Momence Review 2026: Is It the Right Fit for Coaches?

The short verdict: this Momence review lands in one place. Momence is a broad all-in-one platform for studios that sell classes, memberships and class packs, and it is a weak match for coaches who sell multi-week programs and need to keep clients moving between sessions. If your business runs on a timetable, put it on your shortlist. If your business runs on client outcomes, start with a platform built for coaching.
- Who it suits: yoga, Pilates, dance, indoor cycling, fitness and boutique studios with a class schedule, front-of-house staff and a membership model.
- Who should skip it: 1:1 and small-group coaches who deliver programs with goals, habits, check-ins and agreements, and anyone who wants to know the price before talking to sales.
- Public rating: 4.1 on Trustpilot from 420 reviews, seen on October 25, 2026.
- Price: not published. Momence gives a custom quote after a conversation, as listed in October 2026.
- Our interest: We make Coachful, a competing platform for coaches. We have not run a hands-on Momence test. This review rests on what Momence documents publicly and on its public rating, and we say so wherever a term is not published.
What is Momence, and who is it built for?
Momence is booking, payments and marketing software for fitness and wellness studios. Its homepage, as listed in October 2026, calls itself "flexible fitness studio software" and sorts its solutions by studio type: yoga, Pilates, dance, indoor cycling, fitness and gym, and boutique.
That framing matters more than any feature list. Software tends to be shaped by the customer it was designed around, and Momence's designed-around customer is a studio owner with a schedule to fill. Its pitch is that the schedule, payments, marketing and customer activity all work from the same data, so a studio does not need a booking system surrounded by separate tools. In its own words:
Momence isn't a booking system surrounded by disconnected tools. It's one platform where your schedule, payments, marketing, and customer activity work off the same information.
For a studio, that is a sensible promise. Coaches should also read what it leaves out. The site's copy talks about classes, appointments, workshops, events, retreats, spaces and on-demand experiences. It does not lead with programs, client goals, habit tracking or coaching agreements. The word "appointments" means a 1:1 session can be booked, but a bookable session is only one part of what a coaching client buys.
One more detail for the careful buyer: the footer on Momence's site reads "Xplor Momence" in October 2026. If the corporate relationship matters to you, for example around contracts or support, ask about it on the demo.
You will find this review alongside our other assessments on the reviews page, and we compare Momence head to head in Arketa vs Momence and Momence vs Mindbody.
What does Momence do across marketing, selling, delivery and admin?
Momence covers the full running of a studio from one login, and it is stronger on filling a schedule than on delivering a coaching outcome. The notes below come from its homepage and pricing page in October 2026 plus one help center article. Momence's deeper feature pages may hold more detail, so treat "not described" as a question for the demo, not proof of absence.
Marketing
Momence says you can capture leads, automate follow-up and build campaigns around real booking, attendance and purchase behavior. The examples it gives are welcoming new leads, converting intro offers, filling open spots and bringing customers back.
Honest note: this is the area where Momence's approach has the most appeal. Marketing that reacts to what a client actually booked is useful, and it saves a studio from gluing an email tool to a booking tool. The triggers it names are studio events, though. A coach usually wants to react to a missed check-in, a stalled goal or an application form, and the public pages we read do not describe those triggers.
Selling
Momence lists memberships, packs, intro offers, drop-ins and subscriptions, and describes accepting payments and managing billing inside the platform. Its payment processor is Stripe, according to its help center.
Honest note: the catalogue is built for repeat attendance, and that is what a studio wants. A coach selling a four-figure, 12-week program may instead need an application step, a signed agreement before the first call, a payment plan and an order bump on the checkout. The homepage and pricing page do not describe that sequence, so ask to see it live.
Delivery
Momence lets you create classes, appointments, workshops, events, retreats, spaces and on-demand experiences, and it puts classes, courses and workshops on the same calendar for customers to book and buy.
Honest note: this is where the coaching fit thins out most. Delivery in Momence's framing means a thing on a calendar that a person attends or a piece of on-demand content they watch. The pages we read describe nothing resembling weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins or streaks. Much of a coaching client's work happens between sessions, and that time is what a coaching platform is really built to support.
Client experience
Customers can discover offerings, book, pay, manage memberships and stay connected through what Momence describes as "the Momence app or an app built around your brand". It also advertises an AI Inbox that brings messages into one connected inbox and helps answer questions and handle eligible customer requests.
Honest note: the AI Inbox is a real attraction for a studio with lots of small requests, such as moving a booking or asking about a pass. The app is aimed at transactions: find, book, pay, manage. Whether a branded app costs extra is not published. Ask for that figure in writing.
Admin
Momence describes managing bookings, marketing and studio staff in one place, keeping every booking, purchase, membership, message and marketing interaction on the client's history, and tracking performance across attendance, customers, memberships, marketing and revenue.
Honest note: a single client history is valuable, and the staff angle will suit a studio with a team. The reports it names measure a studio's health. A coach also wants to see a client's goals, check-ins and session notes in one place, plus a signal that someone has gone quiet. Data export is not documented on the pages we checked, which is worth raising before you commit.
Here is the same picture side by side, using what each company publicly describes:
| Platform | Marketing | Selling | Delivery | Client experience | Admin |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Website builder with blog, funnels with pixels and UTM tracking, email sequences, social planner, Instagram automations | One-time, subscription and payment plan checkout through your own Stripe or Razorpay, order bumps, coupons, agreements with e-signature | Multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, check-ins, courses, cohort groups and group calls | Your branding inside the Coachful app, with community, direct messages and a client home | Client record with goals, notes, intake answers and status, AI briefing per client, ICF hour tracking |
| Momence | Lead capture, automated follow-up, campaigns based on booking, attendance and purchases | Memberships, packs, intro offers, drop-ins, subscriptions through Stripe | Classes, appointments, workshops, events, retreats, spaces, on-demand content | Momence app or an app built around your brand, AI Inbox | Client history, staff management, reports on attendance, memberships and revenue |

