10 Best Circle Alternatives for Business Coaches, Compared

Circle runs a polished community, but business coaches also sell 1:1 work, send agreements and run between-session programs. Ten alternatives, ranked on the whole client journey and total cost.

Oct 27, 202629 min
The 10 Best Circle Alternatives for Business Coaches, Compared
Comparisons

Top 12 Profi Alternatives in 2026

Profi was wound down at the end of 2025. Here are 12 platforms that can take over its scheduling, packages, programs, payments and client portal, with costs at 5, 15 and 40 clients.

Oct 27, 202628 min
Top 12 Profi Alternatives in 2026

Start Your Coaching
Journey Today

You didn't become a coach to manage 6 apps. Try Coachful free — takes 5 minutes — and watch your coaching business take off.

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa

Built for coaches who take their clients seriously

Elizabeth Gentzkow
Emily Fulcher
John Winders
James Wallace
Salma Mostafa
Christopher Duff
Gilli Moon Aliotti
Margie Wilson
Lakayann Outerbridge
Coachful
Coachful
BlogPrivacyTermsRefundsContact

© 2026 Coachful. All rights reserved.