Where does a class-based platform pinch a coaching practice?
It pinches when the thing you sell is a change in someone's life over 12 weeks, not their attendance at a slot. The platform may hold the sessions perfectly well while the coaching itself lives somewhere else.
Walk through a hypothetical example. A coach sells a 12-week program to six clients at a time. Here is what the coach needs from software, in order:
- A public page and an application. A sales page and a short form that screens for fit.
- A discovery call. Booking with availability rules, time-zone detection and intake questions.
- A signed agreement. An e-signature on a coaching agreement before the first call, stored on the client's record.
- Payment on a plan. Three instalments, collected automatically, with an invoice per transaction.
- A week-by-week program. Goals for the week, tasks for the day, habits and a check-in each morning and evening.
- A cohort space. A group that appears when the six clients enroll, with chat and group calls.
- Early warning. A signal on the coach's dashboard that one client has stopped checking in during week four.
On Momence's public description, steps two and four look well within reach, since booking and billing are core to the product. Steps five and seven are the ones the public pages do not describe, and those are the steps that decide whether clients finish the program and buy again. A coach could cover the gap with a separate habit app, a separate community tool, a form tool and an e-signature tool. That is how a coach ends up with a monthly stack of four to six logins, and clients end up with several too.
A studio does not have this problem. Its client's outcome is largely attending class, and the instructor delivers the value in the room. That is the honest reason Momence can be very good software and still be the wrong software for you.

The screen above shows what program-based delivery looks like from a client's side in a coaching platform: the current week, the group and the route into the work. The next one shows the daily layer that sits under it.

How much does Momence cost?
Momence does not publish a price. As listed in October 2026, its pricing page offers a demo and a custom quote, with no plan names, no client caps and no figures. Here is what the page says:
Every business is different. Tell us about yours, and we'll walk you through Momence's capabilities and put together pricing that fits.

So we will not guess a figure, and you should be wary of any third-party number you find without a date and a source. What we can state from the public record:
- Plans: one custom quote covering booking and scheduling, the AI Inbox, business operations and marketing. Limits are not published.
- Free plan: none listed.
- Free trial: the site has a "Start free trial" link to sign-up. Length and terms are not stated.
- Transaction fees: not published. Momence's help center shows that Stripe processing fees appear in transaction details, but whether Momence adds its own percentage is something to confirm in writing.
- Contract length and cancellation: not published on the pages we checked.
Quote-only pricing is not a flaw in itself. Multi-location studios often need it. For a solo coach it has two practical costs: you cannot budget before a sales conversation, and you cannot tell whether the next person pays the same as you. Here is how the published numbers line up. Vendor figures are as listed in October 2026.
| Platform | Published entry price | Higher tiers | Fees on your sales | Trial | Public rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients | Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients | 0% platform fee, Stripe or Razorpay processing only | A free trial | Trustpilot 4.5 from 21 reviews |
| Momence | Not published, custom quote | Not published | Not published; Stripe processing fees appear in transaction details | "Start free trial" link; length and terms not stated | Trustpilot 4.1 from 420 reviews (seen October 25, 2026) |
| Mindbody | "Starting at $79 USD/month per location"; billing term not published | Quote only | Unpublished payments rate plus $0.10 to $0.30 per transaction; its app charges 20%, capped at $30, on a new client's first purchase | Demo only | Trustpilot 4.4 from 2,361 reviews (seen October 29, 2026) |
| Arketa | Individual: $49/month billed annually, 1 login and 1 location | Studio plans: not published | Individual: 3% plus Stripe (US 2.9% + $0.30). Studio: "Let's talk" | "Start Free Trial" on Individual; length and card requirement not shown | Trustpilot 2.6 from 7 reviews (seen October 25, 2026) |
A note on reading fees: small percentages grow with revenue. As an illustrative example, a 3% platform fee on $5,000 of monthly sales is $150 a month on top of card processing. That is why "does Momence add a transaction fee?" belongs on your demo list even though the page is silent about it.
What should you ask on a Momence demo?
Ask for anything unpublished in writing, and ask to see your own client journey built on screen. If you are still weighing Momence after reading this far, these questions will settle most of what the public pages leave open:
- What will I pay per month at my current client count, and what changes the number?
- Does Momence take a percentage or per-transaction fee on top of Stripe processing?
- Is there a minimum contract term, and how do I cancel? What notice is required?
- How long is the free trial, and does it need a card?
- Is the branded app included, and if not, what does it cost to set up and keep running?
- Can you show me a 12-week program with weekly goals, daily habits and check-ins, as a client would see it?
- Can a client e-sign a coaching agreement before the first session, and where does it live afterward?
- Can automations fire on a missed check-in or a stalled goal, not only on bookings and purchases?
- How do I export my full client data if I leave, and in what format?
- Who owns the contract, and how does the Xplor name in your footer affect support or terms?
A sales rep who answers these directly is a good sign in itself. Use the same list on any other vendor you are considering, Coachful included.
What do public reviewers say about Momence?
The overall public signal is solid: 4.1 on Trustpilot from 420 reviews, seen on October 25, 2026. That is a meaningful sample, though an average alone cannot tell you what the happy and unhappy reviewers each said.
We need to be plain about a limit here. Trustpilot's page blocked our attempt to read individual reviews when we checked, so we have the score and the count but not the review text. We are not going to invent themes to fill the gap, and we would rather you read the reviews yourself than trust a paraphrase we could not verify.
What we can show is the praise Momence chooses to display on its own pricing page. Treat vendor-selected quotes as marketing, because that is what they are, but they do tell you what its studio customers value. The first is from R3FORM and the second from Awaken Studios, both as shown in October 2026:
We weren't just looking for another booking system. We wanted one platform that would support the way we wanted to operate for years to come.
Momence helped our business hit 1Million. With our business growing over the last 8 years... we hadn't found a booking software that catered to all of our needs.
Both quotes come from studios, and that fits everything else on the site. When you read the reviews on Trustpilot yourself, here is how to get the most from 20 minutes:
- Filter for your own kind of business. A glowing review from a 200-member Pilates studio tells a solo coach little. Look for anyone describing 1:1 work or programs.
- Sort by newest. Software and support change. A complaint from three years ago may be solved, and a recent cluster on the same issue matters more.
- Read the two-star and three-star reviews first. These tend to come from people who wanted the product to work and can say why it did not.
- Look for mentions of price changes, contracts and cancellation. With unpublished pricing, reviews are one of the few places these terms show up.
- Separate customer and business reviews. Some reviews on a booking platform's page may come from people booking a class, not from studio owners buying the software.
One fair comparison: Coachful's own Trustpilot score is 4.5, but from just 21 reviews. That is a much smaller sample than Momence's 420, and you should weigh it accordingly.
What are the pros and cons of Momence?
Momence's main strength is keeping a studio's schedule, payments and marketing on the same data, and its main weakness for coaches is everything that happens between bookings. The rows below compare each strength with its matching limit.
| Area | What Momence does well | Where coaches may hit a limit |
|---|---|---|
| Scope | One platform for bookings, payments and marketing, in place of a booking tool plus extras | That scope is drawn around a studio, so a coaching practice may still add habit, agreement and community tools |
| Offer types | Memberships, packs, intro offers, drop-ins, subscriptions | The public pages do not describe an application-then-program sale |
| Scheduling | Classes, appointments, workshops, events, retreats, spaces and on-demand content in one place | A calendar entry is not a program: no weekly goals, habits or check-ins described |
| Marketing | Campaigns based on real booking, attendance and purchase behavior | Named triggers are studio events, not coaching signals such as a missed check-in |
| Support for clients | AI Inbox for quick answers and eligible requests | Described for questions and service requests, not for following a client's progress |
| App | Momence app or an app built around your brand | Cost and terms for the branded version are not published |
| Pricing | A tailored quote can suit multi-location studios | No public figures, fee terms or contract terms before a sales conversation |
| Reputation | 4.1 on Trustpilot from 420 reviews (October 25, 2026) | Quoted customers are studios, so the evidence for coaches is thin |
Who is Momence best for?
Momence is best for studio owners whose revenue depends on a full timetable. Here is a practical way to sort yourself.
Momence is a reasonable shortlist choice if:
- You run a physical yoga, Pilates, dance, cycling, fitness or boutique studio, or you are about to.
- Most of your income comes from memberships, packs, drop-ins and intro offers.
- You have staff who need to work from the same schedule and client history.
- You get many small requests that an AI inbox could reasonably handle.
- You are comfortable getting pricing through a sales conversation.
Look elsewhere if:
- You sell 1:1 or small-group coaching packages and programs, not classes.
- Your clients need daily accountability between sessions.
- You need agreements, intake answers, session notes and goals on one record.
- You track coaching hours for an ICF credential. Coachful's ICF hour tracking does this; Momence's public pages do not describe it.
- You want to see the price before you get on a call.
Hybrid businesses take more thought. A fitness coach who runs a few group classes alongside online programs could go either way, and the deciding question is where the money comes from. If the classes pay the rent and the programs are a side line, a studio tool makes sense. If the classes feed the programs, you probably want a coaching platform, and our page for fitness coaches and the Fitness & Nutrition pack explain how that works.
Health and wellness coaches should keep one line in mind whichever tool they choose: coaching is not medical treatment. Refer clients with symptoms, diagnoses or medication questions to a licensed clinician, and keep clinical records in a clinical system. Coachful is not HIPAA-certified.

What are the best Momence alternatives for coaches?
For coaches, Coachful is our first recommendation; for studios that want to stay in the same category, Mindbody and Arketa are the natural comparisons. We make Coachful, so weigh our ranking accordingly and check the facts below against your own needs.
Ranking criteria: one login for the whole client journey, between-session delivery, total stack cost, and setup effort, including the free white-glove build.
| Platform | Built around | Between-session delivery | Price visibility | Best when |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coachful | Coaches who deliver programs | Goals, habits, daily tasks, check-ins, streaks | Published (Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients) | You want one platform for selling, delivering and following up |
| Momence | Studios with classes and memberships | Not described on the pages checked | Custom quote | A studio needs its schedule, payments and marketing together |
| Mindbody | Fitness, yoga and wellness businesses with class schedules and front desks | Not its focus | Entry figure published, the rest quote only | An established studio also wants marketplace exposure |
| Arketa | Fitness and wellness studios and instructors | Not described in the plan details checked | Individual published, Studio plans not | A solo instructor wants an entry plan with a visible price |
Coachful: built for coaches who deliver programs
Coachful is a coaching platform. One subscription covers booking, payments, contracts, program delivery with habits and check-ins, courses, a community, a website with funnels and email, and an AI assistant, with one login for the coach and one branded app for the client. It is built for coaches who deliver programs and not only sessions, solo coaches growing into a small team, and coaches replacing 4 to 6 tools. The company is based in Tallinn, Estonia.

Set against Momence's strengths, here is what it offers a coach:
- Program delivery: multi-week programs with weekly goals, daily tasks, habits, morning and evening check-ins, goals with progress bars and streaks.
- Booking: scheduling with availability rules, buffers, minimum notice and time-zone detection, two-way Google, Apple and Outlook sync, and built-in video or auto-created Zoom, Meet and Teams links.
- Selling: payments through your own Stripe Connect or Razorpay account, including subscriptions, payment plans, order bumps and coupons, with no Coachful platform fee. Coaching agreements are e-signed before the first call and stored on the client record.
- Client record: a client CRM with goals, check-ins, habits, notes, intake answers, payments and sessions, an AI briefing per client, and a status of thriving, active, quiet or at risk.
- Groups: cohort groups created automatically on program enrollment, plus group calls, webinars and a community feed.
- Marketing: a website builder with blog and custom domain, booking, application, lead-magnet and checkout funnels, email sequences with branching, a social planner and Instagram automations.
- AI: Michelle, the built-in assistant, works from live practice data. She builds programs, drafts emails, summarizes recorded sessions and briefs you before sessions. Questions and planning are included in your Coachful membership; confirmed builds and changes use AI credits.
This short walkthrough shows how programs are put together:
On scheduling, Coachful covers the session side a coach needs, including paid sessions and session credits, and round-robin or least-busy assignment for multi-coach session types.

What Coachful does not do. It is not HIPAA-certified, and it is not for clinical record-keeping or insurance billing. There is no PayPal and no permanent free plan. The client app ships under the Coachful listing with your branding, not under your own App Store account. It does not sync with Garmin, Fitbit, Whoop or Oura, and it has no stock exercise videos, so you attach your own demos. It also has no multi-stage deal board for large sales teams and no Salesforce or HubSpot integration. Its public facts do not describe a studio front desk or room rentals, so a business built around those should compare Momence and Mindbody first.
Why Coachful stands out: a free white-glove service. From Create > We'll build it for you, you describe what you want built, such as a website, funnel, sales page, program or email sequence, and attach up to 8 reference links and up to 10 files. The Coachful team builds it inside your own account, usually within about 24 hours. Nothing gets invented: no fake credentials, testimonials or prices, and any gaps are left for you to fill. It does not cover recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing. One recent example: a leadership coach with a Squarespace renewal days away got one clean homepage with a repeated "talk with me" button. Read more about the free white-glove service.

Current plans: Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients. Plans are flat and monthly, lower plans cap the number of clients, Pro is unlimited, team plans add seats, and monthly plans cancel in one click.
How to start: open a free trial, then send a white-glove build request for the one thing you most want live first. Clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding.
Mindbody: the established studio option
Mindbody is studio software for fitness, yoga and wellness businesses, covering classes, memberships, staff and locations. As listed in October 2026, its entry plan reads "Starting at $79 USD/month per location" with no billing term published, and everything above that figure is quote only, with term contracts. Its marketplace app takes 20%, capped at $30, of a new client's first purchase. It holds 4.4 on Trustpilot from 2,361 reviews, seen on October 29, 2026.

It shares Momence's center of gravity: class schedules and front desks, not 1:1 coaching programs. Read Momence vs Mindbody if you are a studio deciding between them. Pick it over Coachful if you run a physical studio with locations, front-desk staff and a timetable, and marketplace discovery matters to you.
Arketa: the entry-level studio option with a visible price
Arketa is booking and studio-management software for fitness and wellness studios and instructors. As listed in October 2026, its Individual plan is $49 a month on annual billing, limited to one team member login and one location, and it adds a 3% Arketa transaction fee on top of Stripe. Studio plans are not priced publicly. The branded app, marketing suite and website are add-ons or top-tier features with unpublished prices. It shows 2.6 on Trustpilot from just 7 reviews, seen on October 25, 2026, which is too few to read much into.

See Arketa vs Momence for the direct comparison. Pick it over Coachful if you are a solo instructor teaching classes and you want a studio-style booking tool with a visible starting price.
Other tools worth a look
If your need is narrower, a dedicated tool may be enough. For scheduling alone, see our Acuity Scheduling review and Calendly review. For other coaching-focused platforms, read our Practice Better review and Simply Coach review. For training-focused delivery, read the Everfit review. The broader coaching software page and the comparison hub set out the wider field.
How would you move from a studio platform to a coaching platform?
Move your clients and offers first, then rebuild delivery, and run both systems for one billing cycle if you can. A careful switch needs a little planning, mostly because recurring payments and client habits both take time to move.
- Export before anything else. Data export is not documented on the Momence pages we checked, so ask support what you can get and in what format. Do this before giving notice.
- Check your contract. Terms are not published, so read yours for notice periods and renewal dates.
- Map your offers. Decide which memberships or packs become programs, which become session credits and which you retire. This is often the moment to turn a pack of sessions into an outcome-based program.
- Plan the payment move. Recurring billing usually does not transfer by itself. Ask your new and old providers how stored cards and active subscriptions are handled, and tell clients before anything changes.
- Rebuild your front door. Your website, booking page and any lead capture should point to the new system on a chosen date.
- Invite clients in small groups. Start with your most engaged clients, fix what confuses them, then invite the rest.
On Coachful, clients, programs and content are imported for you during onboarding, and the white-glove team can rebuild a website or funnel. A somatic coach leaving Kajabi, for example, had the homepage and About page rebuilt and the contact form connected.

What is our final verdict on Momence?
Momence looks like a strong fit for what it sets out to be, and for a coach it is the wrong category. On its public description, it gives a fitness or wellness studio one place to run its schedule, payments, marketing and client history, and a 4.1 from 420 Trustpilot reviews says many customers are content. If that describes your business, book the demo and bring the questions above.
A coach's product is a client's progress, and much of that progress happens between sessions. Momence's public pages do not describe the goals, habits, check-ins, agreements and client-status signals that make up that work, and its quote-only pricing means you cannot size up the cost without a sales call. Adding the missing pieces yourself recreates the tool stack you were trying to escape.
For most coaches, then, our recommendation is Coachful: one login for you, one branded app for each client, and programs at the center. Check the current plans (Lite: $29/month for up to 5 clients; Solo: $49/month for up to 20 clients; Pro: $99/month with unlimited clients; Studio: $199/month with unlimited clients), and let the white-glove team build the first piece for you.
Momence review FAQ
Is Momence good for coaches?
Momence suits coaches who mainly teach classes or run a studio. It is a weaker fit for 1:1 and small-group coaches who sell programs, because its public pages focus on classes, appointments and memberships and do not describe goals, habits or check-ins. Coaches with a mixed business should work out where most of their revenue comes from before deciding.
How much does Momence cost?
Momence does not publish its prices. As listed in October 2026, its pricing page offers a demo and a custom quote based on your business. Ask for the monthly figure, any transaction fee and the contract term in writing.
Does Momence have a free trial or a free plan?
The site has a "Start free trial" link, but the length and terms are not stated on the pages we checked. No free plan is listed. Ask whether a card is needed and what happens when the trial ends.
Does Momence charge transaction fees?
Momence does not publish a transaction fee on its pricing page. Its help center shows that Stripe processing fees appear in transaction details, which covers the processor's cost but does not tell you whether Momence adds its own charge. Confirm this before signing.
What is Momence's rating?
Momence had 4.1 on Trustpilot from 420 reviews when seen on October 25, 2026. Ratings move, so check the current figure. Pay particular attention to recent reviews from businesses that resemble yours.
Does Momence have a branded app?
Momence says customers can use the Momence app or an app built around your brand. Whether the branded app costs extra is not published, so ask for that price on the demo. It is worth confirming what the client can do in it beyond booking and paying.
Can I export my data from Momence?
Data export is not documented on the pages we checked, which does not mean it is unavailable. Ask what you can export, in what format and whether it includes notes and payment history. Get the answer before you commit, not when you are leaving.
Is Coachful a good Momence alternative for a yoga or Pilates studio?
Usually not if the studio lives on a drop-in timetable and a front desk, since Momence, Mindbody and Arketa are built around that model. Coachful fits better when you sell programs, such as a 12-week reset with habits and check-ins, alongside or in place of classes. Teachers moving toward private coaching and online programs are the ones most likely to benefit.
What is Coachful's free white-glove service?
It is a build service available on every Coachful plan. You describe what you need, such as a website, funnel, program or email sequence, attach your references, and the Coachful team builds it inside your account, usually within about 24 hours. It does not include recording videos, logo design, ad management or ongoing marketing.
Is Coachful suitable for health coaches who need HIPAA compliance?
No. Coachful is not HIPAA-certified and does not offer a BAA, so clinical records and insurance billing belong in a clinical system. It works for health coaches doing non-clinical coaching, and our page for health coaches covers that. Coaching is not medical treatment, so refer anything clinical to a licensed professional.







